First daughter Sasha Obama & her cute date at homecoming party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

First daughter Sasha Obama & her cute date at homecoming party

President Obama's second daughter Sasha Obama, 14, went on her very first date with this cutie. She looked lovely as she posed with him as they headed to homecoming this weekend. I wonder what sort of background check he went through lol. I like that the Obamas are letting their daughters do normal teenage stuff

162 comments:

Great stuff

We are all equal before God. Nothing like first or second...

They look absolutely cute together.

Even my father allowed me to normal teenage things

Good for her. Linda take note!

Even my father allowed me to do normal teenage things

Bolaji Olanrewaju said...

the boy's cute AF!

Pls add me up on BBM Pin:33245743

Awww

Nothing special....just there

Yeah right? He is really cute!

You funny aunty linda,she's gona sue him if he doesn't want that to happen,america and their crazy stuff. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

For a sec I thought the cutie is a Nigerian corper on vacation in the US lol.
He's well put together. Befitting for a 1st daughter of America

Absolutely wrong! Obamas shuld no better....she's way too young

aproko manager said...

Fine boy

If Sasha is dating,Malia the older sister should be engaged then..lol.*BVN registration closes ten days from now.*

She's growing up so fast ! Beautiful girl

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

I'm surprised he's not white + he doesn't look 'nerd' LOL!

They are cute together

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

They are cute!

Hmmmm...okay o

Cute boy, e be like say na youth corper, e wear nysc khaki

Cool.

Am sure that dude background have been well check asin very well...

They look good together, as far she's happy

Baddest Puta said...

Awwwww this makes me so happy!

SWEET MOTHER said...

love is in the air, nothing like the first love

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy but are actually not!!!

Me too, she ll definitely learn a lot

Mbok they are cute. Love the fact he is black too.

Good for them.....but I think she is too young for that

Cool.
Had a subconscious trip that i wifed Malia jst yesternight.
Dreams comes true, u know'. Dreams comes True.

They look good together....

The first daughter is cuter

If this act from an 11 year old doesn't teach you forgiveness, I doubt if anything else will...

It reads:

"My daughter has not seen her biological dad since she was four. She’s 11 now. When she was two he contacted me and asked if I would allow him to terminate his parental rights so he could stop paying child support and I agreed.. I wanted to spare her the heartache of a revolving door father and the sacrifice of the financial support was well worth him never being able to disappoint her again.

I never lied to her about where he went or who her dad was.. I have always answered her questions in the most age appropriate way possible.

When she was four he contacted me and told me he has been diagnosed with cancer and would like to see her. I set aside a day and we met in the park. He had asked for two hours. He stayed 20 minutes and we never heard from him again..

Over the summer we ran into somebody that knows him and they commented on how she looks like his other children. They elaborated that he has settled down and has a family now. My stomach tied itself in knots thinking of how hurtful that must be to my daughter..

I cut the conversation short and we got in the car to leave and that’s when I saw her smiling. She said:

Continue...

They both looked cute...

AWWWWW COOOL

AUNTY LINDA......

They're cute

AWWWWW COOOL

AUNTY LINDA......

AWWWWW COOOL

AUNTY LINDA......

DADDYSWIFE said...

Beautiful girl with beautiful looks
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Now that guy is cute..i love his hair!

Soo cute.....

iphy said...

Aunty lindodo cum hope u dey ok dis Sunday which 1 be first daughter nd later Second daughter........huh???Anyway Na dem Sabi....

Good for her.

Wow! That guy must be from a high profile background. Good for them. Download Latest Nigerian Music | Job Vacancies | Career Advice

kemikane said...

This girl is really beautiful.

Dats a civilized country for u

D guy is so cute... datz d kinda life I will gv to ma dotas

kemikane said...

Lindz do the background check na. You good @ dat.

Her date should have been a girl. Afterall they legalised homosexuality.

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

No be small background checks oh...lol

the poor boy looks policed. Hope he acts the script right. Lmao

mary nwa mama said...

linda, your head line says "first daughter. correct it, she's the second

Both are cute,

Awww ds is cute

@14.. and one is proud of it....

Beautiful gerl

First daughter Sasha n Obama's second daughter? One person?

Parents in Naija will not agree to this @ 14 years lie lie. But oyinbo people na wah sha. Them dey take life easy

Jacinta mbachu said...

Please I need a Job, just finished my NYSC. Linda help me biko!

Very good I admire her and her date, they look good together. linda congratulations on your new house, God bless you more and more.

why is obama not insisting she go on a date with a lady like her. let his daughter also be what is preaching. if its right for others, it should be right for his daughter too. devil obama

seyi crown said...

Lol thats nice, they look alike sef

Seyilicious

I see! If it were a Kardashian everyone will have an opinion

andre kelvin said...

This nigga got to be careful! If he breaks her heart he might go to Jail lol

D guy looks uncomfortable.....

yea.....Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Cute gurl

FIRST DAUGHTER SASHA OBAMA... OBAMA'S SECOND DAUGHTER, HOW IS IT CORRELATED? GRAMMAR

BLADE-BISHOP

Lol, at normal teenage stuff, you will be surprised how many security men are with them every time they are together. Kissing sef na problem

Kerry okoye said...

Wow, so cute!

Wait of first daughter? Nah she's d second daughter not first

Triple S said...

That's ok..14 years is kinda young for me

Yea its nyc they allow dem out but wuod be strictly monitored

Wow they kinda look good together.

japy said...

Linda are you sure this babe smoked , even skonk wont make her act this way, but why would someone that is not in control of her self know that she needed her panties or towel when she was chased from the restaurant...Crazy niggas around her touching her,even down to her pussy those ain't men they thugs, This is really a disgrace to women hood .the women around her really did not try............funny life, what a world we live in.

joyous babe said...

D boy look like gay to me,good for her thu.

He's soooo cute

PURPLE said...

Yea. Very commendable of them. And the guy must be feeling very good there

Sasha is pretty, no doubt boys will run after her. All depends on parenting skills to model her..

japy said...

So coool, but the guy look razz sha, not judging oo.

Sasha is pretty, no doubt boys will run after her. All depends on parenting skills to model her..

Truthurts said...

It's beta dis way Dan 4 her 2 b secret bout it.

Truthurts said...

It's beta dis way Dan 4 her 2 b secret bout it.

Jeaxaux! Holding the president's princes like that so close by the waist? And Barrack didn't let this dude cut his hair off? Smh.

Abeg d boy no be gay ooooooo before u start loving d hair

Lolz@linda u'r funny,hmmmmmm d guy is lucky and needs to be careful too...

funny enough for one to know that DSS does not even know what the president speech in just concluded UN head of state and Government over "right of indigenous people" means. if buhari reminded the world about the right of indigenous people in that said meeting through his speech, why the arrest of IPOB director? if agitation for separation is taboo why not British incarcerate Scottish agitators, why Spain spearing Catalonia agitator? Biafrans have the right under international principle to demand for their separate state despite what one feels. this act is barbarous and unimaginable to happen in this age. The world and lovers of freedom should frown at this uncivil act.

And you self go school, did he forced anybody to be gay. ITs a free society & chioce is yours.

That's cool. Nice one.

To all those forming they are genius on first daughter/second daughter ish u are all fools. Go to schl.

Lol.... People rant on what they don't understand.... Linda is correct.... First daughter because she's from the first family but the second daughter to Obama .... Simple

monica said...

'first daughter' as in presidents daughter, the same way 'first lady ' means d presidents wife

They look cute, handsome boy.

Abiooo, linda dey sleep and still posting. But that gal is small for this. Anyway what do u expect from Obama. He is even lucky that she has not decided to for a date with her fellow gal.

Una calm down now,first daughter as in daughter of the president.....second daughter as in second child

LMAO @ all these confused people ...How can you be confused and still try to correct someone? The family of the president is referred to as first family...so the two kids are called first daughters as in the first daughters of United States. So Linda is correct, she's the first daughter of the country but she's Obama's second daughter. Calm yourselves people...

Linda, that's the second daughter oh.

Onyx u like People bashing u Abi? I think u enjoy these insults way too much...it's weird and u come across as a psychopath

They look cute together

Grammatical blunders every now and then, yet a N600m home in Banana Island. The race is surely not for the swift, but of God who truly shows mercy.

Fine fine cute cute pretty pretty handsome handsome pples

See the guy NYSC jacket.....niger for life!

It's means, ,the first family in America, so saying first daughter is correct, ,she is the president's daughter that makes them the first family

King Josh said...

Wow! They two are so cute! #GoodLife #HappyPeople

They look good together. 15 Foods That Can Boost Your Immunity System

noble angel said...

Linda's first daughter. I sight u ooo

You pple don't understand english....Linda is correct.....first daughter of america like first lady....but she's the 2nd daughter Obama has. She and her sister r d first children or first daughters of america.

Femi-nist said...

@Etchie Saphire If she was a lesbian, I'm sure he would not mind. HOWEVER she is straight. Your statement implies that given the chance everyone would be gay. Shut up.

I saw it as well.

How can you call her first daughter on a Nigerian blog.

she could be called President Obama's daughter or something

How is this normal linda? Disrespectfully holding her waist in a picture? If na my pikin, I go tell am quick quick say thunder go fire that hand. I personally think it is disrespectful to hold a minor in a sexually possessive way around the waist. Yes, he is a minor but I am sorry. that hand around the waist is for people with body chemistry that want to act on it and at 14, you are not opening your pussy for exploration. Sorry but she is only 14 and her menstrual period has not even known its north from south. Mtcheew

Aww that's cute

Beautiful both

They gon make a good couple o

Could only imagine. #TeensTies

TufiakwA ashawwwooooooo nwoke, u r disgusting

She is not the 1 oh..... Just a really good look alike

Is Linda minister of labour huh? Isi aki

@Prisca4:06P
1st daughter as in daughter of the US 1st Family.
Sasha's 2nd daughter of the Obama's. Get it?

To all those pple attempting to 'correct' Linda's 'mistake'... duhhhhh! The family of the American president is known as the First Family, his wife is the First Lady & any daughter of his is a First Daughter... so Sasha's technically the 2nd First Daughter... get your facts right b4 u offer correction to others...
Anyway, nice picture, I guess...

They gon make a good couple oh

Just 14yrs and its normal for her to go on a date. If it was omotola that posted this everyone will have come for her neck. Btw wats the guy wearing on his head? Thank God say Obama is not a nigerian..

Pls stop displaying ignorance. The presidents daughters are called "first daughters" regardless of if they r first, second, third fourth, etc...

Very cute. It's good she leads a normal life. As for that boy, I'm sure the secret service checked his entire generation's background. He wouldn't dare misbehave otherwise, the same secret service will send him to receive proper home training at the right place, and we all know where that is = Maximum security jail.

Delta Truth said...

Beautiful people!

FruityPresh said...

This guy's hair na wa.. she's a cutie

Serious background check

Lukman said...

Gbam, and the boy with a fellow boy

Lukman said...

And so what? Would that change you to Martha Nwa Papa?

Lukman said...

Tell Buhari! Linda Na your mama?

You stupid

Lukman said...

Very uncomfortable! I no blame am

I would prefer the Obama girls with White boys not this ones

so cute visit www.emmaknaija.com for more news and entertainment updates

Was it out of place 4 her to ask. Biko free d gal jor! Linda help her out if u can.

Eremain make u carry empty plate dey beg for road...bc u wan win 100k u no go gree make person c road...bambiallah...linda take note...she didnt beg to buy a house!!! Get a fucking job!!!

Cute

Chi said...

Lol Linda this is a photoshopped pic...check your source.. it's def not sasha. This is old news and was cleared up by the source.

@biinex_klass said...

Na wa oyibo sha..@ ma age if a talk of gurl ma mumsi go jst look me say a no serious.."lolz

@biinex_klass said...

Ma mumsi go jst look me shake her head and exclaim "u ar not serious"..lolz. #oyibolife

Her big tummy

Am sure u are more than disgusting... We have onyx face, show urs....

Mr/mid faceless,....sure u more than disgusting

Stupid comments by stupid people.

Her tummy did wot?... oga she's jus 14

This is look alike not Sasha .

Can't u just shut the hell up if you have nothing meaningful to say.

DeeD25 said...

exactly! should a 14year old be worried about her tummy???

Lol she's cute o..i didn't know Michelle had it in her. You can tell the boy is shy aww..

Alfred Adelaja said...

They look good together.

Why Obama's daughter's adidas got four stripes? What's going on here. Sumn I don't know about?

hmm Linda But if nah d Kadarshian family u will say or write Don't you think it's too early for a 17 year old girl to go on a date...People and sentiment sha...anywayz it's allowed..

Emmynado said...

How I no go love you when ur papa na president. ... am I mad

People dont really have a good use of their eyes...so na only tummy u see in the pix....
Change from #neverseegood

city girl said...

Is it necessay to use the n word?

city girl said...

That sounds so ignorant.

What the fuck is this God shit about? I have a suggestion for you that involves both sex and travel... Go Fuck Yourself!

Nobody fucking cares!