So far it has only managed one word, 'bum'. However not everyone sees the funny side with animal rights activist saying the restaurant uses the chicken to unwittingly promote the slaughter of fellow chicken, according to TIME magazine: "Betty is unwittingly working to promote a firm that exists only to execute and barbecue her brethren for human consumption."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Meet the first chicken to tweet (photos)
So far it has only managed one word, 'bum'. However not everyone sees the funny side with animal rights activist saying the restaurant uses the chicken to unwittingly promote the slaughter of fellow chicken, according to TIME magazine: "Betty is unwittingly working to promote a firm that exists only to execute and barbecue her brethren for human consumption."
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

72 comments:
Nice one betty
What is this one nau?
Hahahhahahah
Awoun eleyi oni ise.
This is a perfect example of Buhari. Chicken brain.
Vuvu funny...lol!
I bet the first word the chicken will type will be "idiots "
Oh!
Too good 2b true...
Nothing we no go see
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
They got time for rubbish record
Hahahaha what won't I hear? Everyday crazy things keep happening in the name of tech.This is crayyyyy.Iwont be satisfied with technology until I can download food from the internet
Hahahahahah those activists should take a chill pill jor and enjoy a good laugh....
This world is just coming to an end very soon
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dont try to be relevant. You wont smell top 10 LIB commenters
Dey may end up waiting forever. Linda take note!
Wow!
Hmmmm.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Hmm. ..so if we no chop fowl wetin we go chop na? In a world were men are changing to women and same sex marriages are allowed in certain areas,eating fowl shouldnt be a problem...I mean..
Stupidity at it's peak
If a chicken can make it to the world record then it's possible for everyone...I'm impressed oga Chicken.
Lwkm...like seriously chicken typing?wat won't our light skin brethren do?
Orisirisi
God will punish your stupid disrespectful mouth. May you be kidnapped by boko haram and decapitated online!!!
Haahahahaaaa!!!!! I can't!
Too good to b true after all d chicken wil still end up in mama Emeka pot of soup.
Chicken types, very ridiculous and they should pls tell dis story to gullible people or birds in d air.
Hian! O chi mo #onelovefromsnow#
Chicken types, very ridiculous and they should pls tell dis story to gullible people or birds in d air.
Funny
Biko madam Linda dis is nt news.
lol that chicken no knw book lol
Lool
Imagine chicken having a twitter account when people Neva av finish.. Orisirisi
Hahahahaha....... Ijiya! Pigeon brain
Lindodo post my comment
@iamjustgabz IG
Oriegwu
Nice one there .....
See Reasons Below why I Love Madam Linda Ikeji ... ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
"Am Not a Prostitute Please” – Linda Ikeji
And the chickens name had to be Betty! Mtcheeew
I'd say they should put food on word they want.
I'd say they should put food on word they want
U wit get fish brain nko
Stupidity
HEHEHE
AUNTY LINDA......
HEHEHE
AUNTY LINDA......
HEHEHE
AUNTY LINDA......
Hmmmmmm Linda nawaooo
Wetin person no go hear....smh
Chicken in my village has tweet before, so dis is not the first.
Please guys follow the Chicken
lol we dey wait....# inspired by Linda
Waw... This is serious o
Finally! I get to comment here
Lol...very funny. White guys won't cease to amaze someborri
"Bum." That's good.
But Time Magazine is absolutely right!
To the first commenter, i refuse to be annoyed with this foolish comment of yours. Now for your info, i''m not here because of any money or whatsoever. I'm here because ama proud nigerian repping aNY day, anywhere, anytime. I miss my country. And I don't care what any idiots here think or feel. How much is 100k sef? Lol i refuse to brag. I'm really in a good mood today, so I suggest you just take this reply with a good heart. CHEERS!
Brother, abi sister, you calm down na..
LOL, talk about irony.
Lol! Chill now animal rights activists abeg
Lol, nice publicity concept.
World class branding innovation. Keep it up. Bravo chicken tech!
Lol, nice publicity concept.