That vuvuzela P guy

Waooooow

Princyd said...

Creativity at work.... Wooooooow

Princyd said...

Creativity at work ..... Wooiooow

Wow....that's quite creative. The baker is gifted.

Beautiful

Pls send my own share if u buy @LindaIkeji...tho look creative n catchy....kudos to creative minds

Wow! So perfect and cute. ...

Damilola said...

Great attention to detail

Not every part is a cake or an icing. Don't make the mistake of eating a metal and think its icings.

Wow!!!!! Amaze-balls!

Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

Wow. This is a bomb

Cnt blf it myself....wow, I luv it!

Dis caterer is good mehn

Handy work of a guru

Adedokun Eniola said...

Miss Linda! I knw u'll want ur obession with Bags thou, btw, some creative stuff

Naaaah I don't like it

Aunty linda biko

So cute!!

seyi crown said...

I don't mind one too, this really something else

Seyilicious

Woooooooow! Dis is so very beautiful. Linda take note!

Don't believe.. Its a bag joor

Toyin Mebude-Salami said...

I can't believe this. This is awesome.

Beautiful

Victoria said...

This is just beautiful and very ingenious. Well done.

Wow amazing.

Wow! It is so lovely, I sure want it.

Choi...this dz gud,

Wow..tot twas real handbag

Woow! See cake o. Me like.

Omg... I want it too

I never expereritt

That FunctionGurl said...

Awesome

Amazing....

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Good work

Northern Princess 7 said...

wow.... mehn! people are gifted, it takes you to realize that you are better than what you think you are

I want too

Abbie said...

Wow! This looks so real. Nice and creative work. Kudos to the baker.

°~Abbie says so~°

SMURF said...

Geez, this person paid attention to details oh!! Nice work. I love

Waoooh is dis 4 real

Jennifer James..... said...

Lolx... Nicely done and highly creative,but I'm not sure I'll like to eat this....

Well done to the baker. Ingenious.

If I hear say this is a cake

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Good job
!!!

mary nwa mama said...

so unbelievable. this is what we call creativity

Angela said...

wow! this will definitely be awesome

People are creative

It's nice

Wow

Wow. Amazing. Creativity at its peak.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Vry unique n beautiful

Ode, e don do nah. How many times u want comment on top cake? Ewu

Lovely!

Linda please how can I get the makers contact need it urgently

Very very creative

Mad man
How many times?
Are you d owner of this blog?
Yeye dey smell

12times

Woow.... this is so professional

Nky said...

Dis is lovely

Linda are u sure is a cake not real bag

creative...

Damn this person is def not a learner, madam Lind na who no like better thing b4

Are u sure? It is totally a rubber bag to me! The designer deserves an award, like seriously

U dis Henry u are even worse than Juliet Iwuno. U posted this comment eleven times. Haba! Very ridiculous. I wonder why Linda has not stopped aiding u guys in dis madness

Wow, it looks so real..thumbs up to the baker

*cute bree*

Hmmmmm

Nice..Have seen better ones doh

Abi.. wia dat piece was cut off shud av bin shown to those doubting...

Wow!

Linda, dis is wht I call creativity@its peak. Definitely I want dis too. Nice one frm d person dat made dis.

Wow!

Linda, dis is wht I call creativity@its peak. Definitely I want dis too. Nice one frm d person dat made dis.

Ugh. You Just had to post ur stupidity several times. Idiot

osangaope said...

wow good...

This is nice. So real

The cake is so inviting

So creative!

Belladaora said...

It's all fondant and gum paste (the gold details were made by painting the cut fondant with luster dust..... Get facts before u open ur gutter mouth.
Go on the YouTube channel owned by Elisa Strauss, one the world's best bakers and you would see how she made it from Scratch. Why are some Nigerians so ignorant??