Oh dear! Check out one of the hottest nurses around (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Oh dear! Check out one of the hottest nurses around (photos)

Her name is Nurse Tabby and she works in the Cardiology department in a US hospital. She looks like a regular nurse above but when you go to her instagram page...you see a totally different Tabby. See the photos after the cut...

Yep, it's the same person...

160 comments:

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

Yeah sure .. she is pretty like seriously

Chimo ooo wat is dis? Pple go really dey full d hospital oo

Jeeeez! Whats this? This ain't sexy Linda. I like them slim, lepacious and succulent.

Yeeeeh!!!.... Oh jigbi-jigbi..... I feel like falling sick right now....choi

AQO said...

Hell no!

Not feeling her abeg

BEUBEU said...

This nurse them naked pictures na the new trendy for social media nie, abeg where our naijia nurse amaka them dey? linda i take God name beg you to post my comment o.

Damn! She's a killer!!! These pics alone caused network traffic!

She's cute

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Ewwww!

Her toto too fat

Holllllllyyyyy shit, fuck. Godddddddddddddt

na wa o
dis kind of nurse would make some patients have HBP

Waiting for comments from Linda's people....

Jesu! See suntin!

I know I love ass but this one is out of it!

Holy shiiiiii.........Jesus Christ, if this one ask me to to shoot an army in the barracks just for a peg, i won't even think twice........So one Niggas somewhere is banging this kind of goddess...... Curves is everything men......slim girls shld pls jump off a bridge
Henry Eze

Choi I will not allow her to come near my husband for any treatment for injection or whatever at all, I will request for another nurse hehehe lol haba!!!

I dont knw, sometimes i just sick for nothing....... I think i have found my healer, her number linda.... #NowPlaying arms on me: eminik.....

Nurse indeed hahaha confirm okpo lookin 4 market.anybody can get a nurse outfit nd claim to be one biko...NEXT!!!!

Lol Linda has gotten a new obsession just like the cakes season.We won't hear word again o.
BTW this is the kind of girl that makes the old burn with incandescent desire

seyi crown said...

Na real nurse Tabby...lol what kind of. Hips n ass is dat? Not sexy

Seyilicious

Disgusting body plus its fake..surgery tinzzzz

To me, she's fat and sloppy.

peace said...

Ogaa ohhh, some people are so endowed

Wetin be this? This is too much and sagging

she try!! mbok is hottest nurse now the new trend?......

She can get it multiple times...#Hov

Ahhhh

With this type of nurse am not gonna miss my hospital appointments. loool

Ladun Liadi said...

Butt implants toh BAHD

Golda Awosika said...

Chai, chai nurse tabby will gv patients heartattacks and cardiac arrest with this hips of life

Her curves are something else

Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Ah! This is too much for just a lady......

She looks trashy, very very trashy. Not sexy at all. She looks good as a nurse.

Well... Am not a fan of asses or women who post slutty pics on social media... But how does this motivate young girls to become nurses.... Does she see herself as a role model..? If she were a stripper or plus size model then no harm done but this...??? Really. !!! Linda linda linda.. I admire ur proffesionalism but even u sef go don shake head like 3times wen u see this picture

She's medicine...!

This is dangerous and she works in the cardiology ward?!! This figure will give you a heart attack faster than junk food! Choi!!

shez pretty buh looks too bitchy 4 her profession...

TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and
earn money 25$ for every unique visitor that clicks your
link.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018

See endowments!!! Choi!

NURSE INDEED...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ala Ngwaaa, Linda you are corrupt, why must you do this always, leave men alone with all these agbadagba umunwa with Ukwu ukwaa. I am going to sleep

Hott

This is serious, this lady's body can destroy man system, and also break a Happily married man home, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

WHAT DA !!!!

Scarey!

Nurse no go kill me o, I no well for where I dey o

Dieris God o

Uchenna said...

This isn't sexy,it is so damn tacky.Why do women think going naked makes them desirable or pretty?she looks beautiful in the tshirt and leggings.Ladies,please let us respect our bodies.i am not a saint but this right here ain't right...

This one nurse?. Is she nursing the sick or the healthy, or Men in need of ooooooHHHH. Boy, yes a nurse indeed if you know what I mean.Maaassive.

Ok oh... but why is her veejayjay jolo-jolo?

Disgusting

elo tasha said...

This one na " night nurse".... See waist!!!!

Post a comment

Goes to show. Any old thot can be a nurse these days

She's NOT hot pls! Her waist looks like that of a Yoruba woman.

She looks like ghetto trash no offense. Just dirty. The medical field used to be classy

More like ratchet

This is my size, my taste. she is a master piece.EPIC! I will give her a head for 1hour.

Chaaaai

She looks better covered.. Her shape is disgusting 🙊

#LordSandra said...

I prefer the other nurse. This one is just fat. Like rhinus

Anonymous Personified said...

Not Sexy to me. Too plastic.

Nurse u say?? and our nurses here be looking like the whole world is depressing them.

ADAOBI said...

How does she treat patients with those massive ass nd won't d cardiologist make mistakes in their work

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

It looks very disgusting

andre kelvin said...

Lord!

This lady is hot! But Linda is hotter

All I see is a porn star wannabe.
But I go like visit her hospital o.

Crystal said...

I don't like

JAYISM said...

This is RUBBISH!!! Plain and simple!!!

I'm really sorry but there just ain't nothing attractive about this..........
And trust me I'm not hating.

Kim whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Daaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9ce nose piercing

God Dey?! said...

She is just fat thats all.. needs to hit the gym!!

Odogwu

Please what's your definition of sexy Linda??

BLUNT said...

To me, this girl is fat. Not my thing. Fat girls fart a lot.

Are u fu*king kidding me?

jesuuuuuuuu....Linda I need to b admitted in her clinic asap so long she's d nurse in charge of treatment

Fatso, it's a no

Did she really need all this? It makes her look trashy.

This wan na heavy duty! Molue! I dare naija nurses to dress like this.....

did I just see a hip monster??????????blood of Jesus

Ewww!

I should visit that hospital soon for medical check up.

Ratchet Nurse! LOL! Pls pls don't mind these raz, thristy, attention hoes with their asses out on social media, claiming to be nurses, The majority of us nurses are professionals who respect ourselves! Not all these nonsense smh

Moniker said...

Wetin be dis one? Trashy joor. More people who are strippers would claim to be nurses

This wan na heavy duty! Molue! I dare naija nurses to dress like this.....

This is Obesity...my eyes are hurting

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

How many tyms I carry call your name?

Yeah she really is

Aunty linda

charles nwosu said...

Nonsense

Yeah she really is

Aunty linda

Yeah she really is

Aunty linda

Oh Lord I want to SICK and be admitted for 6 months

How are you gonna put a nurse like this with heart patients? Omo this one trigger cardiac arrest oooo

Chai, dis is disgusting. Nothing is sexy nor hot abt this

iphy said...

Nawa oooo na nurse dem matter now abi.....ok seen buh I still prefer dat oda fine 1.....

The kind of nurse we need to see each time we visit the hospital. ..shawtttybaddd true true

Ah ah! Hmmm...I cut cap for my Naija nurses abeg,atleast they r decent enuf

Oh dear! That's the right expression.
Dis bae na Kim, Blac and Muva joined together.....dis is 10much nah!

My goodness!!!,how could she be working as a cardiologist when her figures alone is good enough to give any man cardial arrest,damn it! ! ! ! ! ! ! , because of her figure, I'm already going to Bangkok tonight. Nobody gonna stop me.

Camouflaging Shatty...Na wah 4u ooo !!!

Dz z d kind of nurse we want in LUTH

Derrick said...

*Jaw drops* WDF is that? See hips of life

Baylove said...

With this nurse male patients on admission will not get well on time and will require more days to recuperate so as to continue to see her banging body. Lol

I need to go n do my chek at dat hospital

aint trippin @all transgender project i guess.

Men!! This is just overload to the point of ridiculousity.
Carry go! I don't want a part of it

Astrid Lundberg said...

Lol,looks to me like pornstars are now getting nursing degrees,oh and I can see a weird bulge in her v junction I'm all her bum short pics,I'm hoping that's an over enlarged labia and not a disguised egg plant..linda observe

This pics almost brought tears to my eye man! Tears of joy ma nigga...ass look fat & soft...Lawwwd...Kill me now pls..

Akata girls will not kill somebody sha...Dayuum!

arike said...

Ur prayer is answered.

Disgusting...

Emy said...

I prefer her as a nurse biko. What's with all the slutty outfits? Shes so beautiful in the first pix.

She is plenty o chai...she has a cute face tho, buh d body is po!

Mummy Prince said...

Abeg, this na confirmed ashawa babe. E de for her body.

badboyzdoitright said...

Abegi...this is too much jor, irritating shii, don't knw if it's dis blog o laila that posted one hot nurse d oda day...now that was really hot, not this fat trash

@eva seen ke, is dt d only tin u can say? Ah, hw ll she b able to deliver on her job functions. Eh!!!!

Did you say she works in the Cardiology Dept.?Her figure alone can kill a heart patient.Pls ask her employers to reassign her to a different dept.

stephen said...

I don't find this hot nor sexy.what did you say she was again?porn star? Or nurse...

Linda I hope u knw u re indirectly acting as a pimp putting out all these pics

Peck you mean. Peg is for drying clothes.

Did you say she works in the Cardiology Dept.?Her figure alone can kill a heart patient.Pls ask her employers to reassign her to a different dept.

Shabzy said...

omo!! she go dey murder pesin 4 hospital oooo

All I see is trash with pretty face. Well done for dragging women down in spite if all that some women had struggled to achieve to elevate and empower women. How often do you see men virtually naked compared to the women on display every where.

She dresses like a whore !!!! This is d kind of nurse that will rape a patient,..... RUBBISH!!!!

Tnks for the spelling, dear......

I'll get well as soon as this nurse touch me!!

I wan survive on top dis kind tin ? 😮😮😮

That Toto too swell up abegi....she no hot anything Linda is...

Richie said...

this one is an agent strategically planted in one unfortunate hospital..

She make sense die i swear.

She make sense die i swear

On point

Choi! Dis is seriously prosportrous! Linda take note!

Nurse Tabby is hot sha

This is against the ethics of nursing I am a proud nurse

adeoludt said...

u sure say dis wan nah nurse .....will like 2 visit her wrk station

Staq said...

This one has another job aside from being a nurse i'm sure..

That body is "too much" biko. I can't deal. But she's got a cute face though.

no b small thing

God forbid.

This one na overload....

Nurse!!! I need my medication now....

Nawah her waist n boobs tho

Did you say a nurse or a Porn film actress? Mtchewwwwwww

Not sugery but waist trainer. Sugery would have removed excess fat down below. Don't you wonder why there is so much fat on he veejayjay?

Lol... good response

I just Love LI

Overloaded with hotness..

Olaide Davies. said...

And die you shall. Lol

I beg where this hospital dey i no well and i need stay d hospital 4 2months.... lind tell me.,.