Hahahaha I've had that feeling before.It's shamefully thrilling lol

Earthly reasoning to me! Think of something more important. 2thess 3:10

Lol @ Single to stupor.

Sounds like something that happens only amongst girls.

funny dude

I've been single all my life and I don't feel that way, don't know about you! I'm a guy btw

Lol! Is all I have to say

HAHAHA, DTS FOR EPs AND BBs(ENEMY OF PROGRESS AND BAD BELLE)...TOMJERRYSWIT

Story of my life

Kiaaaaaaa human beings

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Some people are just born commedians..lol

Giveaway time

*smiles*

Deep, but i see his point.

Epic, legendary.
Same as bitter people attack others under anon here, hoping that will make the person feel as bitter as they are.

Oh!

True talk...
Indeed wht goes around comes around for they r people who hate and talk badly of other people mean while unknown to known they wil surely reap wht they sow.

Lolz funny dude..

...Am gettin dere...

Ladun Liadi said...

EXACTLY!

Hehehehe! I know the feeling. Linda take note!

They are plenty in Lagos. I heard a story about a lady who works in zenith bank who has being single for years and was very happy when her best friend separated from her hubby.She has always wanted her to join her in the singles club. shameless girls.

Lmao! That's just crazy.

Lolx... True talk....

I dey tells u

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Rubbish Senseless Talk Jobless youth everywhere

True oo

Guilty or not guilty

Lmao

Austin said...

lol.. das like you fail an exam and feel bad but feels a lil better when you hear your friend failed too 😅

Sena said...

Lol...... very true

A lot of single sisters in law derive pleasure in breaking their brothers marriage too bad

Gbammmmmmmmmest

Mitchww;;:::::

Yes ooo, idiotic ppl dt wan odas to b single lik dem

Lol lil bit like me thou

Aunty linda.....

Lol lil bit like me thou

Aunty linda.....

SMURF said...

Not every single person wishes to date.... Some just wanna be alone.

So funny

Funny

Lol na so!!!

WTF...Loool

Uzomabenjaminc said...

thats some true talk my guy

Lmao but this is true

Funny

That's being really single. @Ben

Nice nd true..#singinavemaria

LMAO

F8 said...

Hehehehehe

hehehehehehe!! nothing to say!...lol

Funny, true.

Fool! Deceiving others in guise of being a man of God.

Funny and true....lmao

Lmao! I know someone who actually does this!

Thank sweet Jesus those attacks get to you. Lwkm. U never see anything. You'd soon die of anger.

Stfu. Hypocrites. Bastard