“After the Q-Tip thing… After I kind of had smoothed it over, like okay, ‘What is really meant to be said here is…’ After it was cool, everything was cool, and then they kind of came back and undid what I had just…I’mma be all the way real, I’m a loyal partner. If I rock with you I’m gon’ rock with you. Right or wrong, we can discuss that in the car. Right now I'mma block the bullets and you go. When I say go, just go. Don’t be standing around talking while I'm blocking bullets. You slowing me down…”Iggy apparently didn't like what he said and explained in a series of Tweets. See them after the cut
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 18 September 2015
Iggy Azalea surprised by T.I's snub, replies him!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
THIER CUP OF LIPTON...TOMJERRYSWIT
Seen,
Same of same.
This Iggy and her wack rap should STFU abeg.
Mad woman, she can compose tweet but not songs
Their cup of tea
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
*yawns* so Twitter is the right place to say personal things. Rubbish
Must you reply everything?
Matured response, nice one girl.
Difficult to understand these their English sometimes
She handled the ish with maturity. Dats good of her. Linda take note!
This babe don too suffer i swear......
Okkk oooo
All dis replies r unnecessary and it wouldn't make d difference. So wht d point? Baseless.
This der drama reminds me of d movie ATL.
That's cool for them and hope they settle this on time.
They'll sort it out soon....
See all this yeye rappers way no sabi construct english,couldn't understand a thing.
They should sort out themselves privately.
Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.
Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.
Eh!!!
Grand hustle!... Iggy focus on music enough with feud
So how does it affects Saraki's arrest ni....... Jor oh
If true T.I. Aint gud in business
She seem to be matured about it
Who them be???!
their own cup of tea