News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
It's a no no for me
Not digging it jor....see as her yanch open.
Hahahaha
I don't see any "sleek" outfit.
Trash trash trash
Oghene bikooo well its a fashion show, so I believe she is trying to make fashion statement, but I can see a Fraction statement instead!
What was it? A fashion riot week?? Dude! Cici, I can't believe you wore dat....
Why is she looking gaunt
Hmmmm not interesting
My ciara is getting old and ugly
Hehehehe! Batwoman arises! Linda take note!
Wel.....l u called it a fashion show
Lol..linda u jst know how to start a story..Mother of one biko next time cover up...
I no like am. Good for her though#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer#IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE
She looks good.
Not feeling these underwear as daywear outfits
It's Ok God dey
This days fashion tho
Wow dope finger nailsAunty linda biko
Mother ko,father ni..
which kin rubbish outfit be this..
Isnt that my kitchen rag? Ive been looking for it sinceeeee
Ugly and irritating
Nah, don't like at all.#TeamBlessed#
She looks dry
Hollop, Hollop!!! I was high before this is crazy man! The f*ck kind of dress is this?! Is she going swimming or something!
She looks so clueless and off point, this is an outfit gone wrong
Trashy
Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! She looks like dry crayfish
34 comments:
It's a no no for me
Not digging it jor....see as her yanch open.
Hahahaha
I don't see any "sleek" outfit.
Trash trash trash
Oghene bikooo well its a fashion show, so I believe she is trying to make fashion statement, but I can see a Fraction statement instead!
What was it? A fashion riot week?? Dude! Cici, I can't believe you wore dat....
Why is she looking gaunt
Hmmmm not interesting
Wel.....l u called it a fashion show
Lol..linda u jst know how to start a story..
Mother of one biko next time cover up...
I no like am. Good for her though
#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer
#IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE
She looks good.
Not feeling these underwear as daywear outfits
It's Ok God dey
This days fashion tho
Wow dope finger nails
Aunty linda biko
Mother ko,father ni..
which kin rubbish outfit be this..
Isnt that my kitchen rag? Ive been looking for it sinceeeee
Ugly and irritating
Nah, don't like at all.
She looks dry
Hollop, Hollop!!! I was high before this is crazy man! The f*ck kind of dress is this?! Is she going swimming or something!
She looks so clueless and off point, this is an outfit gone wrong
Trashy
Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! She looks like dry crayfish