Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female). Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available: Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin Italian Shoes etc.
Which handsome? He looks like Mallam. Perhaps , he wants to attract PMB. Abeg, RMD, he no fit you. Be yourself. You are handsome and great without those beads.
81 comments:
Gaddamit this mine is fiiiiooone chaiii up Itsekiri
Good for him
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
hmmm looking nice
Aging gracefully.Still very Handsome.
Handsome indeed,when his looking like buhari's terrorist brother from kano.
He looks good..wish I had grey hair
enjoy bruh
Looking good
Oky seen.....
No dear,this is old some RMD that used to be handsome.
Yeah sure, nice pix....
Seen ooooooo
Getting old..
Fine man.
Always looking cool. I feel you sir
Not bad at all.
Hmmmm, nice pictures
Very cute man.....1 of my best actors
Looking dapper as always.
Good people if LIB kindly visit my very entertaining lifestyle blog, gracias
He looks cute, ageing gracefully.
Dope bears
Fine man
Aunty linda....
Lin lin I de suspect u nd RMD.
Fine man
Aunty linda....
Fine man
Aunty linda....
Fine man
Aunty linda....
Handsome dude
Fine man! Linda take note!
The beards looks disgusting to me, he shld shave it please
Those white beards though!
Does he want an appointment from buhari? With his new Hausa looks
Who handsome?mcheewww!!!.He's just there.
OMG RMD I'LL FOREVER LOVE YOU GOD KNOWS
Ageing gracefully.
It's a shame RMD u ar indirectly sending ur CV to buhari.
He looks so ridiclous in this mallam outfit this is not the RMD i used to know,is he trying to impress presido buari that he is one of his loyalist ?
Looking like Idris Wada
Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
But this man ehhh, the older he gets the finer!!
The way this man is fine ehn...it's got to be a crime
Ladies man
Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Ladies man
Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Cutie for days
I just lurvvv dis man. He does no wrong in my eyes.
Hot.
Tnk God he's bcomin d RMD I use 2 no.say no 2 politics it almost drained out ur flesh n freshness
Still I just get this feeling RMD health is not what it use to be but for sure he will b ok
We have all thrown away our 9ja Delta attire for the mallam outfit. CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE Sai Buhari
His really getting old.
Wey jumobi na only Rmd we dey see now aaadays
If i never knew him ,i would have called him "Alhaji"
Ageing wit cuteness
He's good looking, just like always.
Fine mahn...
This man is aging fast, still looks good though!
de form Alhaji make Buhari forget fraud wey you do for Delta in the name of youth empowerment. Jail awaits your black ass.
Wetin handsome here
Old man
Which handsome? He looks like Mallam. Perhaps , he wants to attract PMB. Abeg, RMD, he no fit you. Be yourself. You are handsome and great without those beads.
Agggggggeeeeeeeiiiinnnggg!!!!
So far as am concerned, there is nothing handsome about these pictures. He has faded short and simple.
Ageing well
So good looking
Lol. He is ready to go hustle in Abuja. Sorry bloke PMB doesn't need a pimp like Uduaghan. Stay in nollywood
linda am suspecti you..
u sure u don't have a crush on this man? Is he the only that upload cute pics on IG?
He is simply aging gracefully. An exemplary veteran.
RMD don port o! :-)
Aboki
Ageing gracefully indeed
*cute bree*
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=118730 start making money in the easiest way possible. Just click on the link above.
He looks aweful and dry like a mallam. You will look better in your warri native outfit.
Go on.. keep looking like them. All d same EFCC awaits u and ur past government. Especially ur ministry.
U know what's up
He looks like mallam