Kelly Rowland and Husband take their adorable son to the Pumpkin patch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Kelly Rowland and Husband take their adorable son to the Pumpkin patch

Kelly Rowland and her Husband -Tim Witherspoon took their son, 11 months old Titan to a family day out at Mr. Bones Pumpkin Patch in Culver City, Los Angeles, on Sunday where they all seem to have had a nice time. More photos of the beautiful family after the cut...

58 comments:

Same place Kim took Nori & her bff??? Linda take note!

The boy looks like his momma

Oh lovely

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Cute fam

ADAOBI said...

Beautiful family but why the cornrows so early..Makes no sense tho..

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice. The kid looks a lot like Kelly. I totally forgot she was married.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

She's been radiating since she got married.. Marriage dikwa mmaaa o!. And some women won't survive the heart attack of not been married.. But well I & Linda can..

Sweet family. Wish they are forever happy together like this.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Wow! Super cute son this is so nyc

Cute baby

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

So cute

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Cute boy

Kelly looking so cute.

Beautiful family...
The lil man is so cute

Trendyify said...

lovely

it is well

The little man looks so much like his mum....awwwww. Nice one.

This ppl sabi enjoy life.....see how they plait the boys hair and he is damn cute

This ppl sabi enjoy life.....see how they plait the boy's hair and he is damn cute

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Kelly looks different here
Dey re enjoying dia money
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This is a passionate family

Cutee

seyi crown said...

Family outing....nice

Seyilicious

Such a beautiful family...

Cutebaby!

This babe is just doing her thing lowkey though....

I wish them all d best and God bless them.

Adorable family nd I wish them all d best.

Cute kid

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

aproko manager said...

C er big jeans

Trendyify said...

enjoyment

it is well

Cute boy like his mum

When wizkids son was plaiting his hair u lot were complaining, I can't get over the hipocracy on her honestly.

This looks like fun

She got chubby on the cheeks and is ageing really well. Nice. Mo-1

Yomi Ibironke said...

Pretty cool. Nice outing and cute baby

The lil boy looks exactly like Kelly...lovely.

Omolewa said...

Very Cute but wats up with the boy's hair

Kelly got her groove back.

Anonymous Personified said...

So so cute.

Beautiful kelly...a naija female celeb will wear a leggings to that place..Nigerians for u

Am looking for Johnny ..can u link us

Kelly my favourite of the destiny child God bless your family. O se!

cute baby

amakaluvlyG said...

beautiful family..# inspired by linda

What's this one saying on this topic eh? Go n comment on the post of her house not this topic.

God will help you find a good man someday

FruityPresh said...

Cute couple. She really radiates this days

SWEET MOTHER said...

Kelly's beauty is evergreen

Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food

Tunechi said...

I wonder oh.some people are just so dramatic.its annoying

Hi Linda,pls pay for my wedding. F

Amen o! Thanks for the prayer🙏

Boy's so cute!