likely to meet.
1. You’ll
see those girls who love pretending with their fake accents before the show
starts. Ho my gorsh…
2. The guys who are just too busy minding their
business. Sort of…
3. Those
guys who come up to you and start telling you stories about their superstar
showbiz career in French Polynesia. And you’re like…
45 comments:
NO B SMAL THNG OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT
Crazy hilarious! Lol!
Am like that serves you right
We hope to see pictures of the event, right Linda?
Gonna be fun
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Ion even get dis
Lol funny people
Hahaahaahaha, hilarious
Hehehehe, nice one. Linda take note!
Lol! Nice one
Meaning
Lmbo@His wife and side chicks are both der!
Linda u be trouble maker i swear down!!
Hbd Tubaba!
May God Bless ur new Age. Amen
And am like so I no fine reach this side chick?
Lol. Ppl tho
HMMM NB abeg don't kill me with laughter
Lmao!how much is d ticket o
Them they advertise something here.......
That's kool
Meaning different species of human beings Wud be there Ok then Let's Go There
Goodluck 2face.
I get it...But the product was not properly plugged in this advert!
I make over 70% profits betting everyday. SoccerBet Prediction Android App is the secret. Its Totally Free
Very dry
Lmao
The last meme tho
Lol #singinavemaria
See jerry oh! 😨
Hilarious....
Lol.
Stupid advert from Nigeria Breweries
Irresponsible company advertising to young Nigerians to drink alcohol
how do we get invite?
Minding my business