Transgender Sidney Starr lashes out after R Kelly fans attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Transgender Sidney Starr lashes out after R Kelly fans attack

Transgender model Sidney Starr yesterday lashed out at fans who are angry about her appearance in an upcoming R. Kelly music video. After her comment section became overrun with abuses, Sidney fired back.

28 comments:

Who cares really?

seyi crown said...

Why can they abuse R kelly or his he not d one that ft he/she in his video?

Seyilicious

Seriously, she's one of the most beautiful trans i'v seen.

Mcheeeeeeew, I can't deal with this biko. Linda take note!

ABEG DS CAITLYN PPLE SHUD PARK ONE SYD, DNT LYK POLUTIN MY EYES N EARS WIT DIA GIST...TOMJERRYSWIT

Upon all †ђξ surgery her/his face is still like this?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I support you don't mind the haters.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Trans genders always Wud hv to struggle wit low self esteem

Shame for the useless fan's of r kelly for attacking her.sidney noting do you girl.

Rough Diamond said...

They should leave her alone, it's her life n she's free to break boundaries n excel. She even fine pass plenty biological female we dey beef her. #TeamSidneyStarr

This kind people sabi call God for this type of matter i swear..... #NowPlaying broke: jason derulo.....

R.Kelly has a transgender son? That is news to me.

Hummmmmmmm......seen.

aproko manager said...

Okk

Hmmmm...

Lord help and save those in dis act of transgender and save their souls.

Hian

Kelly has a tranny son?? Wow!.
She's a nice person nd I wish her well.

Awwww! They should let her live biko.

dudette said...

her man knuckles could not be bleached??

Mtcheeewwww

Isokay seen

Isokay seen

Luminor said...

God punish ur dirty mouth...no matter what u do u cn nvr belong the gap wil Alwz be there' trans-fire

U go school so?