This is not KFC chicken and fries o, it's actually a cake inspired by the popular meal. It was made by an Australian baker and she said everything there is edible except for the Pepsi can and the little boxes. How amazing is that?
Left is the KFC inspired cake that looks just like real chicken (right)
84 comments:
K
Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.
Wow! So cool and creative. Now check out The leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)
Yo! Yummy!
Beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Going to have my lunch now there. Engr Emy
Lindaaaaa you've just brought out the worms in my stomach lolz
Terrific cake
So...creative!
www.chinkobabe.com
I love Kentucky Fried Chicken
Adonbilivit!
Wow,,,luv dt
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Linda a student also died in OAU, he fell pls try find out.
Awesome talent
WOW, VERY , VERY, CREATIVE. KUDOS TO THE BAKER
Wow...very creative. Thumbs up to the baker.
Chai, KFC jus hungry me ooo
Wow...very creative. Thumbs up to the baker.
Real talent
Creativity at its best....Lovely
Wooow. Nice one.
ingenious and beautiful.
Noted
wow! Creativity in action.
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
salivating seriously
This is creativity.
i love dis kfc chichen eh....d taste na confirm
Lovely...makes me hungry for KFC chicken....they do chicken right!!!!
Wonderful
Fabulous
#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE
I jst got hungry....
Wow... dis cake is to die for.. creative indeed
Mehnnnnn dis is mouth watering! I'm hungry right now mehnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KFC come to PH o.
I enjoyed this their chicken in Paris sometime ago. They had a promo and was selling that bucket for 1 euro. U have to eat with friends ...like a meal of chicken only.
So crunchy and tasty. More interesting than Mac-Donalds
interesting one
Nonsense
Which one be K?guess December is around the corner wonna win money
Woooooooow! Now dats creativity at its best. Linda take note!
This is absolutely nice. Perfectly done.
Add Jules on 2BFAD98B for Organic Beauty products
Wow!! I was confused o
Wow, that is innovative! Remember when cakes were simpler?!
Amazing
SO LOVELY
just amazing
Now, this is what i call creativity. Love it!
Very sumptuous
Indeed creative
Wonderful
Beautiful
On point
Now I want me that cake
Amazing!
Creative.
Wow that's nice...
Visit my blog laramodede.blogspot.com
Imagine the number of calories in this junk food and one is inviting cholesterol into the body
wow
Very creative I must say
Talented baker!!!!!!
Wow,so lovely
Kk
Coolest. Better than run way cake
Wow!
Wow
Wow beautiful
You go fear creativity oooo
Very creative. Good use of talent.
Lovely i must say
They must love kfc
Beautiful n creative
Ok is getting too much.
Wow.i love cakes ooo
Ds is so good
K ur brain..ewu!
Wow I feel like....
Realistic
Wow! Amazing....
Great work....wish I could make this kinda cakes
This is really nice,thumbs up to the baker.
Wow beautiful
So lovely
Niceeee
Seriously.., wow
Hi Linda!
Thanks for sharing my KFC cake on your blog. It's taken the world by storm and I'm thrilled!
Much Love
Branka xxx
#lovewhatido