Aww, Maje Ayida shares Toke Makinwa's Mania mag cover on his instagram page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Aww, Maje Ayida shares Toke Makinwa's Mania mag cover on his instagram page

Says it's a stunning cover... *sigh*

66 comments:

A cheat would always be a cheat

Why are you signing?
Them no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter o!

OK. Good of him.

OFCUZ HE CNT LIE ABT IT N WNT DIE IN SILNCE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ooh yeah so stunning

No doubt she is really stunning.....

mccoy said...

Awwww. Looking for a way back

There's nothing stunning about this cover, Toke looked like a white goat looking for grass.

Dats very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Don't know who that is!

SMURF said...

Obviously.

Oga move on oooo ya oringo wife is nt ready to 4giv u cos she is enjoying her freedom

I pray genuinely for them from the depth of my heart that every scandal that has trailed their marriage only makes their bond stronger. That they learn from their mistakes to become better individuals for each other and that they grow old and very grey together, raise beautiful children and be a practical example of what a good marriage is. God bless #majetokeayida
I also pray that God continues to heal my own home that is just gradually coming out of its very rocky phase. #alltheseshallpass #AMEN

True love will never stop loving....

Don't see anything stunning about this cover, see. Toke makeover like 2006 kind of.

This Linda Ikeji I just don't get you. Always sighing on people. I'm beginning to dislike how u behave. You've left blogging that you are doing to be getting on people's nerves. Osogi u post it my comment na u sabi. Nonsense

I'm not the type to comment on someone's personal life or decisions but Toke needs to go back to her man. Men make mistakes and if she think some other guy out there us better, she might be wrong.

Ehyah! I hope the couple r back together now.

He has no choice... The babe is in control

Toke no still gree oooo!! Lol!!!
Lovely cover indeed!!!

It's not stunning Biko. But I guess he's trying to worm his way back into her life. Maybe it ain't so rosy afterall Maje. As wowo as toke be, you two deserve each other. Ashawos

Hmmmm. Sigh

Sigh

Abeg let him leave our Toke alone oooo...we her fans can share her pics we don't need him anymore

He should give up already abeg

babatutuba said...

Idiot man maje,when you dey yankoro that calabar home -breaker,you no no say Toke fine die? na now,after the girl don dey globe trot,hammer serious cash,na him you come see say she fine,abi? it's idiots like you that give good men like me bad name,yeye gold digger..Toke,if you go back to that man,then na you mumu pass

joy Egbunu said...

Oloshi ni Bobo yi sha! Meanwhile, there,s something odd abt d cover, it didn't do justice to Toke at all. Too much Filter mehn!

He needs to leave her alone if they're no longer together and he's still doing this. Let her move on with her life.

Well....

True, but he should let her be. She should marry someone else to obliterate him otherwise there will be constant back and forth in their lives with the baby mama in the middle, unless she doesn't mind sharing his...

Cyndy said...

I think Toke is over stretching this issue.
Nice cover though.

Olaide Davies. said...

Ojuju calabar.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Okay seen....

There's absolutely nothing to Awwww about. The dude should give it a rest and desist from giving mixed signals.

Oge Nsimah said...

Toke oya forgive him..*sigh* indeed.

Lol.
Dude just dey take Toke catch cruise
He knows her mumu button die.

Trying to b a friend I guess

yabsy said...

When u have something good, value it and treasure it cos when it goes out of your reach, you may never get it back. Toke is in a good place now and doing great. She's a very intelligent babe.

Maje should focus on his Baby Mama. You can't have ur cake and eat it at the same time. The regret is his. Men should learn hard from this.

Wanna Make over 70% profit on betting...Soccerbet prediction Android App is the solution. Totally Free

Amy said...

Akuko na egwu. Relevance at its peak.

Good for her but not too fine

joyous babe said...

Meaning?

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

Mtchew. Who asked him. Like we can't see it.
Toke, has long since moved on.

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900

Linda the stoopid ho

Go and marry if it's easy na

Hmmm...Maje!!!

This is called DONT BITE THE HAND THAT FEEDS YOU. Maje has made toke a bigger brand than she was. Her grass is greener than before he wants to enjoy the perks too. Toke the choice is totally up to you to stay or not no one will judge u, its ur life. This is my take on d matter if he was the one bringing home the bacon I bet he wldnt be doing all this, infact he will act like its his right to cheat he had to get rid of stress from work n home. Such a cruel world we live in. Moral of the story: woman work hard like don't need these men so you can stand on ur own feet irregardless of what's happening in ur marriage u can still live ur life.

engeelicious 112 said...

Medicine after death.

DeeD25 said...

nice nose job! face airbrushed to perfection!!!! bye girl!!!

monzybabe said...

The guy is trying but Toke will be a fool to fall into his trap again

Mimi said...

I really like Toks but she didnt do well... Something that woulda been analysed and sorted out between them and their families... They involved the world, now the world's really watching.... and whatever decision she wants to make, she has to consider what the world would say about that...*smh

Toke is over stretching this issue.
Nice cover though.

Lol. Am i the only one who noticed he usually never posted a picture of her on his social medias when they were still together? It was all toke and suddenly now tis him😂

He Don f*cked up and now he is looking to crawl his way back into her life.

Hell No. She much more beautiful than dat on dat Cover page

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Why the sigh na Linda.I beg ooo stay away from husband and wife issues oooo cos when they get back together they wont even ask for anyone's opinion.just saying.Picture is actually stunning!

Toke, please dust your slippers/heels and run. He didn't know you were stunning when he was sticking it into another woman? Yes, you're stunning and I know there's a good man out there who will treat you like a queen.

Are you in a polygamous relationship? Sorry not everyone likes to be a fool

This couple will emerge stronger than ever........and Linda will still be hoping to get married. Mschew

Oh pls ! that's why most women die in stupid marriages, who told you there are no better men out there ? be there decieving yourself.

This is called 'make-over'