Kelly Rowland and Husband take their adorable son to the Pumpkin patch
Kelly Rowland and her Husband -Tim Witherspoon took their son, 11 months old Titan to a family day out at Mr. Bones Pumpkin Patch in Culver City, Los Angeles, on Sunday where they all seem to have had a nice time. More photos of the beautiful family after the cut...
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She's been radiating since she got married.. Marriage dikwa mmaaa o!. And some women won't survive the heart attack of not been married.. But well I & Linda can..
Sweet family. Wish they are forever happy together like this.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
58 comments:
Same place Kim took Nori & her bff??? Linda take note!
The boy looks like his momma
Oh lovely
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Cute fam
Beautiful family but why the cornrows so early..Makes no sense tho..
Nice. The kid looks a lot like Kelly. I totally forgot she was married.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
She's been radiating since she got married.. Marriage dikwa mmaaa o!. And some women won't survive the heart attack of not been married.. But well I & Linda can..
Sweet family. Wish they are forever happy together like this.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Wow! Super cute son this is so nyc
Cute baby
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
So cute
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cute boy
Kelly looking so cute.
Beautiful family...
The lil man is so cute
lovely
it is well
The little man looks so much like his mum....awwwww. Nice one.
This ppl sabi enjoy life.....see how they plait the boys hair and he is damn cute
This ppl sabi enjoy life.....see how they plait the boy's hair and he is damn cute
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Kelly looks different here
Dey re enjoying dia money
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This is a passionate family
Cutee
Family outing....nice
Seyilicious
Such a beautiful family...
Cutebaby!
This babe is just doing her thing lowkey though....
I wish them all d best and God bless them.
Adorable family nd I wish them all d best.
Cute kid
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
C er big jeans
enjoyment
it is well
Cute boy like his mum
When wizkids son was plaiting his hair u lot were complaining, I can't get over the hipocracy on her honestly.
This looks like fun
She got chubby on the cheeks and is ageing really well. Nice. Mo-1
Pretty cool. Nice outing and cute baby
The lil boy looks exactly like Kelly...lovely.
Very Cute but wats up with the boy's hair
Kelly got her groove back.
So so cute.
Beautiful kelly...a naija female celeb will wear a leggings to that place..Nigerians for u
Am looking for Johnny ..can u link us
Kelly my favourite of the destiny child God bless your family. O se!
cute baby
beautiful family..# inspired by linda
What's this one saying on this topic eh? Go n comment on the post of her house not this topic.
God will help you find a good man someday
Cute couple. She really radiates this days
Kelly's beauty is evergreen
Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food
I wonder oh.some people are just so dramatic.its annoying
Hi Linda,pls pay for my wedding. F
Amen o! Thanks for the prayer🙏
Boy's so cute!
Baby boy so cute!