Miss Heritage Nigeria Announces Pet Project (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Miss Heritage Nigeria Announces Pet Project (photos)

See more photos and what the queen said after the cut...

I am Super Grateful to God Almighty for His Sufficient grace and Blessings upon my beautiful life. I want to thank ALL the individuals and organisations that showed me love and great support through my book launch. God bless you all.

My Adorable big Sister and family, God bless you and I love you so much.
My dear friends and sisters (too many to mention) God bless you all for being there for me.
Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja. God bless you for honouring me so much. 
Heritage Bank thank you for the immense support. 
DAAR Communication plc (AIT) thank you and God bless. 
NTA thank you and God bless.
Studio 24 you're wonderful God bless you.
Gospel on the beat you're a dear friend God bless you.
MC Amana my dear friend and brother you're a selfless being. God bless u
FBI magazine you're awesome, thanks for putting my work together.
Miss Chino and lady Valerie (CEOs MHN) God bless you for the platform.
My dearest friend, brother and manager  (Uzee_Concept) God bless you.

I have represented Nigeria well as Miss Heritage Nigeria, and I promise to make you proud as I go to represent Nigeria come November 2015 at the MISS HERITAGE WORLD contest.

I want to use this medium to urge my fellow Nigerians to please support me by VOTING for me, this one is for us all, please show me some love. 
The event will be hosted in SOUTH AFRICA November 2015. Open the link BELOW to like my picture. MISS HERITAGE NIGERIA  You can also follow me on INSTAGRAM @queen_benny or TWITTER @QueenAkpana and  FACEBOOK : Queen Benedicta Akpana Gabriel.
Thank you all God bless Nigeria.

30 comments:

Good one

Hope she is as decent as she looks? Fine sisi

Nice one,she's beautiful

Nkem #BMD said...

Enjoy

K.

Miss heritage abi? The face suits the title

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Hmmm this kain queen wey keep head like rectangle.....oooo

Nice move

FruityPresh said...

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

That's cool...

henryval said...

Nice1 Queen..we celebrate u
You..

Nice one. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Okay now, pageants everywhere. Anyway, good luck in your quest!

Hahahahahahaha....abeg Moses no kill me with laugh o.

Wonderful

Big ups

@ Moses I wonder what your head looks like, be happy for other @juliet celebrate her. Dear Miss Heritage Nigeria congrats you are doing an excellent job, you the first Queen ever in Nigeria to write a book, I give u my support all the best of luck as you go to South Africa, do us proud. You are beautiful

Akpana hmmm I respect your hustle..

This gwags babe I remember her ohhhh such a slut now she is miss heritage forming all pretty nd cool..God help us aLllllllll ohhh.

@anonymous you are so true, she be serious street hawker glazing from different mens bed.. she is just forming rubbish book launch they form decent girl and the virginal Don wide remain to tear hahahahaahahahahahah.. she is the worst queen ever with triangle head like anonymous said.. and that monkey say the first queen ever to write a book, stop speaking from your shallow brain make enquires before u make serious comment ok.. miss heritage no go fuck south African pageant organisers to win oo bcos u are desperate for anything...

John said...

My problem with haters is that they're always faceless! @anon 12:43 she try na atleast her being a slut has brought her this far, where has yours taken you? You can never understand what you can't envision. Deal with her success! God bless you Miss Heritage Nigeria go and represent us well!

Ahmed said...

Chaii people can hate for Africa! @anon 12:43 you're a devil from the pit of he'll! Is your type that will never do well. I use to know this babe from gwags and she use to have just one boyfriend called Abdul who use to stay at phase 3 then. And she's very tough and hard to get. If there's anything I know about her is the fact that she's very stubborn that's all but NEVER a slut. Please don't let God punish you for such wrong comment.

See my very beautiful sister.. haters climb to the mountain top,fall down n die! The sky is your stepping stone miss Heritage. Soo proud of u gurl!

Elvis Necus said...

Insecure people get intimidated by the success of others. Especially when they wish they were the ones enjoying the limelight as you are now. Take note of @anon -their cows have turned beefs. My Sister, our queen, we are proud of you and we know you will keep making us proud. Such comments are a proof that you are successful and you will keep breaking new grounds while they keep breaking their heads. May your reign be full of success stories.

Elvis Necus said...

Insecure people get intimidated by the success of others. Especially when they wish they were the ones enjoying the limelight as you are now. Take note of @anon -their cows have turned beefs. My Sister, our queen, we are proud of you and we know you will keep making us proud. Such comments are a proof that you are successful and you will keep breaking new grounds while they keep breaking their heads. May your reign be full of success stories.

Dats ambassador ginika tor in black n purple, ooh I love dat woman,c u in nwada igbo

Weldone

Lmao it's not haters these are actually ppl who know here from Gwags abuja! And they wish 2 remain anonymous! Comments funny die! I know her 2 but I reserve my comments! God help us and our choice of queens amen lool