News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Kiyau kenan?? Kai wallahi my first lady I fine well well fa.
Now I am anxious to know. What is that report about!?
Didn't say and u carried d news mtcheww Lib freak
So y report it?
"Mrs" good job Linda. You didn't post my comment earlier about H.E. but you did the most important thing, you took correction. Happy Sunday.
Worever it is Na dem sabi#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Alright...Linda Ikeji don't for get to visit@....www.yuki4li4.mywapblog.com
I wonder how it has then become news
Ok seen#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Must we kow what it is always about?
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
how them come hold report take they like this,nice one to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Oky seen......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
And this is suppose to be news?Oh Lawd!!!!
Report of what?
REPORT ON HER CASE WITH EFCC AND HER HUSBAND CCT CASE
AWWWW OKAYAUNTY LINDA.......
Thought she's been restricted from any political or social activities? Just asking tho.
Lovely aisha
This Toyin always looks like a house girl
We await the content of d reportMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
...deception, i had thought"PMB" said there is no office of the first lady, so who is fooling who.
Hatred has turned some Libers to fools, is she no longer d president wife? Must she operate an illegal ofix llike others & waste our money? May the Lord heal ur bitter soul.
Beautiful women. By the way, has Mrs Saraki been cleared by the EFCC?#TeamBlessed#
First lady and politics... who is fooling who
They are forming busy.
Beautiful woman. She looks like a sweet 16. Talking about Toying Saraki.
Pretty first and "third" ladies...
Buhari isn't fanatical afterall, see his wife without hijab.
I thought they said there is nothing like First Lady? They are indirectly doing their things
38 comments:
Kiyau kenan?? Kai wallahi my first lady I fine well well fa.
Now I am anxious to know. What is that report about!?
Didn't say and u carried d news mtcheww
So y report it?
"Mrs" good job Linda. You didn't post my comment earlier about H.E. but you did the most important thing, you took correction. Happy Sunday.
Worever it is Na dem sabi
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Alright...Linda Ikeji don't for get to visit@....www.yuki4li4.mywapblog.com
I wonder how it has then become news
Ok seen
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Must we kow what it is always about?
how them come hold report take they like this,nice one to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Oky seen....
And this is suppose to be news?
Oh Lawd!!!!
Report of what?
REPORT ON HER CASE WITH EFCC AND HER HUSBAND CCT CASE
AWWWW OKAY
AUNTY LINDA.......
AWWWW OKAY
AUNTY LINDA.......
AWWWW OKAY
AUNTY LINDA.......
AWWWW OKAY
AUNTY LINDA.......
Thought she's been restricted from any political or social activities? Just asking tho.
Lovely aisha
This Toyin always looks like a house girl
We await the content of d report
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
...deception, i had thought"PMB" said there is no office of the first lady, so who is fooling who.
Hatred has turned some Libers to fools, is she no longer d president wife? Must she operate an illegal ofix llike others & waste our money? May the Lord heal ur bitter soul.
Beautiful women. By the way, has Mrs Saraki been cleared by the EFCC?
First lady and politics... who is fooling who
They are forming busy.
Pretty first and "third" ladies...
Buhari isn't fanatical afterall, see his wife without hijab.
I thought they said there is nothing like First Lady? They are indirectly doing their things