Unbreakable D who will be embarking on a Europe tour with Terry G in October is a big force to reckon with in the world entertainment industry.
His new single titled “INWERE MESSAGE” which means “You got a message” centres around the current craze for social media as it has lyrics like “Baby Ping me” “Whatsapp me”.
Twitter : @Unbreakabledee
Instagram: @Unbreakabledee1
Facebook: Unbreakabledee
DOWNLOAD HERE: Unbreakable D @unbreakabledee - Inwere Message
http://www.nawaoo123.com/2015/ 09/music-unbreakable-d- unbreakabledee.html
Direct DL: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/ 507e05f3
30 comments:
Nice one.
Congrats to the unbreakable D
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
Congrats to the unbreakable D
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
Hmmmm okay seen sha
Aunty linda
Hmmmm okay seen sha
Aunty linda
Hmmmm okay seen sha
Aunty linda
Hmmmm okay seen sha
Aunty linda
Ohk..
lol from his dressing, you need no one to tell you he's from Ebonyi.
Why won't his state government honour him, one musician out of over a million gala hawkers.
See as he hold ciggarette like imbecile.... I just hope the music na the opposite of ur face shah...... #NowPlaying sugar love: doray....
Lmao.. Bonario ur very mean with this guy I swear...not his fault nw
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Oh! Ok.
Make i hear, wetin carry this tout go new York.......wrong method of promoting oneself
Fuck u bonario!u re an ugly bastard, are u beter dan ebonyians?
Hahaahahaha...Ebonyi people eh..
u sure say hm song go even enter road
Everybody is now an artiste. Nice
Wonderful
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Ur a stupid child, patoranking n tekno even Sinach is frm Ebonyi. B4 I forget Grace Amah,Andy Chukwu,Angela Okorie r frm ebonyi
Ok downloading
What is ur name? Big fool bonario! Don't u kn dt even d d village boys in ebonyi are classic! Ewu nwuru anwu. Anu-ohia
Nice one bro, Big up Ebonyians!!!
Okay seen
Big fool and is imo state any better.
Rochas ass licker.
FYI, Patoranking is from ebonyi state.
Congrat brother
Yeah, Nice one.
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!
And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)