This is what the website looks like now....
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Fashola's website and Twitter account taken over by hackers
This is what the website looks like now....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
Hmmm!
Wat do hackers gain by hacking.
Upon all the money dat was spent on it. Linda take note!
Oh really?!
Next pls!
Lol...that's hilarious.are those korean dramas?? I'm a huge fan!
Looks more like Japanese sha, definitely not Korean
75million naira website. Who knows how many million the twitter account his worth. He will need some millions to restore the websites again. #APC change indeed. #Corrupt dudes in disguise as saints.
Oh no.
Oh no.
Poor! Fashola, is this not the same website that cost millions.
KOREAN LANGUAGE
:! ..,;*"-!(;')
Lol...lwkmd
He never chi chum chin !
So much for a 78million naira website
Is that the 100 million dollars website? Haha quoroption
Ole gbee ole gbaa
It's a bloody lie... ministerial appointments is by the conner..the man is just fixing loose ends so people won't use his appoint if made to pull down pmb
I wonder what he did to piss the Chinese off
Haba! linda,d governor kwa?? Issorai....Lol
The harkers be like; 'If you like, spend 100million on this website, we go still enter am, write in chingchong'
That language na japanchu ooo!
http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/09/how-could-nasarawa-state-gov-al-makura.html?m=1
Alright
Japanese .,,I trust them....Good for him!!!
Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
78 million site. Just like that. This hackers have no respect ooo.
It is very unfortunate . We wish her account active again quickly .
If the faster twitter know , certainly account more quickly dealt with
LOL it's in Japanese and talks about some horoscope websites...
I hope the account will be recovered quickly.
It is Korean
Chai! Ppl mean fa
The hacker is a Nigerian in collabo with an Asian. He should watch out for the first person that will claim he can restore the site.
A decoy from Fashole and crew.
It's funny tho...dey no see anyfin post na foreign kini!
Dats d chincos language, lolz
Lol... your question should be why you have password on your phone and accounts??
Shut up
Shut up
Idiot. If they can hack Yahoo, Apple, Konami, US Government, US Banks whats Fashola website to them?
Ii was the hacker
You Can't even spell properly, now that's real corruption! Dunno why dudes won't jyst let this guy be. You are here crying over millions why other governors are looting in billions
its Japanese i think. translates I want to fulfill the unrequited love ! Introducing love with one hundred percent hit love fortune-telling site ! !
Google translate.
Sorry fashola.
Fashola ole!
No b d 78million naira website dem hack so?
Chaii... pélé ex gominÃ
I will restore the site for 780 million Naira
Do you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex
I will restore the site for 780 million Naira
Do you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex
One week one trouble....
Pls speak the mind of Jesus nt a god tht can't talk,speak nor hear. Jesus is the only way remain blessed
Abeg all the politicians are theives abeg, lie lie pple
No Web site is fire proof. My bro 4gt dat tin. Na only God Web site no human can hack. If lyk build ur site wth #1trillion ur mney enter voice mail.
Wow.....that is something. I hope they sort it out soon.
Oh!
Hacker's has paid him visit...
I pray they sort dis out asap or else...
chai bad hacker...
Seems like mind games.. Trying to switch attention from the cost of website as latest social media trends/news usually downplay older ones.
vice my web, thanks