Photo: Chrissy Teigen shows off her baby bump... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Photo: Chrissy Teigen shows off her baby bump...

The model is expecting her first child with husband, John Legend. After trying for a while, this is definitely a blessing for them. So happy for them!

42 comments:

Who does she have more folowers than her husband?

Nkem #BMD said...

congrats na.....y not add Stephens or Legend to your name

AQO said...

Happy for them.

The baby will be soo beautiful! Congratulations

Safe delivery I wish you

With this kinda goodnews,I expect her head attached to the body lol
Congrats to her

Happy for them too. I hope the baby is a boy tho..

Oh
Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Awwwww, congrats to her once again. I wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

Congrats to dem

Congratulations to them.

Congrats to dem!

Gud news

Congratulations

Good for her...

I tap into their blessing for mine

Great,

God bless and keep d child

Wow

Kerry okoye said...

Fine chrissy

Awww happy 4 her

Wish her best

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lucky dem....so happy the lil baby will definitely look like his\her drop dead handsome daddy.

Congrats to them....

Wishing her all the best though.....

Am happy for them,here come 9 month save delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

seyi crown said...

Congratulation

Seyilicious

Am so happy for them God bless the unborn child

The bump is already growing. The joy in their hearts is better imagined. I'm so happy for them too.

Which day here dem announce say dem pregnant wey baby bump come grow reach like this now now hian

I wish her safe delivery in advance.

Aww! See her tiny bump. So happy for her. John will be so over d moon.

eunymz said...

Congrats to them

ud said...

Happy for them :)

The baby will be xo beautiful

She's a model

The bump wasted no time, she must have being pregnant for a while.

Baby bump after how many days biko

Congrats 2 them

congrats to dem