Mrs Saraki presents a report to Mrs Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Mrs Saraki presents a report to Mrs Buhari

The presidential media aide didn't say what the report was about...

38 comments:

Kiyau kenan?? Kai wallahi my first lady I fine well well fa.

Now I am anxious to know. What is that report about!?

Didn't say and u carried d news mtcheww

So y report it?

"Mrs" good job Linda. You didn't post my comment earlier about H.E. but you did the most important thing, you took correction. Happy Sunday.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Worever it is Na dem sabi
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

MamaWhat??? said...

Alright...Linda Ikeji don't for get to visit@....www.yuki4li4.mywapblog.com

I wonder how it has then become news

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Must we kow what it is always about?

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

how them come hold report take they like this,nice one to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Oky seen....

And this is suppose to be news?
Oh Lawd!!!!

Report of what?

olusamjide said...

REPORT ON HER CASE WITH EFCC AND HER HUSBAND CCT CASE

AWWWW OKAY

AUNTY LINDA.......

AWWWW OKAY

AUNTY LINDA.......

AWWWW OKAY

AUNTY LINDA.......

AWWWW OKAY

AUNTY LINDA.......

Thought she's been restricted from any political or social activities? Just asking tho.

Lovely aisha

This Toyin always looks like a house girl

We await the content of d report

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

...deception, i had thought"PMB" said there is no office of the first lady, so who is fooling who.

Hatred has turned some Libers to fools, is she no longer d president wife? Must she operate an illegal ofix llike others & waste our money? May the Lord heal ur bitter soul.

Beautiful women. By the way, has Mrs Saraki been cleared by the EFCC?

First lady and politics... who is fooling who

Abubakar said...

They are forming busy.

Beautiful woman. She looks like a sweet 16. Talking about Toying Saraki.

Pretty first and "third" ladies...

Buhari isn't fanatical afterall, see his wife without hijab.

Lukman said...

I thought they said there is nothing like First Lady? They are indirectly doing their things