News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda I need more of this. Tanx I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
K.
Ok.Noted.
Actors and actresses in the embryo should apply asap Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Noted#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
lol I thought it was gulder ultimate search
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Not interested.... #NowPlaying trumpet: burna boy.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Not interested.
Okay seen. Thanks for the info dear. .. #TeamBlessed#
Ewoooo...audition announced on a blog.?...na stampede tinz...........unless say no be for lagos....Ha ejiro nti anu audition...onye obula choro ibu star even if na Hero ...lol
Gulder beer ultimate
That's nice.
Aha....sooooo long and boring ....Haba....Izodo! Izodo!! Iike one hundred times....'re you trying to hypnotize us....next time....short and simple abeg
looooong and crappy ad or trailer or whatever you call it... yawnssss
For a second after watching the video, I thought it was for gulder ultimate search.lol it just sounds and looks like of of em seasons
Trailer cum narrative yuck!
I'll find what they seek. Just need to read to the end if the script. Yea! That easy. Filled the form before commenting tho.
This is a very nice one. More Ororo to your elbow mr director.
23 comments:
Linda I need more of this. Tanx
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
K.
Ok.
Noted.
Actors and actresses in the embryo should apply asap
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Noted
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
lol I thought it was gulder ultimate search
Not interested.... #NowPlaying trumpet: burna boy.....
Not interested.
Okay seen. Thanks for the info dear.
Ewoooo...audition announced on a blog.?
na stampede tinz........
unless say no be for lagos....
Ha ejiro nti anu audition...onye obula choro ibu star even if na Hero ...lol
Gulder beer ultimate
That's nice.
Aha....sooooo long and boring ....Haba....Izodo! Izodo!! Iike one hundred times....'re you trying to hypnotize us....next time....short and simple abeg
For a second after watching the video, I thought it was for gulder ultimate search.lol it just sounds and looks like of of em seasons
Trailer cum narrative yuck!
I'll find what they seek. Just need to read to the end if the script. Yea! That easy. Filled the form before commenting tho.
This is a very nice one. More Ororo to your elbow mr director.