News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Who does she have more folowers than her husband?
congrats na.....y not add Stephens or Legend to your name
Happy for them.Jesus is Lord.
The baby will be soo beautiful! Congratulations
Safe delivery I wish you
With this kinda goodnews,I expect her head attached to the body lolCongrats to her
Happy for them too. I hope the baby is a boy tho..
Oh Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage
Awwwww, congrats to her once again. I wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!
Congrats to dem
Congratulations to them.
Congrats to dem!
Gud news
Congratulations
Good for her...
I tap into their blessing for mine
Great,
God bless and keep d child
Wow
Fine chrissy
Awww happy 4 herLib freak
Wish her best#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Lucky dem....so happy the lil baby will definitely look like his\her drop dead handsome daddy.
Congrats to them....
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Wishing her all the best though.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Am happy for them,here come 9 month save delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
CongratulationSeyilicious
Am so happy for them God bless the unborn child
The bump is already growing. The joy in their hearts is better imagined. I'm so happy for them too.#TeamBlessed#
Which day here dem announce say dem pregnant wey baby bump come grow reach like this now now hian
I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Aww! See her tiny bump. So happy for her. John will be so over d moon.
Congrats to them
Happy for them :)
The baby will be xo beautiful
She's a model
The bump wasted no time, she must have being pregnant for a while.
Baby bump after how many days biko
Congrats 2 them
congrats to dem
42 comments:
Who does she have more folowers than her husband?
congrats na.....y not add Stephens or Legend to your name
Happy for them.
The baby will be soo beautiful! Congratulations
Safe delivery I wish you
With this kinda goodnews,I expect her head attached to the body lol
Congrats to her
Happy for them too. I hope the baby is a boy tho..
Oh
Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage
Awwwww, congrats to her once again. I wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!
Congrats to dem
Congratulations to them.
Congrats to dem!
Gud news
Congratulations
Good for her...
I tap into their blessing for mine
Great,
God bless and keep d child
Wow
Fine chrissy
Awww happy 4 her
Wish her best
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Lucky dem....so happy the lil baby will definitely look like his\her drop dead handsome daddy.
Congrats to them....
Wishing her all the best though.....
Am happy for them,here come 9 month save delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Congratulation
Seyilicious
Am so happy for them God bless the unborn child
The bump is already growing. The joy in their hearts is better imagined. I'm so happy for them too.
Which day here dem announce say dem pregnant wey baby bump come grow reach like this now now hian
I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Aww! See her tiny bump. So happy for her. John will be so over d moon.
Congrats to them
Happy for them :)
The baby will be xo beautiful
She's a model
The bump wasted no time, she must have being pregnant for a while.
Baby bump after how many days biko
Congrats 2 them
congrats to dem