I don't hate Buhari- Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

I don't hate Buhari- Fayose

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose says contrary to popular belief, he does not hate President Buhari. He said this while receiving the state labour leaders, led by the Chairmen of the Nigeria Labour Congress, Raymond Ade-Adesanmi and Trade Union Congress, Ayodeji Ladeji, in his office in Ado Ekiti yesterday September 10th.

He said:
“I consider the anti-corruption war of President Muhammadu Buhari as mere propaganda. If you want to fight corruption, you have to do it by example. President Buhari must start from his party men. He should probe how his campaign was funded because he told Nigerians that he is a poor man. Whatever I say about Buhari should not be mistaken for hatred, I don’t hate him. But, he has to desist from fighting corruption with political face. I differed seriously to his anti-corruption war because he has been protecting other former heads of state, except President Goodluck Jonathan, who contested against him.
What is happening to Halliburton’s scandal and other corruption cases perpetrated before Jonathan’s government? This is what I expected the labour to do. They should ask questions, rather than mere protests.”he said
Fayose accused the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission for allegedly displaying signs of corruption.
“The commission has been evading the payment of N10 million it ought to pay me over appeal court judgement when I sued EFCC for harassing my wife. Is this not corruption. I stand to be corrected, I am the only governor who calls the labour leaders to Joint Allocation Account Committee and Federation Allocation Account Committee to decide how the state allocation should be spent. This is to tell you that I have nothing to hide and nothing to fear.”he said

61 comments:

PaparazzyBlog said...

hmm

Oky seen.....

Ok! Gud...hating him won't make life easier

Onye juru ya???

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Okay o! make we believe nah

Aunty linda

Okay o! make we believe nah

Aunty linda

I am indifferent about about him

Okay naw make we believe sha

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Liar!. You dont hate Buhari and you have being wishing him dead.

Okay Seen.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

This is the reason why this country keeps retrogresssing instead of progressing.When we have people like Fayose who believes Corruption shouldn't be fought coz he thinks its one sided.If Buhari sets a standard for fighting corruption, he won't be in power forever.Someone else be will there,someone who may or may not share the same party affiliation with Buhari.Wont the person probe Buhari or whoever he deems fit?
Truth is,Jonathan's regime embraced corruption like suitors by pardoning confirmed looters,appointing criminals & turning deaf ears to corruption.Buhari never said the probing is gonna be one sided.That's why even OBJs regime is included.Tinubu,Fashola etal were all products of PDP & to the best of my knowledge EFCC is on the tail of those it thinks have in one way or the other dipped their hands into public Treasury.So Fayose should shush it! Only the guilty ones will criticize this good step by Buhari

Hmmmmm.... It's fayose again! Abeg, wey my small chops. Hian

HE IS A BIG TIME LIAR

Darrel tom said...

Hugs hugs hugs for fayose
Can he plz double has the pdp national Secretary? that will fit him so much, he couldn't ve said it better, we articulated for doom apc followers to digest.
He shd start with obj's damn, then single handedly probe that frog eyed amechi, Danjumas, atiku thiefnubu, fashola, mbok the list is endless if I wana go on. I don't blame the tourist called buhari sha, all his life he has live with cows n even rear them, so he thinks all Nigerians are cows, maybe Yorubas cud be cows
Exception of fayose thou, if amechi n the above mentioned isn't probe I repeat south south n south East should resist this political witch hunting anti corruption war with the last drop of blood. The person am even referring to I don't know whether he is in the country sef, all he knows is travel n the next tin is looking for his mates to probe.
Next Linda mbok
Not interested abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Hope is for good

Even if he hate him, it doesn't change anything, doesn't change the fact that buhari is the president.

WATS MY OWN?? TOMJERRYSWIT

My governo my governo mr fayose you don't hate terrorist buhari,you're only telling him the truth,but some clowns thinks that you hate him.
Buhari should come make i tell him what is called corruption and probing incase he don't want you to tell him.
How can a man be killing snakes why you have anaconda in your house that is what buhari is doing,fighting corruption why tinubu,mallam amaechi,fashola,liar muhammed,kwankwaso and rochas are there untouch.
May God bless fayose for me.

My governo my governo mr fayose you don't hate terrorist buhari,you're only telling him the truth,but some clowns thinks that you hate him.
Buhari should come make i tell him what is called corruption and probing incase he don't want you to tell him.
How can a man be killing snakes why you have anaconda in your house that is what buhari is doing,fighting corruption why tinubu,mallam amaechi,fashola,liar muhammed,kwankwaso and rochas are there untouch.
May God bless fayose for me.

obviously he doesn't, he just does his job as a gov & an opposition. Criticizing someone isn't hating them, it's just putting them in check..

GERARAHERE MEHN!
I feel your pain, PMB will never dignify you with a response. lousy fellow.

ANJONRIN said...

YOU ARE JUST MAKING PUBLIC SHOW OF YOURSELF, MEANWHILE, YOU ARE ONLY EMBARRASSING YOURSELF PUBLICLY. YOU ARE A FATHER TO CORRUPTION LET ME REMIND YOU IF YOU HAVE FORGOTING SO SOON. DURING FORMER PRESIDENT OLUSEGUN OBASANJO REGIM WHEN YOU WERE A GOVERNOR, WAS IT NOT THE SAME ACT OF ROBBERY, STEALING, CORRUPTION THAT MADE US TO SHOW YOU WAY BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE? BUT UNFORTUNATELY, CORRUPT PRESIDENT LIKE THAT OF JONATHAN GAVE YOU ANOTHER HOPE TO LIVE FOR, AND YOU ARE NOW RUNNING YOUR MOUTH EVERY TIME LIKE THAT OF STREAM WETER. I ONLY PROMISE YOU THAT NEMESIS WILL SOON CATCH UP WITH YOU.

Heard!

Sycophant

mrs chukwuma said...

Close ur wide mouth jor.............

Attention seeker

Linda take note

Mcheeeeeeew! Akuko ndi iberibe. Who cares??? Linda take note!

SUPER HERO said...

Fayose I love Buhari I hated not!

NMaa said...

I ruv u die. Fayose d fearless.

Seen.
Next!

Shut up yet foolish Foyoshe. Oloshi

And wat does dat change if u do sir?

emikemarian said...

Oh Well!

OIL said...

Fayose is a mental man... bullbog

Fayose fayose, you will live long my brother ooo..you have nailed it,don't mind those sycophants following Buhari like fools,they are shameless sets of people

Bahybee said...

Ova sabi dy worry ds guy. Awe pack well

I quite agree with you,there must be no elective judgment. charity they said begins at home. when you discipline your house hold first, every-other family will sit up.

If u like hate him, na u sabi. When u get to be president like I know you'll never be, probe your own friends and party associates whom on their horses u rode to power. I want everyone to know that Buhari is not an institution, and Nigeria is not in a stage where u will bite d fingers that fed u. This could only occur when d Nigerian system starts to run very strong institutions that are incorruptible and infallible. When PDP was is power, did they bite d fingers that fed them, such doesn't even happen in any country, if Buhari's policy or agenda is to move on corruption, d EFCC and ICPC as being independent anti-corruption institutions should be solely responsible for who and who gets burned and should take d blame for any error of omission or commission, and then d judiciary that prosecutes. They claim he's running a dictatorship and one-man govt, and now they hinge d anti corruption blame on him alone, has he interfered in EFCC, ICPC or d Judiciary?

FRESH said...

I have never seen a man so ignorant & unguarded in my entire life.

It sure seems like you do sir!

Then shut the fuck up mad man fayose.

anonymous said...

Gov Fayose, no matter the attack that will come against you from the other side, majority of Nigerians want you to run for the post of the Presidency in 2019. It is only you that have the interest of the common suffering people of Nigeria. People will spend the little penny they have to get you elected. But president Buhari should be true to his anti corruption agenda by making sure all Nigeria future elections are corruption free. No more rigging and I can assure Nigerians that if we have a free and fair election in 2019, Fayose will win. RUN, FAYOSE RUN

Let us hear word jare

My SWAGGER GOVERNOR i just love this man, wish he was a lady........pls u shld hate him, liking him is a curse

Endydecency said...

Fayose no need to explain yourself, every right thinking and unbias Nigerians know that your telling PMB the truth of which many political jobblers can not tell him now.

Fayose is a bastard. I don't know what ekiti pipu doing with this idiot who can't even speak in public. What qualifications has he got with his smelling mouth.

anonymous said...

Mr Rotimi Bewaji, I read your write up on a previous topic in which you launched some dastardly criticism on gov. Fayose. You might be right in your allegations against the governor. Gov Fayose is not a Saint and he is not claiming one. We his supporters don't really care the amount of attacks he might get during his CRUSADE to prove that President buhari has no balls to fight corruption. All we are concerned about is someone who will be champion of the common man in Nigeria. And that man most nigeria believe is Gov Fayose. We thought Buhari and Adams Oshiomole would be the ones that will fight for us but they have failed us MISERABLE

Tosin said...

I wish this man would stop talking and focus on his actual job as a governor. This man will spend four years on that seat and do nothing remarkable - and that does not include dashing out okada to a crippled man or becoming a traffic official in his spare time. It's only a matter of time, but for the sake of my state and the people of my state I hope I'm wrong. Never seen someone make so much noise and yet do nothing worthwhile.

Dis man shud go n sleep.... Das wot we get when a tout is elected as a Gov...