Congenital whore-titis- a disease condition which makes a person to be born as a whore. One of the symptoms is a teenager dressing and posing like that.
Let's be realistic for once, this nyash and d one she has now are different. She adjusted that nyash, she added a little to it. Let her say d truth like Nicki. We can't be easily deceived like Linda.
58 comments:
She's been curvaceous for years. Blac girl, you are blessed!
Strippers always making the news *sigh*
So e don teh when this babe spoil self.... I sure say she collect too join.....
No be todaay she start. Guys click this link and start making money instantly. it's genuine http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=239209
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Hmmmmmmmmm isorait...
...#stillcelebratinararegem Happy birthday@linda #loveumega
Dang and she was finer then, before cream and life did her face in.
Good for her
lol seems she's been balling since teen.. guess there's no retirement in the game!
Even @ 16,she already knows when America started practicing democracy lol
Mehn!!! In Wande Coal's voice I love that booty x3, is a booty call.
Can't she do surgery at 16?
Ask kylie
Her cup of coffee.
Lol... Her ass looks like akpu, what's d essence of having a big ass if its not soft n squeezeable..
She has plenty of time
I swear black chyna is BAE.
Nice ass, Blac!
But her boobs are fake! So what's the point?
This girl don dey kolo right from time...
That ass deo
Okiie booty is not fake how about boobs??? Linda take note!
She's bootylicious.
This gurl ugly gaan...nice booth tho
Who cares???
Forget about those stupid haters @ blac chyna I luv u to d bone*** dat ass is huge @16.
Story for d gods
Wow!
Whoa, check out her hair. It was long then too.
16 ke...still ugly as fck
Chaii,,Ati 16yrs lotin mbabo..
Booty not fake. But looks like the boobs are. #justsaying
Wow
Meaning no be fake
Congenital whore-titis- a disease condition which makes a person to be born as a whore.
One of the symptoms is a teenager dressing and posing like that.
Thats some ass.
Linda take biro
Photoshopped
What's all this madness about big booty anyway?!.. Na only shit full in there. Next plzzz!!!
Wht abt d huge boobs now nd d small ones she had then? Am asking u linda
Who she help mtewwww!!!
Wow! Indeed beauty is in d eyes of d beholder.I wish her all d best.
Always been a street girl
She was much finer back then
She has bin a bad girl in ages..the ass tho #singinavemaria
Ironically, Someone like you won't know how a soft feel like. Maybe a strong D that you will know.
Been nacking since 11.
She's bin curvaceous, doesn't necessarily mean U shud scatter ds whole page with repeated comments
Yeah, her boobs are fake
You are wicked gaan!
Wooow! Always been a Slut
Let's be realistic for once, this nyash and d one she has now are different. She adjusted that nyash, she added a little to it. Let her say d truth like Nicki. We can't be easily deceived like Linda.
Not all of una
Idiot this was her at 16 she's over 20, just cause your brain doesn't develop doesn't mean other people's body won't. #notohaters get a life