El Rufai to critics: You're not happy with my appointments? Climb a mountain & fall; some Nigerians react | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

El Rufai to critics: You're not happy with my appointments? Climb a mountain & fall; some Nigerians react

Kaduna state governor, Nasir El Rufai yesterday said that all those who are not happy with the appointments he's made since becoming governor can go and climb Kufena Mountain and fall. El-Rufai expressed his anger during the question and answer session at the 4th town hall meeting with stakeholders from Kaduna Central zone.
“If you are not happy with appointments made, you can go and climb Kufena Mountain and fall. It was what you voted that you got because we are aware that there are people who did not vote for us, in fact they worked against us. But now they claim to be APC members and loyal to the party. We know such people. And so there is no way they would expect anything from us. You didn’t vote us but you want appointments. What you will get is zero. It is politics and in whatever we do there is politics,” he said.
Nigerians have reacted to his statements. Read that after the cut...

108 comments:

Nkem #BMD said...

guy hw fa na...U harsh gan o

Kk

Hehehehhehehehehe fall and die lolz.....

Imagine what a while governor said, this is democracy we have the right to criticise, i don't Blane him sha, wot more do u expect from an Hausa cow

He is so blunt. Na wa o! Linda take note!

No one needs to climb no mountain! It's best you don't have enemies while you lead, so why creating one for yourself. James 4:7

El- rufai sleep tonight and never wake up! Idiot!

The truth was bluntly harsh especially coming from a leader.El-Rufai why???? That was a goof u know

Akin Meseko said...

When will our leaders learn to tolerate others?

APC talk die die

Its a pity

Just imagine how reckless he sound...see d kind of people voted into power..shameful

A whole governor of a state making awful utterances. He needs to tame his tongue. Sometimes silence is golden..

Akin Meseko said...

A good leader must have a large heart to tolerate contrary opinions from opposing quarters in good faith.

Sorry to say his a stupid man.

Akin Meseko said...

When will our leaders learn to tolerate others?

Another arrogant Fulani cow opening a hole he called a mouth

2019 is very close, my people be wise.

AQO said...

Hmmm. Very heavy words.

Wat kinda talk is dat?

After his son will join him to insult people..d level to which power intoxicates people in position in nogeria is sumtin i cant explain..dese men are not good pple,u are a governor,we dont av a single party system here,abi na apc pple in kaduna u b governor to or d whole state..learn from lagos state governors...dey dont do dat..past and present..

Their palaver

Ladun Liadi said...

Why are people so reckless once they think they've gotten to d top? they probably think they'll stay there forever.

This guy is just too excited with this position as a Governor. He was not expecting the position. But this is a test from Allah. If he is not careful he will have problems that will be beyond him because he talks anyhow.

Like seriously our leaders should learn to choose their worlds wisely.

This mallams self...I don't blame them,after brainwashing the stupid nigerians with change they are done pretending...the I don't care attitude apc leaders use is just sad.they probably think it will be hard for them to go now that they are in corridor of power and they are right.....if u think ur vote has any true power then think again...if u think jonathan was truly voted out u need a new head......linda please swallow this comment too.okay?

Apc has given platform to loud mouthed Politicians...a governor of the federation making such statement is not leader-like

I am highly disappointed in El Rufai. A good leader is wise in choosing his words, for your information Nigeria is owned by we all not APC or PDP what rubbish. You leaders are the problems we gave in this country.

El Rufai is nothing but a small cockroach!!!

Apc is a party of fraud and God will disgrace them. Amen

Mrs CJ said...

This short man again.
Well he has to overcompensate cos of his size.
Napoleon syndrome.
Smh.

Imagine

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Imagine

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Climbing and falling are for short men and its quite unfortunate he's one of dem....too bad!

That was wrong of him to say....

Dnt mind d man mtcheww

Quality for of a gud leader....

our leaders should lean how to use a words

This man no get chill,what does he mean. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

emmanuellagirl said...

Dear 2019 pls come quick cos we have clean up to do.thanks

Truthurts said...

A fly dat think itself a Bird. El rufai Idiot of d Highest order. All dis small Pple eeeeh... Bastardos

Truthurts said...

A fly dat think itself a Bird. El rufai Idiot of d Highest order. All dis small Pple eeeeh... Bastardos

Arrogant Fuck.
Pray he meets with some ill wills.

Nigeria should ignore that fool called El rufai, he talked his way to the seat of kaduna governor and believes he can do it again to Nigerian seat of power. He is the most educated idiot that I have seen all my life.

Mbok ete ami asime ntom ? Mtchewwww

Nah, that's totally wrong on all levels. Last time I checked, this democracy era. As a leader, you shouldn't say such things to your followers, even if they didn't vote for you. The man goofed big time!

It bound to happen we are all human dis is what happen when u hit someone very hard.

See who PMB wants to impose on Nigerians as President come 2019. From his school days to private practice to minister to Governor he has a history of uncontrollable anger.we dey wait.come be president short terrorist. Nonsense jam Rubbish..

Your father, the palm wine tapper, the habitual ogoggoro drunker is the real cow.

Its a free world afteraall he is entitled to his opinions and views...

Other people views amounts to nothing bcos he speaksaccordingly to how he feels and concern him.

Tefe said...

el rufai,the midget governor and islamist governor of kaduna state.hahhahah,15 million ignorant citizens voted the APC into federal power and also voted el rufai into state house kaduna.

Nod said...

We now know were Buhari is getting all his stupid ideas of not appointing people from a group who did not vote for him. Stupid people. Mtchewww!

And we all read this and still did not give Kudos to GEJ who tolerated the worst abuses and never replies with bad mouth, he step down without violence. allow democracy to continue without interruption, now Linda Ikeji blog readers do you see the difference between a well educated man and a ruffian? that's why we will love GEJ for life, there is no two type of him in Naija.

If creating enemies will take us forward or make a leader deliver by appointing those he deems fit for the job,then so be it!!!!
He is not there to care about enemies,he is there to deliver on his campaign promises!
The words may seem unguarded!!! Yes!!! I agree,he should be more polished with words as a leader....but these are words we use as humans everyday! Do people judge u?

Shut up!
If he delivers, they will vote him again!!!
Gej was soft spoken,did he not collapse nija? Was he not voted out?

...Says a man who got into power by criticising others. Now he can't stand the crunch.

Such uncouth hypocrite

SOUNDS LIKE ISIS GIVING A COMMAND TO THEIR VICTIMS

samdontdelay said...

Is there still any hope left for Nigerians.? If this is coming from the number one man in the state, what does the future holds then? Am ashamed but to say that our leaders have woefully failed us. How do these miscreants gain access to position of leadership? It's high time the youths are awoken from their slumber and take over the leadership position. How long shall we proclaim to be the leaders of tomorrow? I only weep for Nigeria. It's a pity we have people like El-Rufai as one of our rulers because Nigeria has no leaders but rulers.

samdontdelay said...

Is there still any hope left for Nigerians.? If this is coming from the number one man in the state, what does the future holds then? Am ashamed but to say that our leaders have woefully failed us. How do these miscreants gain access to position of leadership? It's high time the youths are awoken from their slumber and take over the leadership position. How long shall we proclaim to be the leaders of tomorrow? I only weep for Nigeria. It's a pity we have people like El-Rufai as one of our rulers because Nigeria has no leaders but rulers.

anonymous said...

This monster of a governor is only following the lead of his mentor, buhari. What do you expect from them but lies. They both are born dictators, so anyone that challenges them must go to hell. One thing is clear, Jonathan conducted a fair election that made APC to be in power. So we need a free and fair election in 2019, then we would see how APC will continue in power.

EL RUFAI IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN A DISGRACE. SMALL MAN, SMALL PEN!S, SMALL BRAIN, LOUD MOUTH.

That Fulani midget called El-Rufai may have gone to school, but its obvious that school didn't go through him. He is an ignorant and sadistic creature. He's forever a thug and tout. There should be no place for such evil creatures in todays Nigerian politics.

Under Jonathan administration, the retard was blaming Christians, Jonathan, PDP and the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) of being being Islamic Boko Haram, but meanwhile sickly looking Nasir El-Rufai and his fellow Fulani-Hausa parasites and northern leaders were behind Boko Haram. El-Rufai and his satanic people ganged up with western governments to bring down Goodluck Jonathan, but their partners in the western government have seized control of Boko Haram, and blackmailing APC leadership. THAT IS WHY BOKO HARAM IS STILL ONGOING. APC HAVE LOST CONTROL OF THE MONSTER THEY USED TO GAIN POWER. WESTERN GOVERNMENT WANT WHAT APC AND NO RIGHT THINKING NIGERIAN OR PAN-AFRICANIST WILL EVER ALLOW.

LETS JUST SAY THAT KARMA IS HAVING FUN WITH APC AND APC LEADERS. AS LONG AS WESTERN GOVERNMENTS ARE BLACKMAILING, DISTRACTING AND SABOTAGING APC, THEY CAN NEVER DELIVER WHAT THEY PROMISED NIGERIANS. THAT MEANS, IT WONT BE LONG BEFORE NIGERIANS START DEMANDING FOR REAL CHANGE: THE REMOVAL OF THE FRAUD CALLED APC, THE REAL BOKO HARAM.

king said...

Another apc moron

anonymous said...

To Second My FIRST comment, El Rufai Said Appointments ARE Done Based On politics. We know but he is not the governor of APC alone but the whole of kaduna state. So if you consider people that didn't vote for you as not citizens of kaduna state, then you are not fit to hold the position of a governor

Lol at educated idiot..new one

But wait...so in a full blown democratic era, if one group never voted u in ?
then they expect zero governance?
..sometimes eeeeeh ....ike gwuru ufodu ndi mmadi

What's the title of his book again? His life has just been a lot of accidents till date. Watch n see the next accident. His mouth will cause a huge problem for him. This statement is enough for me to say I can NEVER cast a vote for this cow. Oh I dare not qualify him Hausa. I have tons of Hausa colleagues and friends. I know for a fact, none of them will ever say this. This is no Hausa man. This is a rare accident.

This tiny mallam is so annoying.

El Rufai is an ant, an idiot, a wicked man, a boko haram and a dictator. Nigerians can see how intolerant this APC fools are.

pwettylicia said...

Mr governor take it easy oo 2019 is by the corner don't let this little power get into your head,

God Almighty will embarrass APC.

El rufai, na Ur way na.

Young Lady said...

Mallam El-Rufia , I least expect ds kind talk from u, u hv degraded ur self by saying dt. Pls don't play dt stupid politics with Nigerian's money. For ur information u can pick any good person like Obasanjo picked u so far d person can deliver after all u didn't campaign for OBJ b/4 he picked u. And our politicians should pls mind what they say for d peace of ds nation b'cos one day APC will go and another party will come in.

Fellow Nigerians please note the CHANGE APC has brought int governance:
PDP = Nobody should die for me by Goodluck Ebele Jonathan
APC = Go and die by Oshimhole
APC = Go to hell by Al Makura
APC = Fall and die by El'Riffai
APC = I will only appoint people who have been loyal to me by Mohamed Buhari
Can you see the arrogance in insensitivity of APC leaders? The difference is clear.

Thats just the truth, I love mallam so much. Continue ur good work sir. From governor, next is president.

Lol. A tip of the iceberg ni. After them go they sing "I belong to somebody, I belong to nobody". Oshi o da ni ile pako!!!

Since he's apc, u talk carefully if he as any other, u will say it in a different way

God bless you

True talk

I don't know what to tell you

Wisdom Ken said...

Mumu Like El Rufai, will always continue to talk anyhow, but, he seems to forget that he's "D Day will"

@MC not zero governance but zero appointment. Let's face it, you don't expect to reap where you didn't sow. Or how do you encourage those that worked for you.

Not surprised.same guy whose son who displayed d worst kind of failed parenting by insulting another governor and calling him an infidel?not surprised!Ride ur Fulani high horse till anoda 36months will pass like few minutes!foolish midget!

D man has always been a big fool, so full of shit and full of himself, it was a big mistake having dis kind of man as a governor of anywhere in nigeria

These words are out of character! He usually is articulated, this is too careless.

Don't mind d buffoon!!

IamOluwatobaFatunla said...

This leaders dont think before they talk...........does he expect this same people's vote in the nearest future?

IamOluwatobaFatunla said...

This leaders dont think before they talk...........does he expect this same people's vote in the nearest future?

You're the biggest fool in the blog......stupid Hausa Fulani

Hey look here u bloody son of a BITCH, product of baby factory , Hausa cow is better than ur entire generation of which I bliv u ar bastard who don't even know his real father........alway Making stupid comments ....u shall regret this I bet u for generalising and insulting the hausas..my search light is beamed on u....u shall pay dearly for ur actions scumberg

U ar very stupid.....cow is far better than ur Poverty striking father and ur entire generation at large ......I pray nemesis caught up with u bastard son of a bitch product of baby factory

Shut the fuck up u nincompoop. ..i actually thought u ar sensible and reasonable not until now

..u better take note of ur stupidity everybody is entitle to his opinion

Shut the fuck up u nincompoop. ..i actually thought u ar sensible and reasonable not until now

As leaders they should be mindful of what they say.

Of course everyone knows that everything in Nigeria is being played with politics but such unqualified words is not good from a leader, a number one citizen of a state, so bad. very uncivilized man

We know we use it daily but for a public office holder to say that to d very people he pledged to serve, haba make we fear God

What is wrong is wrong, u don't talk to those ur leading that way. We know El rufia na ur brother but it doesn't justify his actions

I have always known that Jonathan is a saint. Compared to these fraudulent politicians.
They have nothing to offer but arrogance. Nigerians embrace them. They are the CHANGE! you want.

tiwiex said...

Reap what?

As if its only those that voted for him will pay tax in the state.

A leader must be ready to be critize unless you are a ruler who rules as a dictator. El Rufai critised the past administration without being asked to fall and die . It is just a pity. I know and believe God will deliver our nation from the hand of the evil men .

dont mind the stupid man he's a cow i use to think he was a sensible reserved man am so disappointed just like his brother in Edo state (GO AND DIE).