Nigeria's Most Wanted Man releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Nigeria's Most Wanted Man releases new photos

Few days after announcing the date of release for his new album, Wande Coal releases new pics to celebrate his new age. (His birthday was yesterday). Check out the pictures alongside the covert art for his album to be released on the 26th of this month. More when you continue...

61 comments:

Lol this fat wande coal

Congrats tto him

CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND

AUNTY LINDA........

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND

AUNTY LINDA........

CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND

AUNTY LINDA........

Cute

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

CONGRATS BLACK DIAMOND

AUNTY LINDA........

Xtr112 said...

May d pics never be better than the album.Amen

Learner.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Yomi Ibironke said...

Nice pics. "Won ni won waa mii, emi naa ree .. Is wande coal, coal ,ool" nice one bro.

We sell and install window blinds of all kinds at affordable prices. Contact NUEL INTERIOR 08028110614 BBpin: 5641AB88

Dessy David said...

good for him

SEEN, NEXT

He looks like a soaked bread

SWEET MOTHER said...

This is probably the most anticipated album of the year

Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food

His new album better hit the heights of Mushin to Mohits which was probably the best album ever made in Nigeria.

Finally..but guy you need to burn down this fat o, I know no where you dy fat go.

Black diamobd!

WANDE COAL! My man.Not bad but Why does this Cover reminds me so much of a scarecrow?

He still has the "eye" issues? Hmmm... Don't end up like a certain ODOM sha...

kinky said...

Nice one!

Can't wait to get my cope much love for this dude WC

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

kinky said...

Nice one!

Hmmmmmm@Nig most wanted man,don't get it, wanted in what aspect abeg? its alright. Happy birthday to him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Iffa hear...

Happy belated birthday nigga "Ibile"

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

Mtewwwww you sef!!!

OKORO UPGRADED

Cool. He looks like Dr Sid in the last photo.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok seen

Why do you say 'most wanted?' That implies criminality and police chase.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Seen.

Fatty bum bum happy bday in arriers

Nice One My Number Wande Coal

Oluomo wande, I can't wait to lay my hands on his album. iskaba

Trendyify said...

lovely

it is well

Wande coal and that him small dick....too fat and short.....hope diz album go good oo

Bia lindodo shey Na ur own Most Wanted.....Cuz His Not Mine oooooo.......

Bad bele pple try do ur own

LOSE THIS FUCKING WEIGHT!!!! It is irresponsible for you to have this kind of weight. What does it take to spend 30minutes everyday at the gym when it's not like you have a 9-5?? GTFOH!!

Happy belated birthday to him...

Aww my day 1 artiste love him ride on man

Cool...No doubt dis album is gonna be a success.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

He looks horrible .

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Most wanted keh

Black diamond, omo to badt... Feeling your swagg

frosh, fat, black nigga. I love u WC.

Please tell me donjazzy is producing! Pretty please

New Note said...

Moon Shine Boi I cant wait for the album

***Lush said...

*lol*

***Lush