Few days after announcing the date of release for his new album, Wande Coal releases new pics to celebrate his new age. (His birthday was yesterday). Check out the pictures alongside the covert art for his album to be released on the 26th of this month. More when you continue...
61 comments:
Lol this fat wande coal
Congrats tto him
CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND
AUNTY LINDA........
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND
AUNTY LINDA........
CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND
AUNTY LINDA........
Cute
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND
AUNTY LINDA........
May d pics never be better than the album.Amen
Learner.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Nice pics. "Won ni won waa mii, emi naa ree .. Is wande coal, coal ,ool" nice one bro.
We sell and install window blinds of all kinds at affordable prices. Contact NUEL INTERIOR 08028110614 BBpin: 5641AB88
good for him
SEEN, NEXT
He looks like a soaked bread
This is probably the most anticipated album of the year
Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food
His new album better hit the heights of Mushin to Mohits which was probably the best album ever made in Nigeria.
Finally..but guy you need to burn down this fat o, I know no where you dy fat go.
Black diamobd!
WANDE COAL! My man.Not bad but Why does this Cover reminds me so much of a scarecrow?
He still has the "eye" issues? Hmmm... Don't end up like a certain ODOM sha...
Nice one!
Can't wait to get my cope much love for this dude WC
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Nice one!
Hmmmmmm@Nig most wanted man,don't get it, wanted in what aspect abeg? its alright. Happy birthday to him
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Iffa hear...
Happy belated birthday nigga "Ibile"
Alaga Ibile of LIB community
Mtewwwww you sef!!!
OKORO UPGRADED
Cool. He looks like Dr Sid in the last photo.
Ok seen
Why do you say 'most wanted?' That implies criminality and police chase.
Seen.
Fatty bum bum happy bday in arriers
Nice One My Number Wande Coal
Oluomo wande, I can't wait to lay my hands on his album. iskaba
lovely
it is well
Wande coal and that him small dick....too fat and short.....hope diz album go good oo
Bia lindodo shey Na ur own Most Wanted.....Cuz His Not Mine oooooo.......
Bad bele pple try do ur own
LOSE THIS FUCKING WEIGHT!!!! It is irresponsible for you to have this kind of weight. What does it take to spend 30minutes everyday at the gym when it's not like you have a 9-5?? GTFOH!!
Happy belated birthday to him...
Aww my day 1 artiste love him ride on man
Cool...No doubt dis album is gonna be a success.
He looks horrible .
Most wanted keh
Black diamond, omo to badt... Feeling your swagg
frosh, fat, black nigga. I love u WC.
Please tell me donjazzy is producing! Pretty please
Moon Shine Boi I cant wait for the album
*lol*
***Lush
Most wanted fire