IK Ogbonna and wife Sonia get steamy in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

IK Ogbonna and wife Sonia get steamy in new photo

The pair are married and have a child together. Now, that's a photo that should be used to sell a brand/product! Too hot!

95 comments:

What's this nau?
Nawa ooooo

Good for them ooo wetin be my own?

What's this nau?
Nawa ooooo

Good for them ooo wetin be my own?

This is hot hot hot. Do you know how much kim and Kanye will earn with this picture?

Mehn, d pic is too hot o..
Baby number 2 shld be ready!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

I can bet 1000 naira she is naked

Wow! love dis

Too hot?? Seeing a man's back is too hot? Okay nah!

Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.

Hmmmmmm...
Anytin dat rocktheir boat.
So their cup ofteaand personal biz.

Ok So whose leg is that i am seeing in the Picture? Does it belong to Ekibo?? Abeg carry yeye comot for my front

Good for them.
He married for em IG pix.

Yeah really steamy! the two two re very hoot

Aunty linda

What rubbish is this??must we know about ur sex life?i don't blame you pple,its Linda dat is making you pple relevant...mtcheeeww

Yeah really steamy! the two two re very hoot

Aunty linda

Linda...
Indeed too hot dat it doesn't promote anytin morale or add value to people lives.
Wht a shame.

Hmmmmmm...
Anytin dat rock their boat.
So their cup of tea and personal business.

Ok..she is beautiful

Linda...
Indeed too hot dat it doesn't promote anytin morale or add value to people lives.
Wht a shame.

Hmmmmmm...
Anytin dat rock their boat.
So their cup of tea and personal business.

She looks like she can definately go for a second round though...... Beautifull people no doubt.... #NowPlaying as i drink: hans mills...

Pev....guess u always sleep naked.....u no see her shirt.....hornnnnny fela

Shut up my friend, boring human being

No she is not, deer is some1 behind her. Publicity tinz.

Hawt couple

lol. talking of Morales you should read this story. some girls are just hilarious. they want to have a butt like sonia's and think a butt pad would solve the problem.
www.ruthandrose.com/the-butt-pad-story/ . open the link. its one damn crazy story

Dis pix is damn hawt...sizzling

Stupidity

After every, Hot sex.

Ezinne Nwakamma if you like it then come let me give you some hot one.

Copying khloe and lamar!

@royal priesthood bc linda gives u guys gift for commenting does not mean you must comment. They are couple and nothing immoral in it .

pwet said...

Rubbish after she must av finished all other naija men shame

pwet said...

Nonsense

She has really tanned her skin aunty u r not a black girl appreciate ur white skin

pwet said...

Rubbish

I love dis,i wanna see young couple in love n still very much attracted to each oda! + she is fully clothed! Dis is super hot!

@Anon 5:25 uploading it on a media platform doesn't make sense..somethings should be kept in a cupboard

As in eh..are u blind? Can't u see the sleeve and collarbof the thight top she's wearing

Sexy

Na wahoo

Yaneez Deeyah said...

How is dis our concern biko?

Nice pix

pearl said...

You'll actually think it's apple phone advert.

pearl said...

You'll think it's apple phone advert.

pearl said...

Cute couple

Hahahahahahah this dude is trying all he can to be in news.what pains me is that all this rubbish did not stop him from cheating.
No responsible guy we do this and send it to social media.

Hahahahahahah this dude is trying all he can to be in news.what pains me is that all this rubbish did not stop him from cheating.
No responsible guy we do this and send it to social media.

Where is the baby?

Choi! Hotness on another level. Linda take note!

Moses Iwux said...

Cool pix

Rubbish, next

@ anon 5:25 if there's nothing immoral please share ur father & mother's pix in similar fashion..... sebi ur parents are married? Clown!

@Royalpriest is now posing as a girl, big shame unto you. Ajegunle boy, wife beater. I know you wella.

Hmmm whats the meaning of this naw

iphy said...

Hot couple......

I thought celebrities should be role models with positive impact? What exactly is the positive message to pick from this? Lord have mercy on us.

Ok seen

We don see una. Next?

Her RoyalShyness said...

Biko who owns the leg showing in the pics

You are a compound fool,coming under my comment to type rubbish,what do I even expect from an immature kid like you

B said...

@Royal Priesthood:like you wouldn't do it if you had the chance. if you don't like it move along like you have done anything to add to people's lives.. Dumb!

B said...

@Royal Priesthood like you wouldn't do the same if they gave u the chance. If u don't like it move along. It's not compulsory to put you jealousy here too. Like u have ever done anything to help the society before

We too small 2 dey c dis kind pics o

Cute

Yeah, they look very good.

Feranmi said...

I wish people will quit this crap, it's becoming tiring. After all this one, they can now go and break up or file for divorce tommorow.

Na wa ooo
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!

And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)

Really hot...should be used to advertise maybe condoms lolz

observer said...

But she got a butt shot cheap in many places so why would they get jealous of something unnatural? African women are well endowed if only they didn't look up to the likes of Sonia and loved themselves.

Too hot.

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

Uhmm, ah,, oya gift, put off d lights.

Read How to Get a Girl/Guy to Kiss You And Get Interested In You Within Minutes Of Meeting

Also Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More

Why removing the comment? I thought there was freedom of speech and opinion?

Why always taking pictures in nice hotel rooms...we know this is a hotel room not your bedroom so wtf the show for?

There is nothing hot about this pic seriously

Sparkles said...

Hmmmmmmm

Stop posting nonsense like this linda. Making these idiots think they are relevant. This Sonia should make it a point to be a little bit more private, not everything that happens in ur marital bedroom is for public consumption. #immatureadults

Stupid.....dis is overexposure. Nobody needs to see all dis

dabloga said...

wow. cool for them. check out some cool and inspiring articles on item-eyes.blogspot.com

It is silly

LInda it's obvious you're sexual hormones are running wild.. how can this be hot when she's got clothes on..??

Gud for dem..bt not to be publicly displayed, my opinion tho

*cute bree*

Best couples ever

Is ok