News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 11 September 2015
Parents poke fun at their daughter by recreating her loved up photos with new boyfriend
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
50 comments:
Very funny
Lolz, crazy parents, nice though
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Interesting
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Hahahaha, really hilarious and cute
Loooool, oyinbo people sef
Parent be sick mehn 😂
lol her parents are so funny.
Lol my kinda parents will call me on phone and be like "Bona any girl you impregnate I will make sure you marry her"
Oyibo really gather tym shah...... Very hillarious no doubt.... #NowPlaying stoopid: mz kiss...
Awwwww!.....sweet!
Hahaha. Now that's funny
Hahahaha seriously
Aunty linda
Hahahaha seriously
Aunty linda
Hahahaha seriously
Aunty linda
Hahahaha seriously
Aunty linda
Fun parents!
Bia Linda I suppose you're fighting with comments approval today? Aren't you going to release/approve comments?
Lmao... her parents r Hillarious
her mom is a bae, her dad mgbeke. lol.
they cute dou.
#Smile
Whites get time
This is why oyibo they live happy life......if na Africa, e go be different story.......as old ad i am, them dey scold me bcos i dey carry girl come house
The Last black n white photo sha...lmao
U no dey shame?go rent ur own house make I seed how dey ll come dere and scold u.
Funny parents
Www.miimisdiary.com
Funny tho
Hehehehehe, Oyibo get time oh
Hilarious and cute lol
Funny bt nice!!!
I love parents like dese
Lol.u r mean
If I hear say e happen 4 nija
Vry nice i like!!
Hehehehe! Soji parents. Linda take note!
Hahahahaha Awon oyinbo sha...
Am i the only one dat noticed the guy keeps hiding his face?
This is hilarious! Awesome!!
Wow
Sassynero
Awww happy parents. I like.
Lol....
Funny and cute....
Very funny..
No mind d bushy haired schl boi
Lool.
There is no hiding of who the boyfriend is. Our mamas and papas, help us out na. Having a boyfriend/girlfriend is like wanting to drink tea from the holy grail.
this is very funny and interesting, to me, it feels these parents share a strong bond between them and their daughter..
this cant happen in nigeria lol, never.
lol very funny parents
Wow, soooooo funny
Hilarious
LIB addict