Kim K wears thigh-high stocking boots as she attends event with Kanye
Mrs West wore head-to-toe gold and thigh-high stocking-heels as she and husband Kanye attended one of the parties at New York Fashion Week yesterday. More photos after the cut...
So she wear thigh high shoe..na news?!..na una dey give these Kardashians relevance I swear..even u Linda wey dey change change shoes!e nor dey enta LIB
Well, Where were you and I, September 11 2001 when America and the entire world suffered one of the worst catastrophe in History orchestrated by Osama bin Laden?
It was deeply sad.
Please let us remember those who lost their human soul to that catastrophe and also remember their loved ones. That God should continue to give them a peaceful rest and continue to console their loved ones.
Beautiful lady....Don't know if its just me but Kim used to dress better before she met Kanye. Don't understand this new fashion of hers. Quite trashy sometimes.
kim always poses for a photo , never natural and always wants to be a diva. Awwfull . kanye's teeth is always outside his mouth no wonder it gets bigger by the day
87 comments:
Lovely duo
SO?
Wow!
Thank God they r not on black outfit's...
Its well wit their souls and I wish her safe delivery in adv.
Nice, always looking fabulous
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Kimye kimye
OK seen.
Nice. One madam show
Good for her.
The struggle to be noticed please rest you're pregnant the world wouldn't pass you by in 9 months!
This woman is really making this pregnancy to look sexy though no doubt..
One word...Hot
She should kukuma run for presidency.. since we have to know every thing she does.. wears. James 4:10
Looks gud on her
How sthat our business?
See Kanye with rip, rag, and turned jeans trousers na like this he want to become American president
Na zooo
So she wear thigh high shoe..na news?!..na una dey give these Kardashians relevance I swear..even u Linda wey dey change change shoes!e nor dey enta LIB
She looks fab, kanye has his usual homeless looj swagg.
Kanye always b looking like a body guard
Kim k hun!
Well, Where were you and I, September 11 2001 when America and the entire world suffered one of the worst catastrophe in History orchestrated by Osama bin Laden?
It was deeply sad.
Please let us remember those who lost their human soul to that catastrophe and also remember their loved ones. That God should continue to give them a peaceful rest and continue to console their loved ones.
U didn't add dat she said it's part of yeezy's collection
But please Linda, how is a thigh-high stocking boots going to help our lives. SMH
All day slayer....Kim Kim
Abeg ooooooo;na only one shoe Oga west get for this life???;just asking ooo
I feel like asking Mrs West, are u comfortable in what you are wearing? Sometimes u dont look it
Pretty woman, she is gradually reducing high heels..
They look good sha
Aunty linda
Running outta clothes ! Smh
Kim all the way,wising you God's protection an safe delivery.kanye my dude enjoy,noting do you.
I love this lady called Kim...Just make sure u make heaven at last my dear Kim. cos u will be a hot babe in Heaven.#hugsnkisses#
Hian! Ha di zi ka ndi ala.
Very lovely and elegant. Love them both. This is appropriate and approved.
*LIB JUDGE*
Love it.
This Kim will still kill herself with the way she's going about
Linda, did Kim Kahdasian pay u to promote them in ur blog all the time? This Kahdasian news is becoming irritating to me. Pls do something about it.
Hmmm. Cute sha.
We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now
Since she met Kanye, don't like her dress sense anymore.
Kanye always in rags, common!, crazy jeans ain't so fashionable anymore
She's looking so divine. Linda take note!
power couple. but hope kanye and kim wont be rocking these outfits when he eventually becomes a 'President'?
For Online Shopping Guide and quality products In Nigeria, Visit : www.oceanicsalesgroup.biz
Love you Kim baby. You're always unique even ya prego look is so captivating
Beautiful pregnant mama!!!!
Beautiful lady....Don't know if its just me but Kim used to dress better before she met Kanye. Don't understand this new fashion of hers. Quite trashy sometimes.
See Juice recipe in 5mins for a flatter stomach
Very Stylish!!!
ok
VIDEO: Masturbating Woman filmed performing sex act inside Starbucks
Looks nice!
This isn't fashion mbok.Kanye looking like a mad man
kim always poses for a photo , never natural and always wants to be a diva. Awwfull . kanye's teeth is always outside his mouth no wonder it gets bigger by the day
Love em scatter
Dis is money talking!!!
Linda can't u don without dis ppl
I cant even see her pregnancy!wow
Linda, where is a pregnancy????
*her
*her
Love her open boots.....lovely
Lovely outfit. So tripping for it
Nada u got it so wrong dis time! Lol
All am seeiing is Nori's face on Kanye...
Things Kanye makes her do. It's obvious she's not comfortable.
Odieqwu
Odieqwu
Hmmm these couple though
Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac
Beautiful!!!!
Loll Linda biko, this is getting annoying! Sooooooo, is she d only one who has a thigh high shoe? Smh!
I dnt like
Very very ugly
Flat tummy or I'm i seeing double.
This dress is too busy.She's like a pregnant woman carrying excess luggage.
next
Wat kind of a dress is ds
I thinks the couple are passionate about each other. I love this Kim Lady.
I love this couple, nice outfit
Loving stocking boot,.#MiLike
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Lovely Stocking Boots,.#MiLikey
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Vry beautiful, she gt taste n sense 4 dressing
Ahn ahnn kilode, the dressing looks toooo busy abeg..
Tot I was d only only dat observed it oooh..lol