Toke are u finally divorced? Plz tell us so guys. In wait can apply. U have been all over the place since the baby mama ish with ur hubby. Stop the pretense biko
Aunty linda drop the hate and be friends with Toke. Maybe she would rub her fashion sense on you small. With all the big labels you wear, u still resemble ngbeke
Dunno wots wrong wiv dis linda sef! U won't post smebody's comment. If u manage to post, u wont post on time..u re rily slacking in dis blogging business. Or dnt u knw d essence of blogging is for ur readers to be able to comment? D happiness of a blog visitor is when he sees his comment in d comment section. Linda beta wake up! Its like d money u ve made is shacking u. If u like dnt post dis one too.
Toke go and relax somewhere. Ur own is too much. Stop all this fake I don't care ️am happy attitude because it's a lie. Go and turn to GOD to sort U out
86 comments:
Wawoh
Flexing woman
Super Dope!
She looks good, hope went on this trip with her husband. or she expect him to padlock his D waiting for her.
Aww Tokelicious looking BAE-utifull.
Beautiful
She looks gorgeous! So glad she got rid of that bastard of a husband!
Beautiful lady......Am glad to see you are moving on and happy...thumbs up for you dear!
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Enjoy life
Nice one girl.
Keep roasting loser
Making sense dress though no doubt....
Fine woman
She look stunning
Tokssssssssssss
Nice outfit....
Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish
Yea i lyked it
Toke are u finally divorced? Plz tell us so guys. In wait can apply. U have been all over the place since the baby mama ish with ur hubby. Stop the pretense biko
Lookin good team ..follow carlton_ wears on instagram to order for the best wears.delivery nationwide.
I just love this babe. The sky is your starting point #HatersLookWell#
Aunty linda drop the hate and be friends with Toke. Maybe she would rub her fashion sense on you small.
With all the big labels you wear, u still resemble ngbeke
Beautiful gurl
Nice outfit
lol, all these fake asses thinking they look cool in pixs...no one can look like my ex-wife...www.47vids.com
so? Are you admiring dress or what are you insinuating
She looks good. Go gurl
Gorgeous I must say, mwaaaaaaaaah.
Owk good 4 her. She is free lik a bird
Sooooo sexy n sweet
Toke is really having a nice time.
Nice outfit really
When will she retire that curling bag? E don do now?
She is good looking
Nice one Toks.
Dope sunglasses
Aunty linda biko
Cute look
She too try
Toke everywhere u go,luv her outfit
Wow, rily fits her perfectly.
Nice outfit
The trouser so fits her. She slayed it
nice
Faji woman
Faji woman
Awwwww, she looks good
Travel mistress
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!
And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)
First time I'm liking her outfit. She is coming up now so it pains Maje... I'm all up for dt. U go girl! Cheers to the looser
She's looking fabulous, woooooooow! Linda take note!
Hips pads evident.
She is stunning
better pikin
Aunty linda
better pikin
Aunty linda
better pikin
Aunty linda
She is a fashionista.
Wow!
She looks cute and pretty.
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Toke go and relax somewhere. Ur own is too much. Stop all this fake I don't care ️am happy attitude because it's a lie. Go and turn to GOD to sort U out
love the pink bag
Wow she is looking good, I really like her outfit lovely!!!
thot/Milf alert... not a Milf yet, tho, but def a cougar... lol..
Luvly oufit
Now u used the word stunning well
Looking good
Pretty babe
Dis days if girls neva bend head go one corner they neva start to tak picture
Love this her outfit, it made her look curvey.
Toke and her fakeness! She don go wear fake ass n hips again... Mscheeeewwww. Irritatingly fake!
Who does this girl think she is? Kim Kardashian? She tries too hard. Nothing stylish about her.
see
She looks amazing