Toke Makinwa covers new issue of Mania magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Toke Makinwa covers new issue of Mania magazine

On the New Generation Issue cover is Toke Makinwa, a multimedia personality with controversies and successes in her strides. Joining the class of 2015 this year are a brilliant assortment of distinguished personalities- young folks who are redefining the way their trades are plied.

Cover
Photographer: Kelechi Amadi-Obi
Fashion Editor: Godson Ukaegbu
Make-up: Jide of St.Ola
Hair: Mannix Idam

36 comments:

aproko manager said...

She kul

COOOOL....TOMJERRYSWIT

Well-covered.

***ECHOMASS***

Next pls.

†ђξ makeup on d ist pic though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hmmm the cover tried tho, but not so cool.

This seems beautiful

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how

She is cute.....

Nice shots

Hmmmmmm. All dis make just sth else and almost scary. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Woooooooow, she's looking extremely beautiful. Linda take note!

Why does she look dark

Dnt like d make up

Ok seen... Next plz

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Too much photoshop nd filter toke why dnt u return to ur husband of life

Too artificial.

Stunning

N the 2nd pics is?

Mimi12 said...

Beautiful, she looks different in the second pics.

Www.miimisdiary.com

she looks like a phantom.

Wow

Beautiful cover

jamal cojo said...

This bae ain't pretty...she's always on the news nowadays

It's certainly not her in d 2nd pics

Toke is a force to reckon with, she has a great personality and she is conquering frontiers....its normal and natural for people to say all manner of things. Am glad she doesnt listen to them or make it affect her. Go girl...we are rooting for you.

Amycool cyril said...

beautiful

LOL BUT YOU CALLED HER BAE... LOOL

Hmmm Toke dis Toke dat na wa o

debdurux said...

the girl in the second pics is not Toke but my talented model friend Olamide.

This makeup too much