Photos: Blue Ivy refuses to let Beyonce's bodyguard touch her, but lights up when Jay Z comes to get her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Photos: Blue Ivy refuses to let Beyonce's bodyguard touch her, but lights up when Jay Z comes to get her

This is 3 year old Blue Ivy refusing to let Beyonce's bodyguard Julius carry her onto the boat during the family's boat trip in Capri. Blue Ivy even refused to move until her dad comes to get her. Blue Ivy immediately leaped into her dad's arms. See the photos after the cut...

87 comments:

Father's love

So? Make I cry?

Hian! Lindiway, d kind news wey you dey give us today nwekwa ka odi. Linda take note!

Linda pls dis is not news.. Biko oo?

1acre said...

Father's love is irresistible.

Linda, please blue IV is not a news. Stop making her a headline. Mentor say so!

Awww! baby Blue so adorable.
love the way she's allowed to grow at her own pace.

Daddy's girlie

Blood

Omo daddy :-D

<< LIB Addict >>

SWILL MARTIN said...

#minor tantrum

Linda,Is this news? Biko go and sit down.

Baddest Puta said...

Blue is soooooooooooooo FINE

Ashanka said...

So this one na news too?

Na wa o

ogeee said...

Children can act funny atimes

Wow! Very smart kid.

Na news be dis

B4 nko?

AmakaDNB said...

Nawao. And this is news???
Visit DNB Stories Africa

But y is d mom dere mtchew
Diff btw she and ma kimmie
Sassynero

Mkpuru Mma said...

How is this news Linda? It's a normal thing nah... my niece of 3yrs plus @times allows only the dad to touch her, even the mum is included in the "don't touch me scenarios".

wasted my KB on top rubbish,their pot of vewiii hot beans

Abi she loves papa

K

So? We should now die?

dontJme said...

Linda ... I just taya for u
Its a normal thing na
Even today e happen for my compound..
So why is it news.... smh

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Baseless story Linda ur blog is becoming boring

Why is it news? Because they're celebrities... Even my sis' 3yrs old baby atimes refuses me to carry him... But who got our fotos ? Nobody Bc we ain't known... Anyway God knws us.... Lol

So how is this news now Linda?

yet to see a daughter who doesn't love her father... #FatherDaughterLove

Hmmm…deep.

How dat 1 take concern us... Come linda U don dey fuckup oh blue ivy gree ein no gree.... Na waitin u sopoz do for us be dat.... Na who E help

They shud check ivy's hairdo..and linda enouf of their gist.

Daddy's girl

KWEEN said...

Lol... Daddy's little girl

Na news be this

Aww. Daddy's girl!

Daddy's girl....

So what's this news all about linda. Is like you are confused about what you should report

So what does dis teach us Linda.............

Awwwwwww. Cute!

Watched a video bout blue ivy on youtube, she z really smart and speaks well.

So?

Lol..daddy's lil angel.

SMURF said...

This gal go get attitude problem!

I hope she's not being abused tho

Gurls and deir fathers ehhhhhhh

Trust!!

Dis girl sef,she no dey go school? She and north west..

That's your real dad stupid...

Children are the same every were......

They should check it, that guy is not clean

Chinedu said...

and it is a news... well

See entourage

Family bond

Epic news!

It is sad how a fully grown man carries around a camera and tails another man and his family purely for entertainment! How is this news? A kid being a kid and it becomes news!

A bitch already!

This has nothing to do with father love,the girl has serious problems, the bodyguard is someone blue know since birth. She has development problems, the theory of autism and her fast growth and her facial expressions and her behaviour on pictures, there's more behind her. Autism spectrum and other disorder

Lol....... Daddy's girl.

And dis is news? Linda biko give us better news.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

And dis is news? Linda biko give us better news.

We talking bout top celebs, dat is d reason dat of Ur compound can not b news.

Linda i love reading ur blog but the tyga kandell kardashan including blue ivy is not a news plssssssssssssss.

It might be because the bodyguard has tried to touch her inappropriately. Parents should watch out for these little signs in kids to avoid them being continually abused

Guys we should all know that its not about news at times, it also about gossip. What you just read is a gossip/gist. Linda's blog and some other ones are not about news alone,but gist and gossip. We should understand Linda is on the right track.....mariogists

Wonderful news

Groundbreaking news

sometimes you post non sense stories on your site. what is the meaning of this and what do u want us to do? search for good news not this one

Whats so special about this idiot family

Blood is thicker than water. Click HERE for heart touching STORIES

Cute girl...

Ememobong said...

Officially a daddy's girl, on a side note, make una ask that bodyguard wetin e dey do that pikin???

daddy's girl

Beyonce looks pregnant.....

Just passing

she is smart. pedophiles everywhere! i hope Bey"s maternal instinct kicks in to check out dat bodyguard. kids see stuf we adults dont.

hey am so amazed by this news..that if is adding to zeros to my bank account

Kbaby said...

The baby looks like Solange, probably Jay-Z and Solange are the real parents

Daddy's girl!

Already taking over her mom runnish attitude.. there is problem, their cup of coffee!!

Why will u call this them an idiot family.do you have one.is urs better than theirs.why cant most of u be happy with someone's marriage.u people criticize other people's marriages.u can't be better than them so stop the hate.They re happy and doesn't knw if someone like u exist.stupid auto thing

Smart girl

Hahahahahahaha, u funny.. don't let beyonce hear u o!!