Photos: Kendall Jenner and Lewis Hamilton spotted together in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner and Lewis Hamilton spotted together in NYC

Formula 1 champion Lewis Hamilton was spotted with Kendall Jenner in New York yesterday. Hopefully, this is not the beginning of a new romance. I prefer Lewis with Rihanna. Lol. See more photos after the cut...

78 comments:

Hamilton again?

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Good for them.

Mehn.. She really luks like her dad (Now Mum)... Beautiful gal.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Gentletee said...

He cannot date everyone of them .

ekele faith said...

Kendal is more of a girl dan a guy person

Make we dey cry?

emmy dread said...

hmmmmmm na wah oooooo

I like kendal!

naijabignews said...

see ooo for their mind make we run

Dis babe is d finest

Hmmmmmm this hamiton self who's he dating??

He has no class

In this case, I support Linda's view. I prefer Lewis with Riri.

*LIB JUDGE*

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lewis and Rihanna won't last.

www.ckjacob.com

D young man is living large mehn...buh this kardashian family tho...dem no dey carry eye see fine boy...nawa ooo

The better kardashian/jenner girl

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

What's ur point exactly? Re u saying she's a lesbian?

If you don't like the kardashians, why blog about them? You are a stupid and foolishly biased fellow, that is what I noticed about you old Linda... Act your real age abeg

Her bra though.

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

Mi Kendall looking liike a sexy young grams love the trousers

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Amy said...

Hope her sense keeps on being intact. Like her more.

Classic chick!

Is that not James harden with them?

Can't friends just hang out?

Amycool cyril said...

she really looks like her dad Bruce Jenner who is now mummy caty

Kendral is such a beauty,scandal free, n yet 2 hear of any surgeries on her body.i lik her,hamilton on d oda hand who u want,riri or kend?

dude is just having fun nothimg else..... Kendall is a beauty though no doubt...

When there is money there is everytin

Good together. www.gistandjobs.com

I prefer Kendal biko. She's down to earth n wife material. Riri is sorta bitchy n gf material guys dnt lyk dat. Moreover Kendal is white n u knw yeye black guys dnt play wit dm, soo kenny has d upper hand

I don't think they are dating?

Good for them....

osangaope said...

omo this..babe is very hot

Kendall and Kourtney are so different from the rest of those clowns.

See how they r strolling on the St, one of the richest sports men in the world and u don't see him carrying some akpu obi n mopol up n down, mean while our poverty celebs here, will carry the full gym rats and be posing up n down

I like Kendall a lot more than the other Kardashians. But oga Lewis, is there an aim to this whole publicity stunt cuz its getting boring and confusing..

@starino the other guy...baddest

This particular shoe of his must be very expensive, or mayb aunty Linda crushes on him wen he wears this shoe... bottom line na only this shoe the get for him closet, since I started hearing about him only this shoe rocks his feet.

Hopefully it's not...sup wif dis lewis guy sef...is he becomin a pousey ni?? n I bet Rihanna ain't gon fuck wif him nomore if he's fuckin wif kendall...n I lik kendall...she is got a career

Hmmmm I like the way she is looking so beautiful not so unlike her younger sister who is looking so older now

Fine pic

Is he checking out her butt?

Looks like her dad? I don't think she have a dad...if and only if caitlyn becomes a man again lol.

but this Hamilton guy is just a male ashewo!!!!!!!!!!!! lolzzzzzzzzzz

Lol...Hamilton couldn't stand Rihanna's conditions.

Wen did Kendall have boobs ?

mikkyjanec said...

Abeg nah Kendall or nah Rihana. Linda why r u confusing us

Fine geh

The only sane member of the Kardashian/Jenner Family, she looks innocent,dresses and behaves are age.

Another black sports man for the family.

What is happening bikonu??? Lewis biko choose one person already. Linda take note!

Swapping ladies like they are goods! Lewis calm the F down!

my favorite K/J

There seem not to be a connection between them. Maybe they r just friends.

He's a man, he'll date as many babez as he can...

She looks so fragile and innocent too.

Linda see the pinsure now..Lewis and him friend dey waka for street. Dem come see Kendal for front. For the second one Lewis come check the girl backside and squeeze him mouth say "damn this babe no bad". For the third he stepped up to the babe and collected her cell phone number and the girl come dey describe the way to her house. Final one, babe waka comot, Lewis went back to his friend smiling saying "na all of them I go knack for this NYC."

niffyt said...

Love kendal then kloe

See the way he is looking at her backside in the second pix, I don't trust this hamilton guy!!!

liz swt 16 said...

i agree wit u on ds one, i prefer lewis/riri. luv kendall tho

See the picture on the right? Dude wasn't even listening to his friend. That man is not looking to be tied down again after a relationship that lasted for years. He is a catch, knows it and is testing the waters. Shikina.

Linda na u dy prefer Abi na d person like him ting d way hin want

Lewis d player....carry go it's ur life....

He's dating her and not Rihanna then. Pity.

There's no chemistry, its obvious they are just sleeping with each other
IamAdelarry

These Kardashians self

kendall is sooooo fine. Love her pants and pony hair.

Hamilton is just a big time play boy

meejk said...

Beautiful inside out.

Log and run

Bad guy, see as e dey look her ass lick mouth. but wait oh! why chicks like competition? And na who go play dem sweet pass? carry go Louis Hammerton!

See him checking backside out in d 2nd pics! Lol! She's such a beautiful Sombori!!

i dont understand what this info is meant to achieve. Gossips or flirting????

GOD FORBID>>>! I BIND ANY CONFUSING SPIRIT/ FLIRTING IN YOUR LIFE..LEWIS..YOU WILL NOT HAVE A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP WITH RIHANNA OR KENDALL....INFACT B4 THE END OF THE YEAR..YOU WILL DISLIKE BOTH OF THEM..
YOU WILL GO BACK TO NICOLE..AND MARRY HER AND SHE WILL BECOME PREGNANT AND HAVE A SET OF TWIN BOYS FOR YOU...
THEN YOUR JOY WILL BE COMPLETE.

AMEN
YOUR NO 1 FAN!)

Abi