Funke Akindele stuns in new make-up photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Funke Akindele stuns in new make-up photos

The Jenifa actress looking so lovely in new photos released today by make up artist Chichi Okafor Ginigeme of Faceville Makeovers. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Jennifer!!!!

Nice 1

At last Linda blogged Funke. Hope you two have settled out of court.

The yorubaNess in your face is highly gross. Go for a change of face ma'am.

Fine girl

Linda take biro

Fine girl

Linda take biro

She tried, so much thanks to Photoshop

Pretty chic

Hmmmmmn , her age don dey show for her face

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Mide said...

How I wish, I am somehow up 2 ur standard or age I would have been dying to be in ur arms....

Peejay said...

She looks beautiful but I can't shrug off the feeling that she'll look a thousand times more youthful and prettier on braids...

aproko manager said...

Kul

She looks good.

She's pretty..nice make up #singinavemaria

Cutie pie

seyi crown said...

Beautiful

Seyilious

Wowza! She looks Flawless

I love her hair. Linda take note!

Nenelicious said...

Looking so old with d make up

Sulia Kan ayetoro kan.. go n marry ooo.. e ti di aruggbo ooo

She look's old.

Kk

Northern Princess 7 said...

hmmm...she is looking prettier, I love her still

Wow.....she's looking so pretty

Beautiful buh she s looking old.

Beautiful

the makeup artist didn't do well cos her age is showing badly

Beautifullllll!

Really lovely

Lala said...

Omo biz u killed it in dat movie "one fyn day" I also loved Wat olu Jacob & his wife acted der,u guys rock oh jare!

Beautiful Girl.

You r burufu aunty Jenifa

All I see is dat pink top... Xo simple but Classy...

She actually *stung in the photos

Old Bitch!!!!

I fink this makeup is rough! I can see harsh lines

She Shud try smiling without her teeth..the first two re better

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Beautiful make up but she's still not pretty.

Miss Tara said...

Nice pictures

Beautiful lady

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

Jenny baby fine woman

Wow!

Wow!

ogeee said...

She has a big head but look beautiful tho

Flawless makeup!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Lovly nt like dat mumu makeup at her bday bash

2nd too d last pix bad smile,buh makeup very fine,funke pwetty woman.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Seen Alright

Lukman said...

She is looking good

She is old.....no matter how much makeup.

She's getting old even with all the make up and photo effect

Thank god for pan cake oooooo

Thank god for pan cake oooooo see wuwu funke

OLD funke

Nna men see ugly funke ooooo glory be to pan cake an filler

BabyDee said...

she looks good but a bit aged

BabyDee said...

she looks good but a bit aged

Wow lovely picture

ugly even with make-up, just wondering how she looks without it!

@STERN you just a big fool with no personality. If you don't insult Yoruba you will insult Muslim... Why don't you think of what to do with your life..... Fake niggga.

Who say money no dey make person fine. she looks soooooooo cute.

Sm pple b commentin lyk foolZ! Person old dem complain, person use botox dem criticize...jeez God reali created dem haters! #jenifarocks #selflove #gurlpower

Suliyah..... you look dapper

Nyfeh Max said...

The stupidity in your comment is highly disgusting and overwhelmingly gross. Go to a brain camp nigga, it's damaged.

Am a Ghanaian but I think your comment is offensive, I bet if anyone had said the same thing to you you will be offended #saynototribalism #saynotoracism #saynotoxenophobia

And the ibo stupidity in your brain has no part two. Idiot..

And you are ashom.lol. Nonsense.

Sulia kan ayetoro kan! #Beautiful Woman!

Suliya kan, aiyetoro kan.......lovely