If you had the power, what would you do differently? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

If you had the power, what would you do differently?

Share your thoughts everyone, what would you guys do differently if you had the power?

85 comments:

If I had the power...buhari will just step down asap and na slap I go use tell am!

No Nonsense Gehl said...

I'll make sure men cheating on womens/hitting or beating women will be punished by going to jail for at least 20yrs in prison....

prince versace said...

I will bring steady light to nigeria.

#boreholes

If I had the power, I will ensure every single hook and cranny of Nigeria never lack electricity for one minute, free wifi connection on the streets, job opportunities to create less hoodlums...

beautiful9jadeltababe... said...

Beautiful9jadeltababe... if I have the power I will make sure I put all necessary facilities in place to make Nigeria a better place n business conducive environment, I will make sure there s no firm of corruption and all sector of the economy will function well.

Bounteous said...

I would love to go back to my primary school (St. Joseph Primary school B/ladi) and fix it because as it is, it's an eyesore

#ifIhadthepower every Nigerian will have a right to a monthly allowance.

💋Hey boo said...

I would provide the necessary infrastructures. Make it education free, to encourage people, I would feed the students at least once daily to make sure they are not malnourished, I would build industry to enhance job opportunities, sooooooo many things on my mind.God help this country
Amen

Empower all street niggas! #ifihadthepower

none of d above for now,I will just fix pennis to myself,then make love to a lady,and see how it feels,but it can't fit to happen.

I would give every child suffering out there a comfortable home and life. #ifIhadthepower

*LIB JUDGE*

If I had the power, I would take more children off the streets and put them back in school. #streetchildren

if i had the power to make changes in the world, i wil start with
violence to peace,that is the first thing we need in the world, #ifIhadpower.

Borehole oo. My side needs it badly.

I would reach out to the people in the IDP camps and help them with whatever it is I can afford

Senator said...

Would construct a borehole nd bring electricity to the people of kodomti nd shafaron in adamawa state. Life there is not fair at all

I will donate to an orphanage.

I will donate massively to the Orphanage, #ifIhadthepower.

Both are great ideas...tough choice!!

Playetta said...

I would make sure all old people are catered for, I will invest largely in an old peoples home..... And then beg the government to build alternative routes on the lekki - epe - expressway, I would also introduce overground transportation in Nigeria clean and organized

Think#if I had the power,I will contribute to an orphanage home because am equally an oophan and with the help of people I didn't know from Adam am a better person today#Godblesstheadegunle's

Think#if I had the power,I will contribute to an orphanage home because am equally an orphan and with the help of people I didn't know from Adam am a better person today#Godblesstheadegunle's

I would make sure poverty is abolished from our land

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

I will die now to make heaven

Think#if I had the power,I will contribute to an orphanage home because am equally an orphan and with the help of people I didn't know from Adam am a better person today#Godblesstheadegunle's,and all those that have affected my life in one way or the other

Marry Linda ikeji. #fearsLIBfolks.

If its to choose out of the three things listed. I'd go for "installing transformer" otherwise I have a lot of other things to do. Linda take note!

Orphanage

Donate to orphanage home

If i had the power, i go make some btiches see he'll, i go surround my self and environment with btiches....Infact everything is going to be about biitches......

Creme de la Creme said...

If I had the power, I will ensure all homeless children are adequately provided for, educated and given trainings in order to earn a living as adults. I will also make powerful measures to stop molestation of females(old and young).

DO ALL THREE AND MORE!!!

MALACHY said...

Donate more to the orphanage

Donate to an orphanage...

If I had the power, I would ask MTN to either improve the network or leave Nigeria

First health issue,if a life is lost in doctor's care, I size his licence.

Give milk to pupils in Public schools.

Golda Awosika said...

If i had the power, we would have peace in the world.

P.O.M said...

i will help the less privileged children and also further my studies abroad

Donate to an orphanage

mostwanted said...

If I had the power, I will empower 1000 Nigerian youths with FREE leadership, entrepreneurship and vocational training annually and provide stipends for start up.

construct borehole ......

#NOBLE$

loudmouth said...

il create jobs for every class of person

Dubby said...

I would donate to the orphanage

If I had d power my first aim is to be a philanthropist most especially to d young females to reduce prostitution and abortions, empower as many youths I can help to reduce corruption. For sure I won't forget d orphanages

Goshenpearl said...

#if I had the power, I'll donate more to orphanages and homeless people. I already donate but it's not enough.

Goshenpearl said...

#if I had the power, I'll donate more to orphanages and homeless people. I already donate but it's not enough.

All of the above

Charles Richards U said...

Transformer of course. This will provide electrical power that is needed for my daily communication.

Will donate to the less privilege....

Etsako Pearl said...

If i had the power ama ban every danfo in lagos state. #IfIhadthepower

Northern Princess 7 said...

if I had the power, I would create more Hospitals and give arms to the poor

Jennifer James..... said...

If I had the power,I'll protect children who has no one to fill up that void; esp with the current situation of child refugees from Syria.....

Kemi said...

#IfIhadthepower I will do all three -Donate to orphanage, install transformer and as well as the borehole :).....Just because I have the power!

If I had the power, i'll end stigma against people living with Hiv, help motherless babies, the poor and i'll do all I can end Racism

I would build borehole and transformer because it will help both rich and poor.

Correct girl @baba go slow stepping down.

FOOL!!!

If i had the power, i Will put the spirit of love in every human being cause with love every other things can b e achieve

Abeg, anybody that has the power should tell MTN to stop sending me junk sms plus the phone calls that always steal my airtime, mbok

razzi said...

Why don't yu add me up n lemme tell u wt it feels like 28c2eb56 *kisses*

I will make sure that every rapist will get life imprisonment.

Kike said...

Donate radiotherapy machines to government clinic for cancer patients and subsidize paymemts

#ifIhadthepower.... I will open up ikorodu newly built BRT lanes for use already to lessen the monstrous traffic on that road. Wonder what the government is waiting for.. Its long overdue😞

See ur thinking... Nawa o

samson said...

Imagine...

I would eliminate sickness but since i dont hv the power to do so, i look to God's Kingdom

miss tee odus said...

i would install a transformer. dat way id help both d orphanage and water too