Dexterity Plus Events & Decorations is 10 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Dexterity Plus Events & Decorations is 10

At Dexterity Plus Events Styling and Decoration, we believe that everyone loves and appreciates a beautifully organized space. Dexterity Plus has been in existence, with expertise in the events decorating and home styling business, for 10 years now, and counting.

Our staff is made up of over a hundred knowledgeable and skillful individuals, who are willing and able to go the extra mile, to see our clients happy and of course, satisfied!

Our slogan is ‘.....new ideas @ the speed of thought!’, so if you can imagine it, we can make it happen! At Dexterity Plus, we recognize you are not just a statistic or a client, but a friend and we promise to give you exceptional services every time!

Dexterity Plus is an events styling and decoration company,which was established by Mr Favour Essang in October of 2005, and located in the Bodija area of Ibadan. Our desire to raise the bar in event decoration, and our love for the finer things, started Dexterity Plus.

Following years of hard work,skilled personnel and an experienced management team,we have managed, by Gods infinite grace and mercy, to triumph over storms and challenges and given our friends/clients the best. To Gods Glory, its been 10 years of excellence, 10 years of class, 10 years of style....10 years of continued patronage and support. We thank you!

Please join us as we celebrate in grand style, on Wednesday October 28th, 2015 at the prestigious Jogor Center (Hall of Grace). Call Favour - 08034393671, Temitope - 08027501275 for more details or look us up on our social media platforms: Instagram - @dexterityplus01 , Twitter - @dexterityplus01 , Facebook - Dexterity Plus Events PLC or Favour Dexterity Essang or email us
 atdexterity.plus@yahoo.com,dexterityfavour@yahoo.com ,www.houseofdexterity.com.

79 comments:

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Happy anniversary to dem

Happy anniversary to them. Linda take note!

Hbd to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Everywhere looking gud and nice though no doubt....

SWEET MOTHER said...

Good stuff!! congrats!

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy but are actually not!!!

🌞 sunshine said...

Congratulations. Dexterity plus always on point.

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.........

I celebrate u sir! I believe you are one of the few youths that discovered purpose early, pursed your dreams and have built incredible treasury of results. I rejoice with you because the days of your pain can never be compared with your years of gain! Congratulations!

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.........

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.........

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.........

Congratulations bro! I celebrate ur years of gain to your years of pain! I am delighted that you have truly led the path of success despite all challenges! Your testimony will continue to motivate many! Congrats once more - Dare (DLI)

It's going to be a great time...we shall all be there...

Favour... did my wedding decor, Fantastic job. Congrats dear.

Wow, nice one. Weldone sir.

This gay dude that disappoints people. Shows them nice pictures n does rubbish for them *sips tea*

Bigkintons said...

Congrats bro, I'm proud of you. Tola Akintonde

Favour I am so so proud of u. Hmm.. we started this decor and events biz about the same time ooo.. look at u 2day. We we are still praying and hustling oo, lol. God has singled u out and blessed u abundantly, and I'm glad u are very thankful to God indeed. I pray he will continue to bless u more and more, and take u to the place of ur dreams. Now I use u as point of contact ooo, may God bless the work of my hands as much too, even more oh. Will try and make it down from lag for ur party, cos I'm really so happy and proud of u. Congrats bro. 'Biola, Evergreen Events.

GRACE EDIBO said...

God bless you the work of thy hands

This company is 10 years ahead! Great Guy.

So true, he does rubbish... Used him for my intro, he brought nonsense

This dude is gay... chased me while I was in UI. I was like imma kill you man!

It's good to know I am not alone. This guy is a BIG scam! 419 doesn't get worse than this, I tell ya! Absolute crap he delivers. Will always regret contracting him for my wedding decor.

Favour congratulations! May d Lord continue to bless the work of your hands

Victor said...

Dexterity Plus did my wedding decor and it was mind blowing.
Ladies i would recommend him and assure you tbe company is great with decorations.
Fantastic job!
More blessings and wisdom!

Congratulations Dexterity plus.... Greater you...All these backbiting, hating on others, trying to bring people down with hateful words/actions etc - God doesn't like ugly in Linda Ikeji's voice

God continue to bless ur handwork cos you've bin an hardworking dude evasince.all d best boy

great guy may GOD BLEES U

Several people can't lie either. God doesn't do lilly livered myopic minds either since we're paraphrasing.

Bad belle people, haters and beefers, let's learn to encourage young people who are making waves in our time, Dexterity plus all the way, he did my traditional wedding decor and he did a fantastic job, congratulations House of dexterity. Keep up the good job.

Awesome arteristy per excellence,, onwards and upwards daily

I wonder why some unfortunate people would be beefing others that are succeeding. Take it or leave it, Dexterity is still one of the best decorators in Nigeria. If you have any personal beefs i suggest you talk to him and stop bad mouthing him. You're so unfortunate. That's why people like you don't make it in life.

You sound like a looser, i wonder why unfortunate people like you bad mouth people that are succeeding. Take it or leave it, Dexterity decorators are still one of the best in Nigeria. Now i see why people like you never become anything meaningful in life.

Hater, hater....bu bu bu bu bu! Na you sabi...na today we don dey hear about the name Dexterity. Go see him mansion and plenty moto. Obele wetin you get sef?

Segun Smart said...

And so what? Who cares? You're such a hater. Dexterity decors did a fantastic job at my friends wedding in 2014. All their families from the US where shocked at the level of professionalism and innovation. Congrats Dexterity and his team. God will continue to lift you up.

Congrats Dexterity!!! According to Tu Face, if nobody talks about you, then you're nobody.
Lofty Cheers.

God bless you dexterity. Congratulations. I saw pictures of the job you did in Dubai...Great stuff.

Dexterity plus keep shinning, u are a star,let them talk the talk , pls keep talking peeps, the more they talk the higher you go. Congratulation boss.

Come out and say your name na? Why are you anonymous about bad things...if
you're sure...Show yaself!
Anybody can say crap with an anonymous account.

Bad mouth People!
You will know people that will lie about their primary school to their
children...

"I never failed in my life, 100% all through till university"

Congrats Dexterity! You're such an inspiration to many out there...
You built your business from nothing to an empire!

It's easy to know people who haven't done anything well before...
People who post rubbish about others lets see what you've done or you're
doing...

You can't please anyone joor! Even Jesus that came to save the world couldn't please those who crucified him...Dexterity Keep Moving...keep haters behind you!

His jobs are 9/10 excellently executed.
Beat that!

Happy 10th Anniversary Dexterity.
Thanks for our wedding!

How much did you pay for your decor? People like you haters pay so little yet
complain so much! Bad market!
I pray you away everyday!

Bad belle people:
Start your own business first before you point fingers at someone who has
been running a successful business for 10 years...

Ride on Brother!
Happy 10th Anniversary!

Bad belle people:
Start your own business first before you point fingers at someone who has
been running a successful business for 10 years...

Ride on Brother!
Happy 10th Anniversary!

Correct guy!
Since those days in UI fa!

Encouragement to students out there!
"Your skill might just be your biggest employer!" Quote me!

Bad mouth People!
You will know people that will lie about their primary school to their
children...
"I never failed in my life, 100% all through till university"

That's true!
Few bad experiences won't define you. You learn from them and move on!
Try to understand if you felt hurt by any of Dexterity's jobs! He certainly
won't intentionally dissatisfy customers.

Thats business!

Kai!
Someone is celebrating 10years and you saying he had a bad day with yours.
How many bad days do you have in week....you that you have bad mouth?

Dexterity plus keep shinning, u are a star,let them talk the talk , pls keep talking peeps, the more they talk the higher you go. Congratulation boss.

Favour, the gay lord.

The G*y master himself

I have all the nude pictures of him, will def forward it to linda

Congrats to this great achiever

Calabar man! Congratulations bro

How much did you pay for your decor? People like you pay so little yet complain so much!

Bad belle people!
Start your own business first before you point fingers at someone who has been running a successful business for 10 years

He had good stuff, but when he hardly supervises most of his jobs, there sure will b flops.. moral lesson, as you attain greater heights, dont relent in ensuring efficiency at all times for all contracts.. little things can bring a business down to zero

Favour Dexterity is a great guy! I have met him a few times and i can say that for sure

He might be gay, but he is nice and calm

Biko, you sound like an idiot...you think Linda has time for loosers like you. Gay picture ko? you're looking for cheap fame. Go flush yourself. Onyoshi

Segun Smart said...

Ogbeni leave this man alone. He's not gay. You're just a hater. He's a Christian and a child of God. Rejoice with him you won't. Silly hater like you.

Ibukun Agbede said...

Congratulations House of Dexterity. Continue to soar high. 10 years is not joke o.

Olaitan Daniels said...

Congratulations House of Dexterity. You guys are so amazing. My mum hasn't stopped talking about your decor since Sola's wedding.

Chioma Nduka said...

Congratulations Dexterity. Keep shinning!

Congratulations!!!

We have photos and juicy soup on him so you people posting beef comments better STFU before we start singing like a canary. His live in lover, testimonials of people he defrauded, his other gay accomplices etc
To come here and drop anonymous comments parading himself as a saint is despicable and hypocrisy of the highest order.
Let sleeping dogs lie... else you'll get more than you signed up for. Get social media savvy, mumu.

We have photos and juicy soup on him so you people posting beef comments better STFU before we start singing like a canary. His live in lover, testimonials of people he defrauded, his other gay accomplices etc
To come here and drop anonymous comments parading himself as a saint is despicable and hypocrisy of the highest order.
Let sleeping dogs lie... else you'll get more than you signed up for. Get social media savvy, mumu.

Congratulations Dexterity! You will keep soaring high. Keep doing what you know how to do best. It is clear that you do your stuff in a unique way. People will keep saying stuff but please forge ahead cos they said worse about Jesus. A few of us that know you personally have seen the hand of God in your life. All the best with your planning towards Dexterity at 10! Please keep an IV for me. Regards to the amazing team Dexterity!
Congratulations bro.

Rachel Okon said...

Congratulations. I can't believe Dexterity is already 10! Great work Favour. You and your team have been so consistent over the years. Thumbs up.

Collins said...

Congratulations Dexterity! God has opened the doors for you. Enjoy your celebrations.

Paid this dude 400k for my wedding and when I saw the decor I was close to tears. Absolute rubbish! DO NOT hire him for your wedding decor. You will regret it. He shows you one thing and then does another. Very wicked human being.

Nobody is hating on him pls. I speak from real experience when I say this guy does rubbish. What you see isn't what you get when it comes to dexterity.