IG: @FotoandThingz
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Photos from Olori Aramide Oniru's birthday Thanksgiving (Oba Oniru's wife)
IG: @FotoandThingz
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
76 comments:
Happy birthday to him.
Nice one. Wish i was his driver
Eja nla! U are sighted!
Hbd
Happy birthday to her
Congrats to them.
Dbanj is now the new Toke Makinwa.
Eku ojo ibi o Olori.
Even Obesere was there. Happy birthday ma'am. Linda take note!
HBD to her!
SEE MONEY
Safe trip linda..
Abeg buy us duty free choco and perfume
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Congratulations.
Congrats.
Kwam1 miii...I sight u jawe!!
Happy birthday to her....
Jeez, you spent the past 2 days just talking to yourself, Linda? Why can't you enable comments?
Money chopping money
YOU DIDNT HAVE TO ADD THAT DBANJ WAS THERE. I ALREADY ASSUME DBANJ IS EVERYWHERE. TOKE MAKINWA THINGZ...IHE ME HA KPO UNU
MAMA IFU
Toolz is missing, tot she was 4rm dis family.
No b small thing ooo. Seen
See more pictures with appropriate captions here
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com.ng/2015/09/photos-from-olori-aramide-onirus.html?m=1
Class!
Nice one,wish you happy home
Happy birthday to her
Obesere? For where?
Men wey de chop Free money, all the land na them get am.
Why D'banj go wear suit na. Which kind dirty swag be that?
Happy birthday to her! Did u read @all??
HBD Olori, I wish r LLNP
HBD to them. Deuteronomy 8. 18 “And you shall remember the Lord your God, for it is He who gives you power to get wealth, that He may establish His covenant which He swore to your fathers, as it is this day.
God bless him
Okay.. HBD to the queen
Happy birthday!
Aunty linda.....
Happy birthday!
Aunty linda.....
Happy birthday!
Aunty linda.....
Kwam 1 was paid hugely to attend and perform while dbanj spends hugely to attend and mingle.
It's Kwam 1
HBD to Olori Aramide
Wishing you many more year
Oba Oniru
Ki Ade pe lori
Ki bata pe lese
Ki Ileke pe lorun
Happy birthday to him.
Celebration of stolen wealth!
Report corruption and crime on Naijanetwork Forum.
Na Olori dey do birthday not the King
Congratulations again, longlife and prosperity,
Beautiful all round
Hbd to her
Hbd llnp
Kabiyesi!
Happy bday to her, trust D'banj to be present
Happy birthday
Happy BirthDay to "Olori". Mummy to countless number of children, all around the world.
Many cheers to 'Demola & TJ, for giving us a wonderful mother in a million.
Henry
Where's Tolu oniru?
To have a very bright vision to be a driver forever Abi, drive on
Oba oniru & his many many rolls royce. Dts d only car he buys.
-Bisola
Kwam1 de ultimate. Baba niyen.
Happy birthday. God bless your new age....Amen.
Hbd to am
Slow news day.
HBD
Hbd
I bet ur on ur way bck dats y u bn MIA?
Good things money can buy
Wow!
I wish him all d best and God bless him abundantly. HBD and LLNP to him.
Wow!
I wish him all d best and God bless him abundantly. HBD and LLNP to him.
Linda still dey sleep? See time u never post any news agn. Nawaooo lol
Her
Been waiting like foreva for u to post sth....smh....oya na
This driver boy no get sense at all, can't you aspire to be something or someone great?
Na wah ooo, attaché.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Hahaaaa very funny
HBD madam
So colourful.....HBD