The former basketball player was reportedly helped out of his bed and onto a chair and also passed a critical swallow test.
However, most of the athlete's communication comes through a simple thumbs-up or thumbs-down, E! News reports. A source close to the situation told E! News: 'This is great progress but there is always the possibility for setbacks.'
Lamar was taken off a ventilator on Friday night after he collapsed on Tuesday during a drink and drug-fueled binge in a Nevada brothel.
89 comments:
Thank you Lord Jesus.
Oluwa seun gan oh!! Ope fun olorun
Thats coool
MONDAY Laughs
i pray he gets better so that the control drama will be resolved
Glowyshoes's blog
Thank God for second chance Lamar Odumodu! Hope he correct his mistakes!
Good God! Am happy for him,God indeed answers prayers
So lakers will nw accept him back nw ryt.. #NowPlaying>> get squared: psquare....
THANK YOU LORD
wow! to God be the glory.
I'm so happy for him.
Goodnews,thank God.Linda congratulations to you,am so happy for you&am really touched by your story.God bless u more
Dis is good news and I praise d Lord for dis lovely miracle. I wish him all d best.
Congratulation once again Linda, i am very proud of you. Most Nigerian girls believe you have to do runs to succeed . SMH.
Great news!!get well sooon
Thank God for him. I hope he turns his life around. As far as concerned, this is a second chance for Lamar.
ok...God is great
Goodnews. After go smoke another cocaine. Idiot..... Noted
Live right brother.
Thank God for his life
He's doing it!
Thank God for him.
He should better be careful what he does now o. Thank God for him
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
there won't be any setback amen...#inspired by Linda
The other blogger goes about boasting of how she marry oyibo man *longest has* You are in Nigeria doing big big things.
Thank God for his life. It is well with him. Linda take note!
Thank God oo.
Thank God o.
Thank God oo.
Wow. God be praised!
Dis young dude should better take heed. So it don't happen again.......
thank GOD
THANK god
THANK GOD FOR HIM
AUNTY LINDA........
THANK GOD FOR HIM
AUNTY LINDA........
THANK GOD FOR HIM
AUNTY LINDA........
Pls he shall not suffer any setback ijn. I pray he gets his s*** together and gets back with khloe. She's his true love..
THANK GOD FOR HIM
AUNTY LINDA........
THANK GOD FOR HIM
AUNTY LINDA........
Thank God o
THANK GOD FOR HIM
AUNTY LINDA........
Good news. God is good
"The chains of habit are too weak to be felt until they are too strong to be broken."
-- Samuel Johnson, Lexicographer
Thank God
Seyilicious
"The chains of habit are too weak to be felt until they are too strong to be broken."
-- Samuel Johnson, Lexicographer
Lamar I get drugs here oh....u care for some? Okpo
Linda Ikeji,
U inspire and bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Wow! Thank God for the quick recovery, ever faithful God and may his name be praised.
Thank Jehovah
See how people came around from all over the U.S when this dude almost lost his life. But when he was showing suicidal tendencies, and going through depression, those same people deserted him.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Good for him..
I love good news! Thank God for him.
If one dies in USA,it is God's wish and no incompetent,error or wait make NEPA bring light.Oyibo,una too much.I doff my cap for you guys.If It were in this 3rd world country called Nigeria,Odom would have been taken to the mortuary straight from hospital and a lot of prayer warriors and prophecies would have been going on.LOL
ok.....that is good
Thank God his fine
Deo,still his palaver!
Thank God his fine
Deo,still his palaver!
The huge man is back again...so happy for him.
Thank God, maybe its time to leave that self destruct button alone
find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
lose weight fast with these natural foods
9 things your children should see you do
Yaay! Good for him
Thank God
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
welcome back to d worl babe. dat xpirence shuld inculcate some sense into u. Beware of d kardashians juice
ThankGod for his life
Tnk God 4 his life
I thank God for saving him
Thank God for his life.
Good for him!
Thank God for giving him another chance to live.
Thank God for Lamar , Madam Linda , I've been one of your greatest fan among the billions of them out there and i just took to follow your step , Here is my junior blog , I thought it wise as a my mentor to bring it out to your notice, though not as a competitor but as a mentee. jaysonjapy.blogspot.com.ng
My views are so little but i am hoping to be like you someday. Tanks and i would continue to follow Linkdaikeji'sblog till the end. Die hard fan. JAPY
Thanks be to God for His saving him
Yea @ary good for him and good for us too human lives matters.
That vuvuzela P guy
Thank God for his life
Thank God, I hope he has learnt.
Do you really need someone to talk to?counsellor? Marriage problem or relationship.just mail virtuouswomenprayer@yahoo.com. A God fearing counsellor is waiting for you. Don't die in silence.problem shared is half solved.
God is giving him another chance. And a message to others.
Guess you didn't Learn from what linda wrote. Mind your own life and achieve yours . Be here and be intruding into people's lives
hope he realises he was given a second chance to quit drugs
MISSVEE
Thank you Jesus.
See all d genuine love and well wishes for Lamar frm people. How nice. He is so likeable. Recover fully Lamar in Jesus Name. AMEN!!!
Thank God the mumu made it, after his frnd died of desame he still never learn him lesson. Mtchewwww olodo repete
Yes may the name of The Lord be praised
Thank God.
Thank God!
See the power of prayer. Thank God!