Its creativity....... Its either the guy has or is falling for her....or the guy feels so FLY he is marrying his angel........but wot do ppl find fascinating abt girls without curves and boobs
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Sign say that marriage no go last... The guy dey show as he go take run frm the relationship..... #NowPlaying aruba: bankyonthe beat.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Its creativity....... Its either the guy has or is falling for her....or the guy feels so FLY he is marrying his angel........but wot do ppl find fascinating abt girls without curves and boobs
Wow linda for someone who God has been good to your mouth and mibd is filthy, may God's wrath not take his blessing from you...what is ur madness with men's penis aka eggplant. ..and then using words like TF???america is corrupting u
haha.. this is nice. they re just being creative. for relationship tips visit https:// www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com.ng . Also join bbm channel C001AA5CE
Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find
Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find Henry Eze
103 comments:
Lol. Is dis creative or nah?
Photo shop noni :-)
No be only batman, na robin hood.
Photo shop noni :-)
No be only batman, na robin hood.
Haha this babe is marrying a bird in human body. Hilarious shoot!
Lol not real naa
Odiegwu odiegwu!!...
What is wrong with it Auntie Linda? It's just creativity.
Lol..*singing* I believe I can fly..
Everyone with their own definition of "Classical" Super Bride Groom.
He belives he can fly.
Lolz, na lie, this didn't happen for real, its either a photoshop or something, is d man bird that he's now flying??? Na so
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Lol... d husband wants to fly like superman.
Lolz, na lie, this didn't happen for real, its either a photoshop or something, is d man bird that he's now flying??? Na so
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
I'll be ur superman baby should b d theme
GUD NA EVRY BODY WANTS TO BE UNIQUE IN HIS OR HER WAYS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Sign say that marriage no go last... The guy dey show as he go take run frm the relationship..... #NowPlaying aruba: bankyonthe beat....
Lol. Me love it.
Expertly done Photoshop job. 2 pics merge to one using graphics. Lovely concept unto say the babe holds the guy's "mumu button"
Well captured
LOL Linds they are just fooling around! The girl has got him flying high, that is what the picture says
Nah na....this one no follow
Post a comment
lol i believe it is the demonstration of "cupid". The guy playing the "cupid"
He wanna b her superman
Graphics
Peter pan. Lol
lolzzz like seriously..
Oshey! Superman
Using magic?
WTF this pple mean business
No dey hate
this is just too cool....luv it
I tire oo
Lolx so funnny
This is creative.
To each his own Linda. Which one be ur own?
This is cool
Too fake, not flattering at all!!! Creativity raised 2d power of zero(0)
Make sense
After fooling yourself in front of a woman, you still expect her to respect u, abi? Mumu guy
Diving to his love...lolz
Lmao!!!
He's her angel naa Linda. Choi!!!
Some people sef!!
psd....on it!
See as love dem make d guy fly
Only weed can do dis to me
NO BE SMALL THING OO...
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
hehe... dis na come along o. SUPERMAN is in love
I'm flying without wings....
funny!
This guy wants to break his ribs before the wedding abi? Except there is a soft landing for him, he is on his own!
But why?
lol it looks good thou
Aunty linda
lol it looks good thou
Aunty linda
lol it looks good thou
Aunty linda
lol it looks good thou
Aunty linda
lol....
Superman, lol
Orishirishi
I believe I can fly
Nice shot I go do dat on my own tym
That's creativity jor!! Lol
Ahan! superman love.......
d guy self wan resemble Korede Bello
Superman that Hoe lol maybe he's a soldier boy fan lol
Superman
Na em type go dey wash plates 4 house.
Dis is real ' I BELIEVE I CAN FLY'. Lover boy. Lol
I believe I can fly for you babbbbbyyyy. Lolz
Wow linda for someone who God has been good to your mouth and mibd is filthy, may God's wrath not take his blessing from you...what is ur madness with men's penis aka eggplant. ..and then using words like TF???america is corrupting u
Love is in the air..superman love..lol..#kollinsbanks
haha.. this is nice. they re just being creative. for relationship tips visit
https:// www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com.ng
. Also join bbm channel C001AA5CE
fake no shadows in the photos probabaly photo shopped
What do u find fascinating and attracted to under age girls..don't u feel foolish wooing em
Thank you 4 that 1daful answer
Linda n her comments tho. Lmao
Cool jor
Like seriously??? No be small thing o! Linda take note!
Orishirisi where is he flying to na? Can't stop laughing
Not every time kiss
Superman keh!
I will do anything for you including floating in the air😄 hehehe!
Hehehehheheh.u r impossible
Funny
Hian
He's flying for love
Hummmmmmmm....not really funny. They better be creative jobs.
Photoshopped....
Diz serious ooo lolz
God punish u Henry....
I bliv ur house morrow is broken.
C how bony ur face is..God alone knows how dry u wil b...
Lookin 4 fleshy woman.
Lodi lik u
Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find
Henry Eze
Henry Eze
the editing was almost flawless
Very ridiculous!!! is he a Superman or Super Ted?
Lol na xo
Poor editing...no shadows!!|-)
the photo-shopping was by an amateur
So creative