And this is her 70s look...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Oprah pays tribute to the 50s, 60s & 70s with Triple 'O' mag covers
And this is her 70s look...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24 comments:
She looks lovely.
#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer
#IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Oprah over uses photoshop on O covers. She should put other people on it if she's so uncomfortable with her appearance. The women on these covers is 1/3 the size of the Oprah we know and love.
Wow
Brilliant!
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!
And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)
Brilliant!
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!
And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)
Wow dis is lovely!!!!
Love it
The make up artist was my mum
Aunty linda biko
The rich old mama is still hawt like my favourite chocolate.....
Wow Oprah!! Dear u got it!
The photoshop is high level!
Lovely photos
Too much money woman
Photoshop fail in the first picture, they slimmed down her neck now her head looks large
Nice, I like the pictures.
She try.
Lovely.
Ok she looks good
Ok, she looks good
lovely
Beautiful