2 rappers claim they both slept with Kylie Jenner behind Tyga's back
BS! Rappers Inkmonstarr and Stitches took to instagram to claim that they both slept with 18 year old Kylie Jenner and dropped a diss record bashing both Kylie and Tyga. They are probably looking for attention to promote their music? See what they posted on instagram after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Well is a claim and so shall it be.... See as they carry face like over flogged ram.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Hahaha.who is behind this arrangement or scandal,since the transgenda lady shows us tyga's tiny dick i can't wait to see kylie vagina too. What an expensive joke of the century.
Linda wat if it's true. The kardashian and jenners are slut let's take count. Kim complet ashi slept with over 20men. Kylie banging around, momanger screwing a black dude, kourtney and and odas damn dey are banging left right n centre as long as ur a black dude hell yea u can screw em for free
kidsss... Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link. Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
67 comments:
Like tyga is innocent. Next please
I'm gettin dem
Their bleeping business, who cares?
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Their bleeping business, who cares?
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Hmmmm OK
They should just go and sit down..
Childish talk.
***ECHOMASS***
Their cup of coffee.
I am not surprised! Could be true
Good for them, obviously it means a lot to them.
Attention Seeker
its 100% possible naw cos that girl eye no good
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
It's a case of kiss and tell. That's childish tho
Hian,dey should chill jare.
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Well is a claim and so shall it be.... See as they carry face like over flogged ram....
Lol. Anything can happen with the Kards.
WTF!!! Female teachers flee school after intimacy with mysterious baboon
Hahaha.who is behind this arrangement or scandal,since the transgenda lady shows us tyga's tiny dick i can't wait to see kylie vagina too.
What an expensive joke of the century.
Hahaha.who is behind this arrangement or scandal,since the transgenda lady shows us tyga's tiny dick i can't wait to see kylie vagina too.
What an expensive joke of the century.
Yimu for them
Whut?? In jackie Chan's voice.
This sh*t can't be true jor!
I don't believe dem
B*tches!!! These guys are just bloody mitches.
Lolz..... "Behind Tyga's back"
Linda note
Slut alert
Dey are only seeking attention. I don't believe them. Linda take note!
Lol...next
All these people looking for publicity, must they spoil people name and image?
Lobatan
They look like pigs
Well, I'm not surprised!
Total BS!! I'm pretty sure they are fucking retarded...jobless niggas
Total BS! I'm pretty sure they are fucking retarded.....jobless niggas
This getting sweet #Lobatan she don join ashewo job too
I dnt like Kylie bt I think this is a lie
Tyga in trouble
Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
I won't judge her...it's her life
Linda wat if it's true. The kardashian and jenners are slut let's take count. Kim complet ashi slept with over 20men. Kylie banging around, momanger screwing a black dude, kourtney and and odas damn dey are banging left right n centre as long as ur a black dude hell yea u can screw em for free
Dia business
Jesu...this one's are human so?
Seyilicious
Linda why is it bullshit?
Odiegwu!!!
They look horrible, I know Kylie can stoop that low. I don't believe she slept w these dreadful lots
Omo see gobe....
D last kylie pix looks fotoshoped
Now is tyga's turn to show he can release a better n put this mofos in their right places
Pls dnt go there my kylie is stil a virgin ooo she neva do s.
If it really happened, it won't shock me. After all she's a Jenner. Next post please.
Mad people evrywer, many r mad,but few r roaming d streets
See them literally looking like demons...geeeez!
I know you will think they are looking for attention but d fact is D Kardashian clan are hoe.
And you know this is BS how?
kidsss...
Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
Touts...next pls!
who are these ones???
Who cares? Mschew
They both should get busy...
Mtcheew.
Ok!. Wonder y m not surprised
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Attention seekers. Might not be true
It runs in the family! Not surprised
Attention seekers oshi mtewwww I still don't know who they are biko!!!
Like who really carez?...rubbish!
*cute bree*