Tonto Dikeh shares cute photo with her husband... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Tonto Dikeh shares cute photo with her husband...

She says she's deliriously happy...

99 comments:

Oh my! He smiled. The world is sure coming to an end. #happyFace. #TeamTontoGlowing

I hope dier marriage is based on love n nt on her pregnancy! Experts says a child cannot save a marriage,rather causes tention! *just sayin*

That is what a fulfilled marriage brings. Wishing her all the best. Everbeni@yahoo.com

Good she's happy... new couple are always very happy!

Congratulations to Tonto Dike.

***ECHOMASS***

Hope it lasts

I admire her glow.....thank go for Tonto...#faithekele #comlag05set

Marriage marriage.,hope it last #kollinsbanks

She is pregnant??? Oh okay...

odion akeem said...

Na lie

Tonto baby, you rock!

Y all des too many HOPE IT LAST? Are U praying for it not to??? Pls always wish pple d best in dia marriages, nt giving annoying assumptions...

Same tin dat was sed about Mercy... But see how happy her marriage has bin..

Hin for dey cry???the world is coming to an End cos a man&a woman got married????@Effiong or if na Eforiro you call yourself you sure say you well???

all d best to her marriage. i lik dis babe ......gal u rock.

Marriage with Tonto will last ,she has a good heart

That's my Bae. In this case, it is divinely right for them to be married and as such no lib reader should be against it, either in thoughts, words and deeds. HaPpy marriage lifezm

*LIB JUDGE*

You have to be mentally strong to MARRY a celebrity like tonto dikeh! I can't do it..

I respect this guy!

They are cute together, congrats once again Tontolet

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Am hapi Jst seeing u smiling @ Tonto chai nice one.... For all dis it will nt last wishers may  Ur marriage n happiness never last Bcos wot u wish someone will surly come back to u... Fools

Caris ure a clown.. eforiro keh? Lmaoooooooo.

Abi o my brother. ..

Happy for you Tonto

WSH DEM SUCCES....TOMJERRYSWIT

Reina said...

Him too get belle?

Good for her.

Congrats to them

Amycool cyril said...

Tonto baby all the best to your marriage and may the almighty God grant u all ur heart desires IJN Amen.

I just hope this marriage will last shah....

Irene N said...

May your joy know no bound my dear

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Pls let her go and rest...too much already for social media to feed on....the show is too much hope the marriage truly lasts

Rex said...

I give God all the glory. I wish them all the best

Hmmm Tonto sharp girl. I like this girl ehn

No nyash no breast no height only bleaching colour Mmmmmm too artificial and am sure her Pussy is fake too and will never sweet lol.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

I noticed Tonto isn't the travelling type,like I haven't seen a pix of her outside the shores of Nigeria.

osangaope said...

i wish you all the best..

ZeeZee said...

Tjis is awesome news. Congratulations on everything Tonto, the person everyone thought was the craziest and stupidest - has made money, found love and is now settling down, others forming decent dey dere

so many people think she isnt goood for a wife but i bet u, she is nt who u think she is

Her stomach is big ooo is she pregnant

Wish u a blissful marriage life and may God bless ur home in the name of Jesus, AMEN

Some men and their dress code thou.... I tire!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hml Poko baby..so so happy for her

Miss Caris she's making a joke,u don't hv to display ur unhappiness here

May she continue to be happy...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Be happy Tontolet..

There's nothing like having a man in your life. Your own man. Sigh

Happy married life to you and your cute hubby

Thank God she's finally happy.

Am happy for u tonto,happy sex life

Guy looks gayish !

Hml

wishing u happy sex life

Happy for em

perfect match. happy married life aunt Tonto Churchill.
i always admired u n ur courage.

Linda u obviously hv a biased mind towards tonto I hv noticed it.u always happy wen she's in controversy bt u find it difficult to at least b happy that she's married.guess u didn't expect it.really dissapointed in u

Baddest Puta said...

Yup! Those wishing it won't last should do themselves a favor, stop wasting yo time!

Dat guy take style resemble John Legend. Anyways, I'm happy for both of them. Linda take note!

May the good Lord keep ur marriage.

Tonto is pregnant!

Wow hapi 4 her,may God continue 2 bless nd put more smile 2 their union.

All d best dear.

Every comment made about you,if you see.bad one.you go hide under anonymous fire back.tonto I dey hail you ooh,the most childish actress in nija,all talk wey you dey always brag about your fat bank account etc,i no come see mansion for your trado wedding, I bow for you join ooh

Awww!!...God Bless Your Home!

U put your email addy so tonto go see Sorrry ooooo

abannaababe said...

D guy really looks like obj smh

The guy no wear hand band oh, him no dey proud of the wedding ni???

Trust me if this marriage isn't kept out of limelight it wud turn out lyk d rest

Let her enjoy o jare, she deserve to be happy, haters can go hug wet transformer!!!

Tonto quick born ooooo. At least let the child be born into wedlock. you know your head is not correct, so quickly drop one or two babies before you return to your silly ways

I pray dy stay happily 2geda 4eva

ChincoBee said...

Good for her. Wish her a safe delivery

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Effiong abi na efik, if u dnt ve anything to say just shut ur mouth and stop talking nonsense

Best of luck tonto dike,God is ur strength

She always looks happy when she's with him as he looks on lost with this get me out of here grimace on his face.

Lol...I'm happy for her...

mrs chukwuma said...

Thank God for you

Why is she always announcing to the world that she is happy.

When a villager marries a villager...you can take them out of the village but cannot take the village out of them....

Hehehehe Una no go kill me for this blog a beg ask am Lolz

Yeah...new couple wey never know wetin marriage demand to succeed and keep the smiles coming and the fire burning... Work, Real HARD work required to keep bubbling.

Happy married life tonto

Is she pregnant, she looks pregnant to me! #okbye!

She llok pregnant. Glowing.

Ogochi said...

Tonto?? Married?? Congratulations to her shaa

Hanni Tonni said...

Nsikak I sight u.

WOW!!!! PROUD OF YOU TONTO, KEEP GLOWING!!!!

Iya beji...

I agree...she is just being misunderstood and the Nigerian media didn't help her.

is she pregnant?

abujakenneth said...

Lets her enjoy it while it last

White Gardenia said...

Her Husband is a better version of OBJ facial wise.

If you are happy we will see. You don't have to tell us. Sounds like you are trying to convince yourself and the rest of us

say away from social media!!!

Etsako Pearl said...

@Theresa,
My tots exactly!

Good 4 her

No1 is askin u to!

We can see she's happy, good for her.