Lionel Messi welcomes 2nd son with his GF Antonella Roccuzzo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Lionel Messi welcomes 2nd son with his GF Antonella Roccuzzo

Lionel Messi this morning welcomed his second son with his girlfriend, Antonella Roccuzzo. The new born son has been named Mateo. Messi and Antonella are already parents to a son, Thiago. Congrats to them.

92 comments:

Congrats to my main man. Legendary of life

Not a fan..where is rooney pls?

Congratulations to him.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to them..he shld wife her already or is she jez a baby making machine

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to them..he shld wife her already or is she jez a baby making machine

The world best best footballer to some.. but I think Ronaldo is better... congratulations to you sir train him welloooo. Prov 22:6

SEX POSITIONS MEN & WOMEN LOVE MOST!!!

MASTURBATION CAN KILL YOU!!! [CLICK TO READ WHY]

Sharp shooter... Congrats to him though....

Congratulations to them.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He shuld do the needful already..

Glowyshoe blog

Another footballer in d making, congrats to them

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Congrats to them

Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Congrats to them

Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Thats really good!

Aunty linda

Thats really good!

Aunty linda

Tee-Jay said...

Congrats to him

Congrats o but they curse them from village say make they no dey marry? Second pikin and they still dey do boyfriend/girlfriend. Na wa o.

Are you struggling with infertility? Have you been to doctors and done all you can to no avail? Weep no more; the solution is here! Call us today for cheap, quick and efficient results - 08063140093

congratulation

Wow, happy for them. Congratulations Messi, you better marry her immediately.

Congrat to them. Second son and still a girlfriend na wa.

Messi is a quiet shooter. See his innocent face. Sure he likes better things. Bt he shd marry her already.

He shld wife her already

hrm paul ojeih said...

Baby mama just dey reign if u ask dis short maltex bottle him go tell u say him b catholic.yet he does not want to wifey dis girl rubbish

Congrats....

My Serena Williams lost... Because I am number fan no TGF tonight choiii. #sailing2kantata

wow! congrats to the gawd of Messi.

are you having challenges getting pregnant? do you have at least one good fallopian tube?.have you considered intrauterine insemination? whatsapp 08095627137

Congrats to dem

Good1

Messi do and marry, which one b baby mama wey u sef dey do

vivian rubbie said...

When will they get married Linda? Lol!

Congratulations 2 him

Messi, wife her already!!!! Congrats 2 them

Another baby mama stuff.

He beats C.Ronaldo on this one! Ronaldo just has the one son.

Congratulations to him

Congratz to my favourite footballer. Am happy for you bro

Love d name thiago

Congrats messi!!happy for you,wife her already

The great scorer !

Thank God 4 dem?

Congrats to the king of football.

Congrats to my beloved Messi! Linda take note!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

congrats to them..buh whats holding them from tying the knots na..

Baby mama syndrome has come to stay.. It's my turn for find myself a baby daddy.. I also wouldn't mind getting myself a meal ticket

Make he just marry her now, is he waiting for the coming of Jesus Christ

frank said...

Congratulations boss. Gracia #te-amo forcabarca

sydo affairs said...

Baby mamas everywher.congrats messi

He should walk her to the alter..wats he waiting for?

congrat to him
check out my blog too ma @idotop.blogspot.com #lindaikeji
Just started it.You be my mentor ooo

Big congrats to them

Congrats to them

Congrat to them

Peculiar woruka said...

Wunt dey get married?

Waooo

Peculiar woruka said...

Pls get married if ur not

mobile said...

that's great news, and congrats to him

iphy said...

Congratulations world Best.......

Niyi Daramola said...

LETTER TO MTN

Dear MTN,
I will not go and re-register my line. You can fool everyone if you like, you might have fooled
me before, but you would never fool me again.
The only reason while you continue to pull the wool over our gullible eyes is because the
consumer rights’ protection agencies are either in the vegetative state, or completely dead.
How can you explain a situation where you would tell your millions of teeming subscribers to register their SIM cards and provide the necessary bio-data, only for you to wake up one morning to tell us to go and register our lines again WITH ABSOLUTELY NO
EXPLANATION? It beats my imagination and it defies not just logic, but also philosophy. Were you drunk when you were registering our numbers?

Continue...

Congratulations

Congrats to them....

prettiyz said...

Y won't he just marry her

Congrats to them

Wow welcome to the world new bouncing baby boy the 2nd son of Linonel Messi More Aword smile messiiiiiiiii happy for you baba Thiago Congrat

Karlsson said...

Congratulations to both of em

Ubanagum

Congrat

Cngrats to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Congratulations to dem

Wife her now.

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

Dats cool, easy said.

Read How to Get a Girl/Guy to Kiss You And Get Interested In You Within Minutes Of Meeting

Also Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More

coming for the naming
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

Who's the man now?daper world best no go come.

Wow!

Congrats all d way to them and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls.

GF wat is he waiting for to marry her
Mitchwww

congrat to them

The guys are saying, happy for you bro...the girls are saying, wife her already

Rush said...

I only can say,, congratulations Lionel Messi..

Marriage na death sentence?

congrats