Mum pushes 11 year old son in front of oncoming train | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Mum pushes 11 year old son in front of oncoming train

A mother pushed her 11-year-old son in front of an oncoming train as travellers watched on in horror.
The boy, named only as Leon, was severely injured when he fell onto the tracks at the station in Hamburg, according to reports in Germany.

The driver of the train was unable to stop in time and the youngster's leg was crushed under the wheels, Bild reported.

Emergency services took almost 40 minutes to free the child, who remained conscious throughout his ordeal, the newspaper said.
His mother, identified as Jana, is believed to have attempted to flee Hoheluftbruecke railway station following the incident on Sunday.

But the 31-year-old was quickly apprehended by police, according to Bild.

Young Leon was taken to hospital where he remains in a severe condition, Hamburg Police told Sky News.

He is not thought to have suffered life threatening injuries.

Local media in Germany reported that the boy's leg had to be amputated, although police refused to comment.

Mother Jana is currently undergoing a psychiatric evaluation amid reports that she is suffering from a psychological condition.

58 comments:

Speedy recovery

Mental case ?

O my God ! She is definitely sick .

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

SadVideo: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

What kind of evil mother is that?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Kayode Odusanya said...

Could this be a case of mental illness, or maybe drug addiction.

Are You a One Minute Man?

Nawa oooooo sick ppl everywhere.........

OMG! I doubt the sanity of the woman, no sane mother would do such to her child.

Dis woman should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Wickedness.

Lord have mercy! One's own mum? How can he ever live with that ...

andre kelvin said...

Craze

Iya aje, after smoking 10 raps of igbo 13 SK you shouldn't expect less. But for real why don't I get to believe all this stories huh?

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

21st century is filled with a lot of lunatics who by their facade you may never know their real hideous personalities.

chidex said...

God protect his children from evil mothers

seriously, www.noozyes.blogspot.com

This is wickedness at its peak though no doubt.....

Choi....na wa o. Nkea kariri mu o.

PAPA CHISQURE said...

LORD HAVE MERCY IT IS WELL

amakaluvlyG said...

dat woman's brain is damage beyond repair... mteeeew# inspired by Linda

She deserves to be punished how wicked can a mother be to her own child.

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Darn!!!!

Dis is witchcraft

She's obviously not sane.

Na wa o! Such wickedness, I hope the boy gets better. Linda take note!

Trendyify said...

na wa, this is serious o, poor boy, i wish him quick recovery

it is well

Gosh

Yomi Ibironke said...

How can a woman do this to her child? This brings it to the fact that a child does not complete you.

Madam reference this news, you were not in Germany ooo to hv captured it

Tonton said...

Some people are just sociopath, God help us

mcollins said...

Hmm. The World is coming to an end.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lots of weirdos moving about like normal people. The woman needs to be punished severely.

The kind of demons hopping around nowadays eh...what has your own child done wrong.. smh... #TheEndIsHere

Too bad .it's happen close to my house in hamburg

SWEET MOTHER said...

What is this world turning to? are we in the end times already, a child that you carried in your womb for 9 months!!

Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food

The kinda world we live in today though.... Shame!

May the Lord save us from enemies who pretend to be your friend

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Mental problem case.

Her only mental impediment is that she is evil!!!

Oh no! :(

Lukman said...

And you wish her all the best! I am sure you are daft when you were in school!

So many lunatics everywia
Daz a very bad trauma dis woman wil liv 2 her child
God forbid
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

must be high on cheap crack. Hope she rots in a mental asylum.

These white ppl are just pshycos....just imagine

MISSVEE

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Na wa o! This world is definitely coming to an end soon. And they always blame all these bizarre and evil acts on psychological illnesses. Abeg.

My driver the woman should be checked thoroughly.. If found sane should be pushed in front of a train and if found insane should be dragged on the road by a car

what is love then if a mother can do this to her own child

Jesus! People are mad o. Your own son!!! Beats me

Hian! TF???

What kinda mother does this? Wishing him speedy recovery....

She's crazy, they should use hammer to hit her head, the madness in her will disappear.

Ayinde said...

May God hlp Us in Nigeria

Ayinde said...

I cant just belief this... E
We can't blame d woman any....