News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Too cute abeg. She's so adorable. Them no dey born ugly pikin for this generation again o.#TeamBlessed#
Baby girls are always cute when they are this age.. lovely
Lovely pics. Both of them look good
Beautifu baby, ugly jude.
Lovely pic.
Cutie pie
Petty baby,judes face is funny
The girl is cute
Yeah she is
She's really beautiful....
Aww she is so cuteLib freak
Beautiful bae
So cuteSeyilicious
She's adorable. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Cute lil gurly....
Jude na real old man gran pa way take moni catch fine damsel bad sharp guy cute baby any how no mater how ugly man dey him go still mari fine girl
Awwwww she is cute mbok
She's so cute
Linda, dis is really cool and adorable. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
The Igbos can born fine children than we Yorubas. Their kids are always fair and healthy. I like the way they take good care of their wives and kids.
Adorable ~D great anonymous!
Are you igbo or yoruba? Fair maybe...but I dnt think there is any distinction in beauty.
Loool
Well I'm Yoruba and I'm fair so what are you saying??
And I am healthy.. U sound dumb😷
That girl is cute
Dats nt fair, you don't sound joyous...
cute
so cute, beautiful
31 comments:
Too cute abeg. She's so adorable. Them no dey born ugly pikin for this generation again o.
Baby girls are always cute when they are this age.. lovely
Lovely pics. Both of them look good
Beautifu baby, ugly jude.
Lovely pic.
Cutie pie
Petty baby,judes face is funny
The girl is cute
Yeah she is
She's really beautiful....
Aww she is so cute
Beautiful bae
So cute
Seyilicious
She's adorable. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Cute lil gurly....
Jude na real old man gran pa way take moni catch fine damsel bad sharp guy cute baby any how no mater how ugly man dey him go still mari fine girl
Awwwww she is cute mbok
She's so cute
Linda, dis is really cool and adorable. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
She's so cute
The Igbos can born fine children than we Yorubas. Their kids are always fair and healthy. I like the way they take good care of their wives and kids.
Adorable
Are you igbo or yoruba? Fair maybe...but I dnt think there is any distinction in beauty.
Loool
Well I'm Yoruba and I'm fair so what are you saying??
And I am healthy.. U sound dumb😷
That girl is cute
Dats nt fair, you don't sound joyous...
cute
so cute, beautiful