Kylie Jenner shows side boobs as she parties with Tyga in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 September 2015

Kylie Jenner shows side boobs as she parties with Tyga in NYC

Kylie Jenner showed massive side boobs again as she went to New York’s Game nightclub with boyfriend Tyga on Saturday night. More photos of the lovebirds after the cut..

27 comments:

FIRST TO COMMENT

I've waited taya for u... I like her outfit.. missed u linda..mwah

Who's dat handbag holding her? Idiots. Wen dey see money and fame dey all wnt to be ur friends.. #lifeslessons oh tyga is so damn ugly! Dey both fit eachoda

Linda since morning no post abi?

Breast wey De pray alakuba...odago!

After 24 hrs absence all you can post is Kylie's Jenner. Not even apology to your fans.na wa for you madam Jenner and kardashian

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

pasting by with eyes closed :).

She wanted to ask him "why is he making such promises." But she felt too far away and that made her panicked. She could feel it as it rose through her blood stream. She wanted to shout for God's help. She needs him to loosen the tight knot of nerve endings that seems to define her very being. And why isn't ......

Kindly click

Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 3

Parernts and the Way they Turn on their Children Sexual Appeal and Needs.

@ 18 no perky breast! Choi

Linda wots with u and side boobs.......are u a lesbian or wot......show us ur own now.....we are ur readers, i think u owe us a bikini pixs

Nice outfit

Good for her

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

Plastic

PLEASE ENOUGH OF KYLE JENNER AND THE KARDASHIAN FAMILY. THERE IS MORE TO LIFE THAN ATTENTION SEEKING SEMI NUDE WOMEN AND THEIR SO CALLED MEN. WE ARE NOT ALL SHALLOW MINDED. PLUS SOME YOUNG ADULTS VISIT YOUR SITE WE WOULD LIKE THEM TO GROW UP WITH A VIEW TO LIFE THAN SOME GET RICH QUICK WAY OF LIFE THAT INCLUDES SELLING THEIR DIGNITY AND SELF WORTH. PLEASE USE YOUR BLOG TO PROMOTE DECENCY AND EMPOWERMENT OF HUMAN BEINGS. GOD HAS GIVEN YOU THIS PLATFORM FOR A PURPOSE. DON'T LET HIM DOWN BECAUSE OF MONEY OR CHEAP POPULARITY.

1 million likes for this comment.

Mtcheeww
Thier wahala jare.

Ugly gaal

Lol...

iyke cindy said...

Wlc bck Linda....missed ya**yaayyy,52nd to comment **side eyes...

no post since morning and no explanation yet you have d guts to put up a katrashian post as the first? you are a very stupid old hag.

Ogbona felifeli girl. Linda take note!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Linda, Hope all is well?... tot you've left us for good.. why didn't you post Since morning ?

When you finally turn 18 much to the envy of your ill wishers, you can only but flex. but time will soon raise up another sweet little lost girl.

Where's d massive side boobs cos I can't see anything massive in her entire body!

She is going to be more promiscuous than her elder sis Kim

She's getting there