That new music 'Runnin(Lose it all) featuring Beyoncè is talent on a higher level. Jeez! Queen Bey isn't just beautiful ; she also has the voice of an angel.
Beyoncé that used to be private is now sharing everything on social media. I'm sure she's trying to reclaim the top spot with Instagram followers but Taylor has beat her again
45 comments:
Cool but pls enuf of d pic? Ozugo
Eku igbadun...beautiful ppl
Don't they have friends
Sweet
Cute. Enjoy
Ok seen
Sexy Bey...
The one you ate is the one you will carry enter grave,so my dear enjoy life is too short.
Seen o
Let dem enjoy...hardwork pays
...#stillcelebratinararegem Happy birthday@linda #loveumega
Seen o
When you're wealthy, you're wealthy. Money speaks. take it or leave it
I luv this woman.She's quite free spirited
Their little way of acting keeping up with the Carter clan abi?
#Lexiratheanonymous
GOOD for them.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
On the flex
NJOYMENT PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT
It's necessary
Cute is the word though no doubt.....
Lovely family. Enjoy queen Bey.
Wish dem well.
That new music 'Runnin(Lose it all) featuring Beyoncè is talent on a higher level.
Jeez! Queen Bey isn't just beautiful ; she also has the voice of an angel.
Cute Hollywood most powerful couple.
King J , Queen B and Princess Blue.
J and Bsquare.
Cute family
awwww.... cute family
their vacation photos haf tire me jare, if something strange happen their you can tell us about it not just showing us pictures haba!!!
Linda take biro
Shut the fuck up bitch if you dont wanna see don't open it ass!
Heard anon ike nsi
Hian! Ibiakwa
But why are u so bitter....u need a hug doh.
Adorable and lovely pics. I wish them all d best and its well wit theit soul.
Nice pix
queen bae
Is cute for days
Just noticed Ivy is always
on white
Cute kid though
And she's meant to be a role model showing her breast.
Beyoncé that used to be private is now sharing everything on social media. I'm sure she's trying to reclaim the top spot with Instagram followers but Taylor has beat her again
Happy family. Love Bey like crazy.