Mel B's daughter is all grown up..attends red carpet event with her mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Mel B's daughter is all grown up..attends red carpet event with her mum

Spice Girls singer Mel B has three daughters and this is her oldest. 16 year old Phoenix. She attended an award ceremony in Los Angeles with her mother on Thursday night and looked amazing. More photos after the cut...

84 comments:

Aii...good for her

Wow! She's so beautiful.

seyi crown said...

That's great

Seyilicious

Αи∂ she's pretty

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Wow!

I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. God bless her.

Mel B looked amazing....the daughter tried sha.

Αи∂ she's pretty

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

They both look fab!

Good to see!

Aunty linda......

Mel B is all i see...

Good to see!

Aunty linda......

Good to see!

Aunty linda......

Good to see!

Aunty linda......

Good to see!

Aunty linda......

Wow! 16years?

Pretty but way older than 16

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

awww! and she's so cute too.

She for try fine like her mama

there father nko

Cute

Congratulations,

Please who is the mom and who is the daughter? A 16 year old looks older than a 25 year old. Na wa o.

Nice!!!

DE TWO LUK GUD....TOMJERRYSWIT

dudette said...

Wow she's all grown up

Sweet Ama said...

Wow nice

She z beautiful.

Both mum and daughter decently dressed in a classic way
While growing up she was acting like a tom-boy, I'm glad she out grown it 2b a beautiful girl.

SMURF said...

She looks all covered up, which is rare in today's society, and guess the new trend is to take ur daughter to red carpet events, from Omotola, to that Coach.

Children of nowadays age so quickly. The daughter looks like a 30yr old woman.

osangaope said...

okay..

Gerrara here man!!! How is this a 16 year old?!

Such a lovely girl

Cute

pretty mum and daughter

See face abeg......

This girl is sixteen? Woww, wt do they feed their kids? The names they gv their kids though, phoenix, knight, North, Royalty etc loll

Jesu, Na 16yr old get kegs like this? Walahi, this 1 is ready 4 consumption. make i sharpen my abunna

16 yrs nd she is lyk 32 na wa o... Dia kids grow up like pigs

Obidiyakool said...

Dey look like sisters

Woooooooow! She's really grown but not as beautiful as her mom. Linda take note!

16?

16?

HMMMM
SHE IS INDEED ALL GROWN... AT SIXTEEN YEAR
GOOD GENE!!!!

SHE IS NOT AS CUTE AS HER MUM.... OKAY THOUGH

Nawooooo.....how beautiful could a mum n duta be?
awesome......

Kedu onye bu nne ?

wendy said...

Thank God her daughter is covered up unlike kylie

Northern Princess 7 said...

who is the mother and who is the Daughter ?

Northern Princess 7 said...

Beautiful picx

Who the hell is that girls father, How is your 40 something year old mom way finer than you at 16..Just sad

Rabiya said...

Beautiful young woman. Well covered up, nicely dressed for a 16yr old now adays.

Tout she wz a tomboy

not near as fine as her mum

Her mum is still finer

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Cute gurls which is the mum and d daughter sef? Btw Linda release comments nah why re u withholding them

She doesn't have her mom's beauty. Still cute though.

mel20 said...

Which of them is the mum??

hrm paul ojeih said...

Which amazing d mama fine pass am I rather do d mom she is way cute dan d so called 16 years girl just my honest opinion

How time flies

She is blessed

So because she dressed her age now, the mum looks finer abi. If she was wearing smthing scandalous like Kylie, it is you people that will say shes sexy. Please she is a very cute young girl biko

She looks cute and pretty.
Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

She's too fat.

okay!

Na you know

She looks grt
Mel b long tym we heard her gist

Hmm! 16yrs, nt sure she is 16 oo, cos she looks even older dan her mom, looks too older dan her age..

jamal cojo said...

Nice round boob

Damn Mel B looks good, t daughter is aiit

She z beautiful.

Both mum and daughter decently dressed in a classic way
While growing up she was acting like a tom-boy, I'm glad she out grown it 2b a beautiful girl.

AY Event said...

She looks all covered up, which is rare in today's society, and guess the new trend is to take ur daughter to red carpet events

KWEEN said...

Pretty. But her mom is prettier and she looks older than 16.

I'm impressed. The daughter is decently dressed

She's not fat but has a fat face and funny teeth

STAR said...

Is she really sixteen.?

Amy said...

Omotola should take a cue as to how teenagers should dress...not that nonsense she wore with her daugter. She looking like superwoman

Etsako Pearl said...

Seconded.
Her mama fyn pass her.lol

Cindyrella said...

Who is fat?? Na wa o

bummyla said...

she's very beutiful! http://www.bummyla.com

Wow, she's grown big and no more a tomboy too. God bless her mum for dressing her,her age.

Spicy girl, I guess Phoenix is Eddie Murphy's

Sadist. You can never look like this till you take your last breath.

Sadist. Is that woman fat? Idiotic assessment or you are just prsyi

DATS EDDIE MURPHY LOVE CHILD WITH HER....