Choi, see this old photo of me a friend just sent to me...lol.
OMG! That was me back in the day...modeling/UNILAG days...lol. The eyebrows though...lol. Meanwhile, thank u so much for all the birthday wishes. I feel loved & appreciated and I am grateful for your kindness. Muah!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . When those melons are very juicy....... That ur smile na deadly signature though.. #NowPlaying money minded: g teck . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Happy birthday Linda ikeji. I wish you many more years. Also I am capable of been the father of your child. Just make yourself available. 5651eaa2 add me on bbm, let's get to know each other
The side parting craze never start then. Fine but not beautiful You come resemble woman wey dey sale stockfish for cemetery main market Aba. Chai! You've come a long way.
Happy birthday jare. Anybody wey vex say u dey chop money now, make the person market no sell. Iseeeee!!!!!!
She has been a pretty girl since like forever. You have come a long way dear Linda. God has been faithful. You are truly blessed. Happy birthday once again darling.
happy birthday to my birthday mate,bigger you i pray in good health and you shall be more than what you are nw. i have been inspired severally by your person.keep it up
Well I just got knew about it now... Happy birthday dear... I like what you do I'm a superfan of you. I can't wait to meet you face2face someday. Happy birthday and remain blessed...
Happy bday Linda u r an inspiration to all. I wish u many more fruitful years of ur heart desires, wisdom to continue the blogging and above all happiness till death. Amen
Aunty Linda tnk u so much 4 bin a role model 2 me,u are my mentor ur story has hlp me alot,like u said u must not open ur leg 4 men 2 make ur dream cum through, hv been on dis ur blog since 2010, I cherish u an am proud 2 always discuss abt u wit ma frnds, an hv mak many of dem 2 join ur blog,hapi birthday 2 my mentor I wish I can meet u an give u d little gift I HV 4 u,4 been kind an awesome an making our day fun I luv u vry much may God continue 2 b wit u hapi birthday
Nice throwback pic! Your knuckles are really dark here! Were you bleaching? Careful not to make ignorant comments. Sometimes dark knuckles are just hereditary
Wow linda so dis is u .very soon u will be telling us u had no shoes and u were an hustler.this ur breast look like ashawo wey dey do business 4 allen ooo.the bobbi no loyal at all
Na wa o.... see ur shekèlè boobs. Took me few seconds to draw it using MS Paint but am sure i will be needing Coreldraw to draw d current status. Lol.
You look like Apia! Back in days ooo...but now see u na Big Babe now ..guys make una no dey look down on any girl no matter how she looks like. No one knows tomorrow ooo.
271 comments:
1 – 200 of 271 Newer› Newest»Hehehe...u bn slaying waay back,m very sure dis was a hot pic den...even d brows some ppl can't even gt dis one
Choi! Okwa aringa usu. Lmao linda na wen u never De wash your pants
Linda,i like to marry you,but your ego wont allow you
U looked good and still do.
When girls were not smiling. Your lipstick though
Lili u've always been a beauty...muah!.
Wow! Imagine how young tender you were yet looked like a lil whore. Still won't let Kylie Jenner be. Idiot
U sweet die from time nah. Sweet sixteen
ok, you're still beautiful, have you guys seen this:
Rita Ora’s Sex tape leaked online
This your smile has not changed, even till now.
Wow! Linda, those gorgeous and lovely shape of urs has alwaz b there and u look so cute/pretty. God abundantly bless u and d thanks goes 2u mostly.
Beautiful
Linda you looked like a village girl.. no hating tho.. i'll always say the fact.
Na this kain photo you go see dey laugh when you achieved well. Hbd
Your tuk in no be 4 here ooo
You have been beautiful from onset Nice Photo
Looks good**,.,
Errrrrm were u engaged back then cos I can spot something on ya finger
Chie, linda u came from afar..
You're still okay here.
When those melons are very juicy....... That ur smile na deadly signature though..
#NowPlaying money minded: g teck
Knuckles of life
Titties
Real surulere..
HBBD Linda. All the best always.
Happy Birthday Linda,u are a blessing 2 d generation.wish u d best!
It's still nice...uwc
Seyilicious
Happy birthday Linda ikeji. I wish you many more years. Also I am capable of been the father of your child. Just make yourself available. 5651eaa2 add me on bbm, let's get to know each other
Choi Linda, you don fine tey tey sha! see correct figure, yes, we love you muah
Loool......u still sweet
Choi eeee Linda is dis u buh nt bad tho
Still kul
Lol....... u don first yab yaself abi? Chai! Money good o! U be like panla before, lol. Linda, hope u r enjoying ur day? U no do party ni?
God Bless you today and always Auntie Linda. Don't you worry. Your deepest heart desires will be granted this year, In Jesus Name,Amen.
Lol....nt bad tho.buffdai girl goo out and hav fun ooo.
Hapi buffday Linda!! Uve really changed alot..Money is gud oo
Only eyebrows? Lipstick fa..... lol... wishing you many more years linda
The side parting craze never start then.
Fine but not beautiful
You come resemble woman wey dey sale stockfish for cemetery main market Aba.
Chai! You've come a long way.
Happy birthday jare.
Anybody wey vex say u dey chop money now, make the person market no sell.
Iseeeee!!!!!!
Hbd darling. . Love u
You deserve more, if only I could give it, you inspired me
Please visit my fashion and lifestyle blog. www.styleupwithkim.com
U welcm,u really deserve it all.....fine pic
...#stillcelebratinararegem Happy birthday@linda #loveumega
Whew! so cute
Omg...skinny nd busty
Staring at dem titties though....happy hatch day my second wife
See ur semi Virgin boobs, point straight........ There is this Mgbeke look u have sha
Not bad for a throw back. HBD once again
To be frank linda u re not really pretty so dnt be deceived
You been get small breast that year oh
Mgbeke one of Igbo land.... nice one
Nice nails
lol
That spaghetti strap is carrying a lot of weight oh!! #justsaying
Happy birthday Linda,
Your next birthday would be in your husband's house in Jesus name
U Still make sense dat year
Lol,smallie
So cute and innocent
U Still make sense dat year
Linda you've really come a long way o!, thank God for your life. True, its out of a black pot that a white pap originates, lol
HBD darling, LLNP. God wl grant u ur main heart desires n dis new year shall b ur best year ever IJN
Lolzzzzzzzz. Mgbeke upgraded. Surulere
The difference is clear. Money is good. Good to have it.
U no fyne den at all but money good ooo
Happy birthday Madame linda Ikeji
Linda chopping life since 1945. Ekun.
Throw back of life... happy bday Linda.. I'm one of ur greatest fan.. tnx for been an inspiration to young ladies
Lol..better now with money than then....
lol, money is good o
#iT will only get better
#it must end in praise
Love u Linda wish u more fruitful days ahead , happy birthday gossip girl 😃 xoxo
money goo o.
U luk smashing then..still beautiful tho..God bless ur new age #singinavemaria
Your head big sha. HBD
HBD remain blessed
Wow see how time n money has changed u... money is good o.
Hehehehe! Your Suru don really Lere. I thank God for your life. Linda take note!
happy birthday to my birthday mate,bigger you i pray in good health and you shall be more than what you are nw.
i have been inspired severally by your person.keep it up
Coming up days
HAHAHAHA, U WUD VE REPOSE, AND PICMIX BEFORE AND NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT
HBD ... LLAP*
U r welcome..... pls post our cake to us O
Api Befday to U Linda!
Well I just got knew about it now... Happy birthday dear... I like what you do I'm a superfan of you. I can't wait to meet you face2face someday. Happy birthday and remain blessed...
Now look @ ur black knuckles.....Hbd darling lindodo
Linda hmmmmm. You I like it did ur pics.
Happy Birthday to u Madam Ikeji, LLNP to u!!! Hip Hip Hip... Hurray!!!
Our money really transformed you oo. Choi!
Hope u r enjoying ur day.
E mak sense!
E make sense sha! Ur comment will b visible after approval..
Beautiful linda.. It is free to register your profession at www.worka-ho-lics.com to get your customers calling you. Try it now.
Happy b/day...wullnp
Baby oku, see boobs, I want
When u suppose marry. Den u dey do say u get small body marriage na later
Model body throwback
Happy bday Linda u r an inspiration to all. I wish u many more fruitful years of ur heart desires, wisdom to continue the blogging and above all happiness till death. Amen
Happy birthday linda.. It is free to register your profession at www.worka-ho-lics.com to get your customers calling you. Try it now.
Linda? So you were once an mgbeke? A fine one though.Lolz.
HAPPY BIRHDAY LINDAMY BIRTHDAY MATE MAY GOD GRANT US OUR HART DESIERS
Mbeke Linda.
I see beaut nerds
LINDA AM HAPPY TO BE UR BIRTH NATE
Once upon a time when linda's breast was still untouched..
Happy birthday linda
Many more years to come my news and gossip queen. Dave
And u say u are a virgin ....pls Linda confirm
Your boobs though.
Wow. Beautiful
You are busty. Good for sucking. Hbd
Modelling? Or walking around without a bra! Naughty you!
Choi still look the same thou! Nice!!!
nice outfit
Have you tried the Aphogee 2 step treatment for hair breakage? I have! Read my review here
Lol the pics is kinda funny...
Surulere
Ok, how dis pix take be news now? Its just like showing us ur 1st bra. Mtsheeew. Happy buyday 2 u sha
Eyebrows lol even that LEVIS belt self .
Happy birthday oneinamillionbae, may God bless u real good.
Lol.'m sure back then this eyebrows was on point. Happy birthday to you once again.
Ego ta mo bus. Hahaha haha
If you like don't post my comment. And, happy birthday to you.
u were sexy and BEAUTIFUL BUT UR MAKE UP AND FIXING THOUGH!
THEN NA THE WHATSUPP BUT NOW ANTEDILUVIAN...
BUT LINDA OOOO.. HOPE U KNOW SAY I LOVE YOU?
I WON RING YOU LIKE ALARM?
Happy Birthday! Linda. We share the same month - September.You look more beautiful here.
You welcome dear..
your posture tho changed a lot...
Lindiway! You sure have come a long way.
Looking exactly like me.So proud
Linda look alike.
Happy Birthday.,
Wow, Lindy Lindy
Eyaah! Eyaah! Eyaah! Am happy God has blessed u now. it is well.
Lol! Hottie
Still ur day....have fun
Lol...back in the days when bras were expensive.
Lol chaii money good ooo
Galaxygist.com
Hmmm!. U must be a very ugly model back then. Se what money can do
You did not look bad though.
Happy birthday!
It's free advert weekend, hurry!!!!.
Lovely .....time changes though
Really choi😀.. Linda looking like "Mgbeke" wey dey learn work for Lagos.. Lol
Aunty Linda tnk u so much 4 bin a role model 2 me,u are my mentor ur story has hlp me alot,like u said u must not open ur leg 4 men 2 make ur dream cum through, hv been on dis ur blog since 2010, I cherish u an am proud 2 always discuss abt u wit ma frnds, an hv mak many of dem 2 join ur blog,hapi birthday 2 my mentor I wish I can meet u an give u d little gift I HV 4 u,4 been kind an awesome an making our day fun I luv u vry much may God continue 2 b wit u hapi birthday
lovely boobs!...bet they're saggy now!
Happy Birthday Lindodo!!!! God's abounding blessing to you always!!!
u look muah
But u ugly then oh. Thank God for ur life.
You were a real model then,young babe. Happy birthday Linda! Wish u LLNP
Choi!. When lady was a girl. Hahahahahhahah Linda the smally. I'm JAMES BOURNE, JAMES BOURNE
Linda Omalicha, Iri Ok from far back!!!
Money is good o. You no fine at all then. Happy birthday Lin lin
# I KNOW WHO I AM #
Cheii sure lere,see all ur 32 teeth lol.but u still fine.hbd once again
Suckable perky tits. "Licks lips"
HBD dear. May God continue to increase you on every front. You ll be bless with a peaceful home soonest. Keep the faith.
Nice throwback pic! Your knuckles are really dark here! Were you bleaching? Careful not to make ignorant comments. Sometimes dark knuckles are just hereditary
Surulere!
Lol....ur hipz no dey again now sha!!!
You go sweet sha
OMG! Bona u killed it at Linda birthday post. Lov ur comment soooooo much. Wish to see u with ny eye one day. U ar just too mucb.
You b fine girl ooo. Will you be my friend???
Mgbeke feeling funky. Surulere.
U re beautiful linda,see long hand nd ur fingers chai.
Happy birthday dear Linda.
Surulere no 1, your second name na hustle. So much love your drive & hunger for success.
wtf...? difference is clear
Linda see ur knuckles...lol.
Believe it or not I Adore You Linda.
May you enjoy the days ahead and may God grant you your heart desires.
Happy Birthday Dearie!
nice racks
Happy birthday dear Linda.
Lol... Back in the days indeed... When women were girls.. Lol... U still beautiful dear
Hbd dear,greater yrs ahead. And God will hear your prayers
Nwa i kwu oto, ukwu di kwa ya! Happy birthday dearie!
U resemble tiwa for here ooo...lol
Hehehehe... U really look young here. When is the wedding? I'm sure you are engaged. *hugs
www.ckjacob.com
see how u be like mugu
U have come a long way...see change...Linda post my comment.. HBD
Lekpa
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Choi! LOL Linda thank God for money oh!
Hahahaha you lekpa and sweet in diz photo..
You deserve all the goodness you got,Aunty Linds.....
Nice shape linda..... But y do u alwaz wear ring in dat hand???? Jst asking tho.... ....... Frm mz gold
Linda you were very pretty in that picture.
Check out this hairstyle blog; http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0
Mgbeke feeling funky Hehehehehe
Kai. Biko which people were you modeling for abi agency? This throwback is supposed to be named surulere. Lol
Wow linda so dis is u .very soon u will be telling us u had no shoes and u were an hustler.this ur breast look like ashawo wey dey do business 4 allen ooo.the bobbi no loyal at all
WOW! Check Out dat figure. U re cute. Nice pix.
Looool. Dis is real surulere. Tnk God 4 ur life now
HBD linda. Wishing you the best.
Linda, you never change much, then & now, the picture remains same
Hahahahahahahahahahaha…Nah real choi lol. Your face hasn't changed. lol
Happy birthday
U don blow now surelere
No be money matter she don fine tey tey
linda see as u booby stand gidigba!!!! lol. surulere days.
Enjoy ur day dear and stay off blogging@least for today. HBD and cheers.
Ur welcome
XoXo :+)
It's cmin late, hbd to you. It's still ur day, hope you turned up well.
At least yu made ur nails
The pic is not bad, but the skin is polished now.
You look like Apia! Back in days ooo...but now see u na Big Babe now ..guys make una no dey look down on any girl no matter how she looks like. No one knows tomorrow ooo.
God blex u linda.... u r such an inspiration
Fine Linda. See d kind Yeye lipstick u used there still OK shaa